Introducing myself to the Read.Cash community

6 39

Hello friends, greetings!

As you may appreciate I am new to Read.Cash, so I would like to introduce myself to you.

I am from Latin America, specifically Venezuela, a beautiful country located in the north of South America.

I belong to a small family, I am the second of three brothers.

I currently live in the city of Valencia located in the center of the country, 150 kilometers approximately west of the capital Caracas. I live there with my wife and my mother. For now we don't have children at home, but we would like to start this adventure in the near future.

I like to expose my point of view about everyday things such as using public transportation, shopping at the grocery store or spending time with the family. In every situation there is an opportunity to create a story, to speculate about the motivations that drive people to act in a certain way.

I also like to write about free stories; and from time to time, to write about gastronomy and soccer, which are two of my great passions.

I always try to focus on the positive side of situations, that's why my Everpositivemind Nickname.

I hope from now on to add many friends, learn many things from you and share with you my opinions, dreams and creations.

Thank you all for your attention. See you soon...

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @potta
$ 0.01 from @Kendy42

Comments

Welcome my friend, I hope you will be successful, good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thanks for your words, I really appreciate them. Have a excelent day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read. Hope you enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I'll do it. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Welcome to read.cash. I hope that you will enjoy your started journey here😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kendy42. It's great to receive words of encouragement from fellow travelers like you 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago