Yesterday if I had the courage – Today I had now.

27 63
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Even though I was forced to think of a happy-based theme, it wasn't that easy as I could just jump or bump into something that is unrelated to my existence. It was just the same as I was incubating the things inside my head. Unrelated supernatural and questions that remain in my head, where I am pretending I don't know yet, in reality, it was all I got. I pretend I don't know so I won't be bothered, I pretend that it wasn't yet in my head so I got excused not knowing because I know it was for the better. Better really it is?.

I see fake and genuine smiles at this moment. I was worried and wanted to lose hope but I never showed. I understand that faking things is better, pretending you don't know is not the worst thing to do, but a good sign to cope.

I saw more people crying, my Grandfather wasn't and couldn't concentrate on what the course was. I felt some pity seeing him crying actually. Just this afternoon I saw him sleeping at the cloth-made textile cradle just in his house, it's 5 PM not that easy for in his old age of 70 he was pretending to be a strong man, thinking that nights are days they need to awake for something more important.

I hate what I am hearing from other people, I hate or I fear. I don't know either. but the thing is that I know that this will come, no one wished or wanted, no good people to think that people will die soon. No good one wanted this.

I made a plan where I won't tell or express things, that's why I started chapter one of the series again, wishing that I could divert my topics not a pain-based daily dose of thoughts. But I am just a person, I could feel the same as others, I could smell that something was wrong indeed, I could hear others' predictions, when and worst where?

What was death? I don't know either. All I know is to break the code where we were born to die. But dying is not the hardest part actually. The most crucial thing is to think about what will happen in the one that is living. Dying is part of nature, but who wanted to bring a sad legacy after the sequel of his life? 

They have been contacting each other to stay on track, staying awake and others will sleep. That's the set-up for a month now. That's the reason why I was alone for so many nights. I don't want to bring myself too, for I know that when all people get tired at night, who will be the one that will come to it in the morning.

A heavy feeling forcing me to sleep, tomorrow I will be the one that will come and help. Let others rest and make themselves tidy.

How to think about a happy topic? I don't know. Because my feelings right now weren't happy nor bright to think about. I need to write to help them, I am preparing for things that will happen. That's the reality right now.

My world now is full of negativity but I was forcing myself to think it's not. I wanted to convince my brother-cousin. We talked as normal, he was a great pretender. It's like nothing for him, but seeing him eating takes time to chew the food and it makes my heart melt.

I don't know if I just made it as a draft, I don't want to share the negativity.

Writing is a way where I could express things, re-read and change some pigment of words. Diary that was made for my hands is active because too much caffeine is already hunting my mind. I know the bad effects of caffeine, but we need to stay awake as requested by my uncle.

I agreed that tonight we shall awake as much as possible. Well, they still do not know what time I could stand, and a laptop will help me to live at least. Write and read, either.

I was alone thinking of something on the starry night, I remember to write still. I planned to skip writing again because I'm not really sure how to write in the head of negativity.

If I got the carriage to publish this article.

Thanks for reading…

20
$ 14.22
$ 13.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @CryptoEd0
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pst, okay lang yan manong. Kung ano man yan panatilihim mo maging matatag, lahat tayo kailangan rin magin maging matatag. Naniniwala ako na gagaan rin pakiramdam mo at nating kahat pagdating ng araw, be strong 💓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakamat Gyra. Yes to that kabsat (kapatid).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slot of realisations on here. Sad ones at that. Keep increasing in courage and keep caring about only those things that matter. Right when you have to, it seems it helps release the pain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman sa lahat mapipilit natin ang positivity, katulad ng quote na "it's okay to not be okay" pero minsan parang di talaga okay maginh sad hahahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually I find it interesting. Kakaiba yung topic, usually lagi masasayang topic which is very ideal. Why not try to write a real one wherein we are facing pain and anxiety.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually bet na bet ko mga negativity writings haha I can see the positivity because of it, anyways it's okay as long as it makes you happy then go write what you want, those things, those feelings that burdens you or not but you think that you just want to write that even it not sceams positivity it okay as long as you feel better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, bwoii. Isulat mo lang kahit puro negative. Ilabas mo lahat ng hinanakit mo, para naman gumaan-gaan ang pakiramdam mo. Di bale, sanay naman kami magbasa ng mga drama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, ako din sanay na at porang nagagaya ko na talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, if writing removes a burden on yourself, write what you want, we will read and support you, but let me tell you that you should not stress yourself like this. Then there is nothing wrong with expressing our feelings of happiness or sadness, and even crying gives us a feeling of comfort, and not only as a theoretical statement, but actually releases hormones that cause a feeling of comfort and relieve pain. So just express everything you feel or think of

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just stop stressing yourself lods, it won't help you either. Just have a break if you really need a break. The best thing to do when you're bothered is just try to survive those days and wait for the better and brighter day that would clear all the darks in your life right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lods, the days are dark and foggy still the sun is shinning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome lods, that's true, always lang natin e remind ang sarili na kahit may bagyo at umulan, di tumitigil ang araw sa ibabaw nito sa pag kislap ng kanyang napakasilaw na ilaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if writing could ease the pain that you feel then go. Just hold pray, things will be better soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah its much more painful but still we need to move along, thanks thou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong po. Kung ano man pinagdadaanan ng family nyo I pray na maging okay na po kayo. Surrender kay God lahat ng worries mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, Yes surrender everything na sa kanya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are hardly handle all those things but I want u to know na mgging okay ang lahat express mo lng ung self mo frend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. oo hanggang kaya kung I expressed ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray na maging ok ang lahat bespren. Maging matatag ka lng. Ilabas mo lng lahat ng nararamdaman mo. Malaking tulong ang pagsisulat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat teacher, subrang iba kasi ngayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May time talaga na ganun sa life natin. Yung subrang bigat na feeling mo di ka makaahon. Nakaranas na ko nyan nung last 2016. Grabe yun at ilang taon na hinaunt ako pero laban lang sa life. Mahirap pero kakayanin. Tiwala ka lang 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nmn hndj mangyari yan..stay strong..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po Ms. jane we were strong enough at least that I could see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging okay din ang lahat yonong. Ramdam mo kalungkutan mo ngayon. Malalagpasan nyo din iyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agyaman nak boi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may not know the whole story of what's going on right now in you and your family. I just hope everything's okay. You will be okay bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you bro, let pray that it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago