Forgive Me, People, for I Am Born Sinner

34 58
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Judge all people, let the sinner be convicted and the innocent must be freed from the huge burden. For we are all born a sinner, we should try to be the person we don’t really think we were. For I committed my mistakes that change my whole life but first hear my story.

https://unsplash.com/photos/7f_gsUxmiOQ

“Honorable Judge!” I looked at the old man wearing a black toga. “Gentleman of the jury!” the two Nobel young advisers help my case and the other holds the negative and wants to push me to death. “People of the Philippines!” I greeted all the Filipinos who inside the courtroom who wanted to see hows going on on my case, or just gossip what verdict the judge could read on me. I just wanted them to see me if this is the last time, no one knows.

The crowd was silent as the judge started to sit on his metal throne. The other two young man looks at me because I'm sitting beside the judge holding the wooden rostrum. The man who holds my case just smiled at me, convincing me to be honest to myself and to every other people inside, the other one look at me like an already sentenced criminal. I can't blame him for I am not a jury but a man who fleeing my innocent inside my guilty hearts.

“Before you sentence me to death let me tell you my story.”

Eunoia’s Story #3: Forgive Me, People, for I Am Born Sinner

https://unsplash.com/photos/b8rkmfxZjdU

There was a young boy who born from a mistake, his mother choices to leave and live another life. While the boy and his younger sibling stayed on their father's side, and that is me. Forgive me for a very young stage I committed my sin inside my home.

I remembered that I waited until my father sleep so heavily so I could catch money in his pocket, for that I received my punishment. He hears and seen me, he stubs me to death. For he must use that money for many important needs than us, and that is his vice.

I just convince my brother I’m okay, I don’t felt any hurt and I don’t need the food. He beats me, but I never opened my palm because it has some coin in it. He doesn’t see the coin I'm holding, for that simple cent I fed my crying brother who never yet eaten anything started in the morning.

Forgive me people for I stole a pencil from my classmate. When I was young I was bullied they called me dumb because I can't get what the teachers told me. One night my brother tells me his pencil is missing, maybe his classmate again bullied him and hide his only precious pencil. I gave mine, so I am the one who had no pencil, I stole my classmate's pencil. The nasty pencil I saw under his deck, then they all laugh for I had an ugly pencil. I chose to ignore it because I was happy it's still working.

Another sin I committed is I stole food from a neighbors house. We are hungry and we don’t expect that there is any inside the house. We went to the neighbor and ask for any scraps, the lady agreed and tell me to get the food in their kitchen, but the other child who kid of the good lady scolded us for stealing their leaf overs.

I and my brother was born to commit mistakes, for we want to survive and had a fantasy of leaving hell. I thought doing good was nice, but people see my trash. How it's convenient for me to hears the bad words but so hurtful to hears that people also telling it to my innocent brother.

And here comes the night that brings me here with you. It was late night me and my brother happily singing going back home. Then the light in our house was on and our father is waiting on us two. He looked at me his messy face an alcoholic perfume. I know something is wrong going on.

He touches my younger brother and cleans his face. He never does that to him. He grabs my brother's arms and they two enter the house. There is a man waiting at them and check carefully my brother. Then I heard they are bidding and pricing my brother's life. I heard they will use his body as a donor to someones.

I am a young sinner man, but I know how to hears. He looked at me with his eyes started to flow. I rushed into our room, they might or he might think I was a coward and ready to abandon him. But No never I will.

I directly went to my father's room, open the cabinet where I know he's hiding a gun inside. I grab the 45mm revolver, bravely positioned myself going down. I pointed the gun to my Father to warmed him but he just laugh at me and continued to count the money the man gives him. I looked at his eyes.

“Banggggg!” I was frozen, I don’t know where it comes from, but I saw my father looked at me and then suddenly slowly his body lays on the ground. “bangggg!” another one, showed the other man.

I killed them, my father and the man. I killed them with my bare hands. Their blood all over the place, my brother comes to me. He hugged me. “I killed him!” I shouted with glee “I killed my father we are now free!” I laughed, then I hear sirens. Are those people God gives to save us? Or not?

Dear readers;

This is another work of fiction from your Eunoia Writer and I hope you get my message. The story wasn’t real and never happened in real-time. If you think this is a sad story for me it’s neutral.

Give your ending at the comment, I want to read your ending.

*Note: I just wrote this kind of topic depend on the mood and message I wanted to convey, don't judge me LOL


Recent Stories;


14
$ 6.50
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

They're free from their Father but the Law never abides their freedom. How cruel is the world for those two lowly. They just want food to feed their hungry mouths, his innocent brother who just want to study well and live peacefully, yet his father wants to sell him. Greedy with vices.

Nakakagalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sad... when parents think of their children as an investment to pull some money from instead of doing their responsibilities, giving and providing whatever they can for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are those people God gives to save us? Or not?.. Then, I gladly told them how I saved my brother, then they told me what I've done was a punishable crime. I want to run with my brother, but its too late, they already handcuffed me. My brother watched me as I entered the Patrol car, I can see his tears, now we will be separated, now I am facing the penalty of the crime, the crime that freed us from our father's abuse.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I loved it.. This what I am looking for to others gives ending to the story with their creative writing. Wow. thank you po Really appreciated.. 😍🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation, we actually played this kind of game in facebook last time and it was all for fun. Thinking of doing it here in read, the readers will be the one to give ending to stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga magulang talaga na mas inuuna ang bisyo kesa sa mga anak. Fiction lng to ahh pero meron din sa reality na mga magulang irresponsible. Masakit at nakakadurog ng puso na may mga anak na nagsa suffer dahil sa mga desisyon ng magulang.. 😭🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama. Even the mothers iniwan sila, madaming ganyan sa mundo 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Di ko maimagine na mga nanay iniwan nila mga anak after nila magsilang. Ang hirap kaya magbuntis lalo na pag nanganak. Unang kita mo sa baby mo, lahat ng pagod at hirap wala agad,tapos sila iniiwan lng nila? 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clap, clap, clap Grabeee ang galing :(. I almost shed a tear. I don't know pero naka sensitive ko talaga pagdating sa ganitong story, lalo na about siblings. Siguro kung ako rin yun, maggaawa ko rin yun sa walang kwenta kong tatay para sa kapatid ko. Nice one beshy wap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you beshy wap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Survival and sacrifice well-portrayed! 👏👏👏 The things people do for peopel they love given few options and less time to really decide.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, we fighting for our freedom and lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All people are born sinner, and all of us are judgmentals. Kung minsa ang tao hindi napipigilan makagawa ng masama, everything happens for a reason and maybe people surrounding you force you to do wrong things at kapag nagawa mo, masama ka ng tao

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama. Kung sana pinakita ng Ama ng wag dapat gawin yun at siya dapat magbigay. Di mapapariwala ang bata. Thanks for time reading 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang nakakalungkot nanaman angnitong kwento 😢 hindi ko alam ang aking sasabihin sapagkat nasaktan ako sa aking nabasa .. Kawawa ang mga bata nagkaroon sila ng masamang ama .. Nakagawa sila ng masama upang mabuhay sila ng kapatid niya.. Humanga ako sa bata dahil ang lakas ng loob niya subalit sakabila ng lahat sa murang edad nakapatay na siya ng tao. Kaya ang daming krimen na ng yayari sa mundo ito ang isang dahilan🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung ano ang pinapakita sa bata iyun ang gagawin niya. Saklap tlga ng ganitong bubay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He just wanted to be freed together with his brother but ended up going to jail. Im not saying what he did is right but it is only way he thought they can be free from his father. First he need to face whatever the consequences are. I can't blame the boy from doing it. His father pushes him to do what he did.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Father molded the boy to do such thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganito talagang magulang eh walang kwenta. For me, nararapat lang yon kasi that time, walang ng choice c elder brother. Kesa naman mabenta na ng tuluyan kapatid nya. Meron pa namang pwde gawin like maghingi ng tulong sa kapit-bahay o pulis pero bata yan eh. Yan talaga maiisip.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama lalo nakapag kapatid tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda. Parang sa isang episode ng Project Nightfall na napanood ko. Tungkol sa mga convicted people na masaya sa kanilang ginawang krimen. Ipinakita doon ang ugat kung bakit humantong ang mga naturang tao sa ganoong posisyon. Isang masigabong palakpakan sayo sir.👏👏Kahit fiction lang siya pero sumasalamin ito sa mga totoong pangyayari sa ating paligid.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uyy hehe thank you for reading and appreciating my works. 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boy commit sins but he is just doing that just so they can live. I am mad to their parents because they let them live like that 😭 Poor children. But I hope that the case will finish it fair for them and they give a right justice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, it's just a fiction. But this situation happens also one real life. Were innocent children do bad things to survive. Thanks mars for reading 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tsaka kawawa mga bata kung ganon diba 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to your story i think there has nothing wrong which can lead you to be a criminal but you could be a gangstar if you really have those above ability!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah but he also killed the other man, a powerful people. So they wanted to put the main character to death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was amazing brother!~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is heartbreaking even if it is fiction. This sounds like a declamation that I have heard during my elementary days. I don't remember the details but I remember the one who did this was from higher grade level and she did an awesome job!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that declamation was my motivation for the story hahaha. Just I change the plot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job! You did make it more interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago