There Must Be Mandatory Training How Be a Dad

20 58
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

We should break the chain of the vile practice that was passed from generation to age. When the Great-grandfather teaches strict discipline and the grandfather heirs the same thing until it reaches the millennial grandchild’s. There should be a breaker and that is you.

https://unsplash.com/photos/4Asxy9WbzWo

First of all, I want to greet you all Happy Father’s Day everybody even it's delayed. And here I am now doing my tribute for this event, I tried to make a topic about fathership to share with you but I got stuck in the middle of blankness because I don’t have any impulse to tell. I am a writer who depends on the mood and the flow of my soul, I don’t force yet I let the waterfalls down until reach the core of my mind.

Well, I don’t hate my father, nor do I like him that much. A very long story but the judgment a son starts to ignore their father is because they saw their mother getting hurt by them. If you loved your father its means you never saw how he maltreated your dearest one and you’re lucky.

Some of us prefer not to talk and I understand that matter. But some want to know why some people favored to abandoned or hate their Dads. One thing for sure, don't just sentence those people that they must love their father because they don’t live if they don’t have him. But judge the father why he let his sons and daughter avoid him in the first place.

What if there is mandatory training on how to become a great and nice dad? Whom you will post their names?

How to Train Your Dragon Child?

The child is born with emptiness in his head, he just sees and observed the people around him and makes some familiarization with the environment and the tones. The first person he will recognize is his mama.

Then child grew fast that he could now see the beauty of the earth later he will find the real being of himself, his weakness, and his strong side. Then he gets educated. Education starts from home, what you thought about your child is what he will carry for years.

Some Dads think that a boy will overlook soon so they are harsh and tyrants men. They want their beta to be scared of them that one chuckle will make them bow to the Alpha. Maybe this practice is effective in the past decade but now for me, it's not.

The child is born with natural curiosity, what he sees is what he gets. Of course, it's not that you didn’t hurt him doesn’t mean he will never hate you. A child is over-protected with the queen of the pride, she was the first feeder of the calf when he was born so it's natural for us to defend the queen over the king.

This the main reason why the loss of male beta becomes stubborn to their Alpha King.

How to Slain Your Dragon Child?

How did your father discipline you when you do wrong? Is this they talked first and ask what happened or they just bring the samurai and slain you in the neck?. That’s too metaphoric, but some Dads are extended their hands and hurts their sons.

That’s also the reason why some guys don’t want to talk about their Dads because they again reminisce the hurtful past they been over the hand of the iron grip.

It's how you correct your child, the more you get strict that they don't know the real reason makes them more throwing bricks in your heads. I don’t say being strict is bad but be on the point. Where they also need to know why they need to be ground and forbids for something. If you show this side to your youngs chances of hiding a secret in your back will be less.

Sometimes a parent also needs to hear the child, aren’t you come from being a kid? Did they give birth to you as a sire on the first day? Have you never tried to be in your children's shoes?

There Must Be Mandatory Training How to Be a Dad

If your Father is a good man and a good husband can they be a trainer to other Dad?. How does some man had become a good participant while others can't? There is a father who let their children and wife hungry, cold, and hurt. Some Alpha Dad had forced their family to be what he wanted.

If there will be a course that offers how to be a Dad I surely attend by myself, of course, who doesn’t want to be Dad eventually?

Imagine you will be Dad who they could talk about what really on their minds and hearts and understand your worries about them. You are a Dad, a friend, and heroes to your family. They won't hide anything and you won't worry about everything they will do.

That’s me in the future, the dad who broke the chain of the tyranny of my Grandfather and becomes the basis of my father. That’s me the Dad who could discipline my young by not stretching the hand and pointing a katana to my one dozen child and grandchild.

Because I lived as a child, I knew what happened when you hurt the innocent. Not everyone could pass and forget what happened in the past not all child could easily absorb.

Let's all break the chain and let the practice stays on us, don’t pass to them what appeared in your past. Because what you called discipline is like a gun you pointed to them and the more you press the nuzzle the deep the cut on the wound of your child’s hearts.


Recent Stories:

19
$ 6.23
$ 5.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's the bitter reality. Parenting is hard yet there is not even a course for parenting or on how to become a great or good dad. I guess this one is just how anyone see their roles on their own perspectives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I loooooooooove Toothless! I love all the movies lol. So yeah, agpraktis kan, kabsat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy.. Pwede na maging tatay ahh..😁😅

anyways,.. Lahat naman nang tatay may kanya-kanyang ways kung paanon i.treat at disiplinahin mga anak nila. Sana lang din, yung pagiging strict ay hindi sumobra din. Saklap niyan, I've been there since I was a kid..😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang tama nito. Ganyan kasi dito sa mga kapitbahay, yung ugaling ganyan ng mga lolo ng kapitbahay namin, namana nung mga anak at apo, yun salin-salin lang kaya dapat talaga may training din.

Me while reading* ay sana all naman, ang galing magsulat haha, ako mapatagalog o english, magulo magexplain haha. Tapos kapag English pa, puro common words lang hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those last words are vital. I've got a neighbour who brutally beat his child all in the name of discipline..what comes out from his mouth daily is 'I will beat you and bury you no one will know'. It is so wrong, proper thinking needs to go in place while training children. Happy father's day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every father has their own way of disciplining their kids... I just hope that being strict doesn't mean hurting your kids. And yes being a dad will always be an on the job training and not just for father's but for mother's as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you article sound nice but can it work, I think if it will work there will also be a training for all wives and children too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a Parent is not perfect. Sometimes we can't able to avoid commit some mistakes to our children.

But I am sad that there are some dad that being abusive like after getting married, he is just making his own family as a joke and it's the same to my Father who divorced my mother, imagine at my young age he did not even think about me. About us. I wanted to question them if why, why it is for them to be like that? 😭

I envy those kids that have a nice father. I'm jealous because they are a good father. I just hope that my child in the future will not experience the same thing that I experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, parents are the reason for a screwed child. Especially an abusive father at that. I am thankful I have such an amazing dad that loves us dearly. Beung a parent is a lifetime education, you learn something new everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There really are fathers who maltreated their wives and abuse their children for not surpassing his wants in the family. Luckily, there are also some fathers who adore his family so much he'll do everything for them.

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I am fortunate not to see my father hurting my mom emotionally and physically. My father was a struct father, he always tell things and rules. And when we received a lash but everytime he did that he'll ask what we've done why we received a lash. Masakit oo, pero kasi kasalanan din namin. Dahil dun, ayaw namin magkamali talaga kasi masakit talaga mapalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this idea sir. Not that I have bad experience with my father but I can just see the reality now that fathers in their teenage are not suitable to be a father at all that's why later on they hurt their partner and they have to be seperated causing the child to have a broken family and it should not be. Not a single child wants to experience something like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed we need to aware of our actions kasi dadalhin ng bata yan pagtanda at ipapasa niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately being a father is always on-the-job training. And it doesn't start when your first child is born. It starts when you were born. How a father treats his sons will be subconsciously passed on to the next generations. Unless someone realizes what's happening and breaks the chain. But it won't be easy. It requires healing of the family... Learn from both the good and bad things you saw and experienced,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're a bright person. You got the whole idea. Yeah, that's why there must be mandatory training. Because of that trial and error, the child becomes the lab rat, and it's suck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense that you have some hurt experiences with your Father. I do have as well in my younger years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not that bad, but yeah I got some unwanted childhood too haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, more childhood memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, father's have their own different ways to dsicipline their children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and sometimes its too cruel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago