Effectiveness of Being Sharp Observant

41 83
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Observation is the starting point of any research. Observing what is the problem, may lead you to the solution or to another puzzle itself. This is where everything must start. But some people don’t recognize or just ignored it.

https://unsplash.com/photos/wdz_2VDCuwE

I’m back on track, last week I tried to write stories for the whole week, which is part of being observant that some readers I just broke their hearts and emotions, sorry for that dear readers, and now I will show and conclude what I just observed.

In the short period of experience that I am here at the platform, I become observant. The first day I came here, what I did is just stalking and research. That’s why I admired new beginners who choice to observed first before getting on track.

Adapting The New Writing Environment.

Under the natural ecology when you introduce any animals in an ecosystem they not familiar with yet, they spend their whole day looking and exploring things. The first thing they will glance at is the possible predator and higher form in the food chain. Then mark for survival way and their pray.

In the writing environment, you also need to explore.

  • Explore Good Writer. I don’t know either how to spot a good writer or even I don’t label myself as one, all you had to do is find a writer doing the same interest or you liked the most. Fine a motivation from them, or learn from the activity they do. It's one of the keys to becomes a good storyteller.

  • Explore Your Genre Of Interest. If you are my friend, you could observe that I did some changes in my genre, I tried to create a short story. It's because I trying to explore new things. And for that, you saw my genre of interest. I’m more on some sad story with deep meaning. Also a fan of reading real-life based stories and movies.

  • Explore Good Friends. This comes naturally when you do the first and second tips. Spotted a user with the same interest and learned something new from them, you automatically embracing it as a friend. You commented in their works and they replied, the simple conversation you had when the time comes becomes a bond.

  • Explore New Possibilities. Learn to have growth, and let the things that you feared the most vanished. It’s a commitment for me to engage in this platform. Not only for rewards but I discover something about myself. I love reading, and just this time I discovered myself hugging my writing talent.

Observing The New Writing Environment.

A good predator is a sharp observer. I did explore every genre of interest and topic here. Writing style and words arrangement, not only my friends but all the possible users that have an available article I could encounter in scrolling. If you are a newbie or just wanted to cope. Observing the environment has a great impact indeed.

  • Explore Their Writing Styles. I am following people with a great style of writing, I read their articles and I engaging with some, but I choose to be a silent reader to more, I could read at least 20 articles per day depending on my mood and list of activities. I also save some good articles for future reference and, I loved reading the world again and again that gives me a chill of interest. The best writing style for me(just for me) is the work of sir @Bjorn

  • Explore Their Usage of Words. I like reading an article that has captivating and bizarre words that lead me to browse in the dictionary what the meaning of that, how to use, and synonyms of the word. I am not really on the technical aspects but for myself, I could use that for future uses in my profession.

  • Explore The Flow of the Story. Some people give their story in an interesting habit, some are giving the flow of their daily lives, others use their articles to show the past event in them. Every article creates a story. The experience they got, the fiction of their mind, the captive and interesting educational and growth topics, think of what story you wanted to tell, and becomes normal for you to create a writing piece.

  • Explore How They Got Their Goal. As for me, my number one goal is to fund my research. And I think I will be close to the start. As for others who reach their BCH goal, learn from them. Read how they started and what tactics they got to have the goal. Agreed to other that posting article like that is not to brag or pressure anyone, but to make the easy and ideal technique to got into that.

Effectiveness of Being Sharp Observant!

Besides an observant people could be called smart. It’s the natural law to observe your environment and find ways to be safe in your habitat. It also applies in writing here. For us to survive, and stays on track we need to be sharp observant for what happening and possible to come in our writing environment.

First, let yourself adopt. Adaptability must come first, besides were living differently from each one of us. We have a distinct way of subsistence and practice. Stay polite and imagine yourself as one who lives with them that may give you some adaptability of your friend's nationality.

Be sharp observant and let the writing environment becomes your shelter. I know some of us had lived on different sides of the world so adaptation is a must


Recent Works:

 

13
$ 17.93
$ 16.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Bjorn
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Magaling talaga to si Proffesor E hahaha Speechless ako sayo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ginawa ko nong mga unang kapahunan ko pa dito lol explore and observe to learn. Kasi kung dimo magagawa yan, dika mag iimprove kasi makakatulong yan to improve our self from using this platform diba? Meron din naman kung gusto nila kahit dina sila mag observe or explore self study nalang. Pindut pindot lang everywhere then learn mula sa sarili mo. Lol pero sa ngayon kahit dimo na turuan yung iba alam na nila ginagawa nila kasi karamihan yung iba dito matalino or sanay na sa pagsusulat kaya alam na gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not being sharp observant, I wouldn't learn many things in here. Just reading the articles taught me not just the writers' life but also how they created the ideas and put it into manuscript.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman.. We learned lot of new and amazing things here 😍..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Before diving into any river, we should always observe first. Know the basics, rules, do's, and don'ts to avoid getting drowned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. Look for crocodiles haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As Will Rogers said: "Observation is a beautiful art." It is a skill and it comes with practice. The more you focus on observing, the better you develop. If you never pause in your day and just observe whats around you, it would be hard for you be a good observer. Most people do not do this and are constantly caught up in a trance of what they need to get done and what they are worried about. Here, don't don't post and run. Read and listen as well. Don't just upvote. Give your opinion as well. (I am guilty at times) lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe ako din ateng guilty. May araw kassing masydong madaming activity hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, ading. ikamkamakam oras hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ba maging matalino haha. Need ko talaga ng utak sa ganitong way kasi di talaga ako marunong magsulat. Para akong nagtitinidor ng sabaw haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha student kapa eh.. Madami kapang malalaman hehe.. Advantages mo kapag topic niyo related to writings 😁. Ako kasi bored ako sa english sub namin noon 🤪😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment dude. I'm speechless. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I also speechless sir haha.. Thanks sa malaking tip 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brighta gyud!😲

Sana all sir Eunoia, hmm.. wag ka nalang magtaka kung bakit short comments lang binibigay ko.. Speechless lang po.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ano meaning ng "Brighta gyud"? And paano pronunciation non teacher ren? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha😂 I mean you're smart..😁 Aguyyy..(expression po)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... I love to have a keen observations with things and people around me because from there, you will be alert to make the right decision

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like observing something but honestly, writing is not my passion haha. Nakakagulat nga din yung new comers na matatalino talaga like CryptoMax and Pantera, baguhan lang sila pero naging famous kagad haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha can't reach those. Hehe napaka lawak ng knowledge and wisdom nila.. No wonder why they famous and successful 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Ruffa ano baga tingin mo rito? Hahaha. Paano nalang kaming mga eme emeng writer Lang 😂😂😂😂

Pero on point naman. Madaming good writers dito but because yung sinusulat nila is not my interest naman at hindi mareach ng utak ko , Hindi ko talaga binabasa 😭 . Mostly kahit papaano nakabuo naman ako ng circle of friends na karamihan same genre Lang din ng writings ko yung puro blogging Lang.

Kahit gustuhin ko mang sanayin sarili ko ng sumulat ng may qualify e hindi yata ako para doon 😂

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Basta ako, mahal ako ng nanay ko sabi nya. Saka dapat daw gawin ko kung anong nagpapasaya sakin, kaya isusulat ko kung anong gusto ko. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak naman madam 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha bat need call a friend? 🤣 kaya nga may nabuo tayung kumare-dere eh 🤣 hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Lang si Ruffa hahahaha. Alam na nya yon 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Not a good writer also. and I love to read and adapt to some improvements, though minimal. I'm not a keen observant because I only write whatever comes to my mind. haaayyyy

napaka smart mo pre hhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha well observation becomes the bridge din mare to wrote article hehe.. We don't need to be writing pro din. But it help my future jobs so I trying to absurd more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo nga rin naman..may point ka dun pre!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I even got to this platform, I already have a writing background. Well not professionally but I read and write a lot of stories. I read manga and novels and I also been to any kinds of platform that will enable me to read more stories. I become more observant to their styles in writing that is why I’ve learned from them and write my own styles of writing as well. Sadly I stop doing those stuff because I became lazy but I am back again, thanks to read.cash 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wattpad yan no? Hehe me too, I been writing stories before but I don't post.. Haha still they are on notebook waiting for me browse and remade. Well good of us, we learn and we get rewards from writing here diba 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy, e remake mo na yung mga stories mo sa notes mo, share mo samin, willing namin basahin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like you, I am observant and even on my writing style I learned it from others as I also don't know how to write properly before, constant reading and observing can give us learnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Me too, I learn lot of things here. Not only technical but some things I don't know and only a woman or a mother knows. Maybe thats the main goal of the platform to learn something new every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are also the tips of my friend, who introduced me in this platform. She said that before I publish articles, I should observe other's writings so that I can be able to adapt easily here. Well, I must say she is right.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, she's right, observes other people first.. Not to copy but to enlighted by their words. Keep it up 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din. Dati pag nagsusukat ako, sulat lng ganern tapos nung nagbasa basa na ko, nakita ko mga styles ng iba paano sila magsulat kaya ayun na apply ko naman ang iba 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww.. Haha may ginaya ako sayu eh 🤣 di mo lang na observed 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka akala mo lng yun hahaha kasi ako yung gumagaya sayo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think on every article there should have minimum one sentence which is helpful for other as for you when you reading the article . This is how the article quality increase .Quality do not depend on how the article arrange i think .. Anyway, nice motivation bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right mate, we can get a idea or new things in reading others article 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true legend writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago