@Ertugral55 activity

1 year ago: published the article
The bitcoin cash price
1 year ago: published the article
About bitcoin cryptocurrency genises
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Failed the Test But Got the Job
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kolnet: Revolutionizing Crypto Fundraising and Marketing Approach
1 year ago: published the article
Read cash one off the best side
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
Sir tee chy choonmanin keep ptaa nati kho bas yak mojo zee shore taa amaaa
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
Mass shaa lkaa tee ka bhlaaa kezel got
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
Olapoo who na det sm shikal dy naa
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
Akh o akh rati so ches tee mon chy kashk hosh teu
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
Sir to Umar ma home por chezak the balaam simply yeah naa
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
To cho mnaa keep ptaa natii kho rang ma dhkealsh paschi bas
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint"
Yeah really will define
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Spent Most Of My Time Practicing Medibang Paint
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lending: The Risks Of Not Holding Your Crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lending: The Risks Of Not Holding Your Crypto"
Kash leaks ta year after comment
1 year ago: published the article
Gold price declined slightly in Pakistan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 8: The Power of Music
1 year ago: commented on the article "Benefits of goat meat for health and how to proces..."
Yeah good to see meat goat best Jennifer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of goat meat for health and how to process it:
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family is the main education of children
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
1 year ago: commented on the article "The General Elections Supervisory Body Opens Regis..."
Thanks for u information bro Very interesting side very impressive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing Refund Token
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts On read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Stake Loopring Coin
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Receive Bitcoin
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Should We Write About In This Social Blogging Platform?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is read.cash? / FAQ"
Ma lashesh nu an prized is ches ry plaza la la na ka me msg geria chy chocolate phesal to
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
1 year ago: published the article