Today I have 100 beautiful, kind, and empathetic subscribers... πŸŽ‰

43 73
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear family, how are you? I hope you are well and have a smile on your face, your heart is full of hope, and your eyes are shining.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you, my dear ones for always trusting and believing in me. If it weren't for you, I probably wouldn't have gotten this far. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. I wish you the best.

I would also like to thank my very dear friend @Talecharm for her sponsorship. Thank you my friend for your generosity and your valuable support. This is a great honor for me. God bless you. I wish you more and more success dear.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

My dear friends, what I have been waiting for months happened to me yesterday, and I am very happy about that. Yes, I'm glad to finally have 100 subscribers. 100 true subscribers who are extremely kind, loyal, compassionate and empathetic.

In my previous account, while I had 96 subscribers, I decided to celebrate soon when that number reached 100 β€Œ, when suddenly my account was marked, and there was nothing I could do about it. I was very disappointed in those days, I didn't want to start anymore. But when I wrote a farewell article to you, you all came to me with such kindness and support that my farewell remained unfinished. You motivated me to start again and try. And because of you, I'm here again, by your side. And I'm trying to get back on my feet.

I started again with my first account, while I had 66 subscribers, and today, in less than a month, maybe for three or two weeks that number has grown to 103. All of you my friends in my previous account, you found me among many other people, and you came toward me again with all your kindness. I thank God that I got acquainted with read cash. And read cash introduced me to you. A large group of sincere friends who are as dear to me now as my family. I'm happy to have you now. Your friendship is more real to me than any friendship. I'm appreciate you because of your kindness and your supports that never ends.

Designed by Canva.

I have come a long way in read cash, a way full of experience. I tried to learn from each of my steps and mistakes. Whenever I wanted to be disappointed, you, my dear friends, would not let me. You didn't leave me alone and you always surprised me with all your kindness and support.

Today I thank God for having 103 kind and lovely subscribers. It is a great honor for me to have each of you by my side, thank you for trusting me and joining me. I hope I will never disappoint you, and I can always give you hope, motivation and a good feeling. I hope to be able to celebrate my 200th subscriber with you again soon.

These beautiful yard flowers is dedicated to all of you, my dear family.

My friends, I have some traffic family programs in the next few days, which I hope I can manage all of them well, and could be by your side at the same time. Tomorrow night is my cousin's birthday, who we go to a bike ride together every Friday morning. He celebrates his birthday in the garden and outdoors because of Covid-19 pandemic, and has invited a group of his friends.

Also, I have guests on Friday night. My guests are the elders of my husband's family, my mother in law's two aunts and one uncle, who we didn't have the chance to meet them during the Covid-19 pandemic, and now my husband has decided to invite them all to our outdoor courtyard for dinner after three years. I am very excited and full of stress for this party. Because they are all adults and older, and my husband and I, as two young people, have to be able to handle this party well.

On Sunday night, with one of my cousins, we decided to go to a two-day trip to the cloud forest. Somewhere above the mountains and above the clouds. Of course, there will be no internet there anymore. I have to prepare myself from now on, because I don't think I will be able to communicate with you during those two days.

Pray for me to be able to manage this volume of different programs well over the next few days. I love you so much. Thank you for always being by my side. And congratulations on being my so beautiful and cute 100 subscribers... πŸ’—πŸŒΊ

Lead image designed by Canva.

27
$ 1.90
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 25
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, that's a very far milestone. More than a hundred subscribers is already a great achievement. Cheers to more amazing experiences here in read. cash. Kudos!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I appreciate your words. And I hope you reach this number of subscribers sooner. Good luck dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for achieving 100 subcribers it is still unfortunate in what to your other account but I am glad that your account is already fine and you now keep posting about your life and amazing artworks that you created.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear JanPat, I hope those bitter experiences will not be repeated again. And for you, my friend, I always wish you more and more success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations my Friend may God success you more and more in your future life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, I wish you success too, dear... Nice to meet you... Good luck... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my dear friend for your subs and enjoy your coming celebrations, I know you can handle it well:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear friend, all I wish is to I can celebrate my future success with you my dear ones... 🀍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you my dear Ellen. More subscribers to come. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Jean, I owe all this to your encouragement and support, my dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Keep writing and more will follow.

I just arrived from a trip as well so I am just slowly trying to get back online. Cloud forest sounds a wonderful place. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you success my dearest Ellen. And so happy that you have the courage to continur despite all the challenges of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Leticia, the presence of kind friends like you prevented me from leaving this beautiful platform. Thank you for your presence my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 100 subscribers dear Ellen. All road leads to 200 and more. CheersπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you very much my friend, and I appreciate your heartwarming words dear. I hope to walk this road quickly with my good friends like you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, congratulations Ellen he, sorry about what happened to your last account. It's takes a whole lot of courage to bounce back up, and that trait of yours is worth imbibing. Subs are now 105 ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow many thanks my friend. I'm very happy to see you. It is a great honor for me that you are part of my lovely family now... take my love... πŸ’—πŸŒΊ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving this milestone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, I appreciate you, and glad to meet you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ellen. I'm forever happy to have you as a friend. Wishing you more wins

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Bilqees, I am also very happy that read cash gave me a kind friend like you. I always appreciate your presence and your kindness, my friend... 🀍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You sure have a busy day ahead! Enjoy :) Also, congratulations on your milestone! You're on your way to your next hundred! Blessings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I hope to celebrate my 200th subscribers soon. Glad to see you my friend. good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement. And sorry for what happened to your last account, but no need to worry about it. Now if you think back, it was good for you, in a way that it made you realize that all the subscribers you had weren't just one time visitor, they were loyal and generous to you.

Hope you will achieve more goals in no time. GOODLUCK.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks, my friend. Exactly. All my subscribers soon found me, and gathered around me. I appreciate their kind presence. And thank you for your heartwarming words. I'm glad to meet you dear... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure. And nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a sign that when you want you can, we your faithful followers will not abandon you because you are the most faithful that we have found on this platform, keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my dear Mafer, my eyes got wet from reading your words, you said so beautifully. My dream is to be such a person on this platform. Thank you my friend for the good feeling you gave me... ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congratulations!πŸŽ‰πŸ€— Btw...You deserve more my dear Ellen .. We will be waiting for you have gain 200 and more sooner or later.. Enjoy the rest of the day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my dear, I also hope to reach 200 and more soon. Thank you for your always hopeful words my friend... Take my love... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure my dear Ellen..I know someday you will reach that.. :)) πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say is you deserve all this sis Ellen, more friends to come and enjoy your family gathering.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Cleophia, what a beautiful and heartwarming words you said. I hope so dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for having 100 beautiful, kind, and empathetic subscribers my dear friend ellen. More success in your writing journey today, tomorrow, and in the future. You are so welcome my friend and you truly deserve that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks, my dear. I appreciate your words. Your beautiful words warmed my heart. I am very happy to be with unique and wonderful friends like you on this journey... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm happy to join you to make 104 subscribers. Congratulations πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΊ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow thank you my friend, this is a great honor for me. Nice to meet you, dear... πŸ’—πŸŒΊ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend, you deserve it. Next will be for the 200 subscribers, I'm excited to celebrate it with you.. more subscribers and more success for you my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks, my friend. Oh, I hope I can celebrate that day with you very soon. God bless you my dear... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend.. God bless you too my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big hug dear. The Devil is happy to witness your success. Congratulations my friend. You deserve it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, all I am today is because of having valuable friends like you. I appreciate all your kindness dear... πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago