Party Time

24 79

Greetings, how are you, my dears? What's up? I hope you are well, and spend a good and energetic weekend with your loved ones. And your moments be full of joy. In my area, spring is approaching and the weather and nature seem to be smiling. I hope your days are full of smiles like spring.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you my dears for always standing by my side, and giving me hope and courage. You are more real to me than any friend. I love you and care about you.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I decided to talk a little about my cousin's birthday that it was two nights ago. He had a very happy and exciting celebration. And after a long time that we didn't have a celebration like this because of the Covid-19 pandemic, participating in it really helped to improve our mood. Now that all three doses of Covid-19 vaccine have been vaccinated in our area, and almost all of our people have been infected with Omicron, participating in such celebrations are unrestricted.

Because my cousin had just returned from Europe, and so far his income was in dollars, so he was able to have a very good party here, he spent a considerable amount of money on his party, and it was really a special night for us.

He had set up a large table full of snacks and finger food, and he had hired a bartender to make drinks for everyone. He had brought two DJs with a very cool light dance. And designed a birthday decor with a black theme.t

This is the table.

All the songs that the DJ played were nostalgic songs from our childhood and adolescence, we all got along very well with those songs, and we danced for hours with memorable songs. We circled around our cousin, and took turns dancing with him. When it came to my husband and I are dancing with him, he hugged us tightly and said I love you, always be by my side. It felt so good to hear this from someone you had a blood relationship with, and is from your family, among all the strangers we didn't know.

I understand him now, when we are away from home and family for a while, we realize how deep and emotional the blood and family relationship can be, and we are more appreciative of each other.

Among all the guests was a girl who caught my attention, she was the whole party alone, and all these hours she danced alone in the middle of the dance place. She closed her eyes, and with each song made a special impression, she was immersed in her dance. My husband laughed at her that she is literally happy. I told my husband, but I admire her.

It shows how strong she is, even though she knows that gets everyone's attention because of her dancing alone, but she is overwhelmed with joy regardless of what others say. She enjoys being alone, she loves herself as she is, as if she thinks I am the most beautiful and unique guest tonight. It is very good for every person to have such a belief in themselves, to try to be happy, indifferent to the words of those around them. She enjoyed dancing alone, and danced until the middle of the night. She believed in herself, in her beauty, in her dancing, in her charm, in her loneliness. And I think that was a sign of her strength and bravery. I think today the world needs brave girls like her, more.

Happy weekend my dears... 💗

Lead image source

18
$ 2.38
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 13
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such a nice party and happy birthday to your cousin and many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice party, the snack table looks so good too. I like that the dancing girl is enjoying herself alone. I my country, it's normal to be alone, no one cares if you're with a partner or not. Happy birthday to your cousin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you enjoyed the birthday party of your cousin. By the way that table of foods looks really wonderful. I think she is a person that have strong welded heart and mind because she loves the she is and she doesn't care what would anyone would think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, yes the birthday party was literally great. I agree with you, that girl certainly has a strong personality...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousin, it looks like it was a really good party, full of food, music, and full of your loved ones. How nice that you had so much fun.

The pandemic has separated families a lot, once in a while it's good to get together and enjoy, of course keeping totally safe from covid. I hope you continue to have many more beautiful moments with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my friend ☺️, yeah after a long time this celebration helped a lot to change our mood. I hope one day the world will be safe from COVID-19.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your cousin, that look perfect and the is so delicious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my friend, I am glad to see you here, it is a great honor for me... Yeah the party was great... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousin and wow 2 djs my dear Ellen so all of you having really a great fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, yeah he had a wonderful party, and all his guests really enjoyed it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousin wishing her long life and prosperity . And happy monthsary anniversary 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend... ☺️ Wow, thank you so much for being so careful, and that realized I was entering my second month. I appreciate your attention. Thanks for being so kind dear... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in love with that table. 😩😻😻 Wow happy birthday to your cousin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend... ☺️ The table was full of delicious snacks. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just so happens sis Ellen that sometimes we enjoy being alone that it's okay even if no one stands for us as long as we're happy of being ourselves and that we must be brave as not all the time we find someone who makes us happy.

Anyway, the foods look all delicious and I think you enjoy the whole party.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you dear Cleophia, we have to be strong, because we don't always find someone to be with us. Thanks my friend. Yes it was a really good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And these are the kind of person that is free spirited and would always shine thier light everywhere they go... Glad you enjoyed your time dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Bilqees, I totally agree with you my friend... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to a cousin of my friend. Age with abundant Grace. May You Live happily and gorgeously for the rest of your life. Keep it up . Am highly impressed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind words. I appreciate you. I wish you a life full of joy and success with dignity... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you had a wonderful day. Good to see & know about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, my heart is always warm with your words... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's literally strong and independent woman my dear, hopefully all girls can be as strong as her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, I think she also believes in herself a lot. It is very good that this independence and power can be found in girls today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago