Hoping a peaceful life in a world free of any crime...

26 31
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you make your Valentine's Day full of love and memorable. And look forward to bright days with your loved ones.

Thanks to my dear supporters who have always been with me. I have taken all my power from you so far. Thank you for your unwavering support. You are my virtual friends, more real to me than any real friend.

I want to thank my very dear friend for her support. My dear @LeticiaFelize thank you very much for your sponsorship, you are a generous and very kind friend, it is a great honor for me to have you by my side. I wish you success and a life full of happiness and peace. God bless you. πŸ’—

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Two days ago, when our friends came to our house, we were talking about how much theft has increased these days. Recently, a pattern of theft has become common around us, where they ring the doorbell, and somehow ask you to open the door to them in any way. Then a group enters the house by force, beats the residents of the house and steals all the property of those poor people. Because of this, the fear among the people has increased, I have decided not to open the door to anyone anymore. I remembered a memory, I told myself to tell you.

Some time ago, in the summer, It was about 2:30 midnight, our downstairs neighbor has guests. We went to the bedroom to sleep. The window of the room was open, I went to close the window, meanwhile I saw a car in the alley pulling the car parked under our house with a towing wire.

I told my husband that this poor neighbor had broken down his car at this time of night and that another car had towed it. We saw this scene, and then we went to bed and slept.

It was early in the morning, the air was clear, we woke up to the noise in the alley. We looked out the window and saw that the police car had arrived, and the neighbors had gathered. My husband stuck his head out the window, and asked one of the neighbors for a reason for the hustle and bustle.

https://pin.it/6eF1d7X

The neighbor said that last night the guest car of our downstairs neighbor was stolen. And the strange part of the story is that his car was a car model that we saw last night, another car is pulling it with a wire.

My husband and I looked at each other in surprise, and realized what was going on. My husband told them that last night he saw another car pulling that car with itself. Neighbors said, "Oh really?! Why didn't you stop them?" We said, "We didn't know he was stealing the car. It was a very normal scene, and even we were upset that their car broke down at this time of night."

In short, based on our testimonies, the police followed a car that was taking the stolen car with it, and of course, they found the stolen car a few days later, thanks to our testimony and the fact that we accidentally saw the stolen car in the middle of the night. Thank God, these days, most of the stolen cars are found in our area after a few days.

In my opinion, stealing can be the dirtiest and most obscene act in the world. In the hope that one day there will be no more theft in the world. And no one should be led astray. People work hard for their possessions. Thieves who commit such atrocities against those innocent people will certainly never be forgiven by God. Karma is this world, and surely one day they will see the punishment for this act in the worst possible way. Hoping to experience a peaceful life in a beautiful world free of any crime.

Lead image source

15
$ 1.91
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

No worries my dear friend Ellen. Continue to make astounding articles. I'm here showering you my support.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, your support is very heartwarming. Thank you for being so kind. I wish you more and more success... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our country it is also one of everyone's problem, worst that thefts will do that crime even at public places, and between at crowd . This problem become serious this day's.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, stealing between the crowd and the people, which is very rude. This is very bad, one can't feel safe anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really believed in karma my dear Ellen maybe not now but soon. God is watching us and the thieves will not consider it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Jean, thieves don't know how severely they will strike the lives of their victims by their destructive actions...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you once again mam 🀩🀩🀩. Sure the stolen was about the reality in life I am also against theft . But people don't have will want to have that why the engage in stealing instead of them working to have it in the right manner . I also hope we can have a free world without crime 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my dear friend, I'm glad to see you, I'm proud to have you here, Mr. Potbelly... ☺️ Exactly, you are absolutely right, many people these days are looking for money that can be earned effortlessly and overnight. Hoping to live in a world without crime...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate thief's most in life...I don't know why but I can't tolerate them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend. They are people who want money effortlessly, and consider the property of others as their right. Thieves don't seem to have a healthy psyche.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These news always ends up making me sad and hopeless, nowdays we are living in such a era where people want over night succes and fame which leads them to involve with this things. I do hope that may be someday this world will be a peaceful and happy world. Sis, just stay safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Irene, and we must constantly worry about the health and the property of ourselves, our family and our loved ones because of these crimes. Be safe too, my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every one is looking for easy money these days while going through short cut like robbery. I'm glad the car was recovered!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, and unfortunately with the advancement of technology more modern methods are seen in theft...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thiefs don't care who will they drag down, their only focus is to achieve their bad goal. Hopefully this kind of act will be lessen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, I hope one day the world will be free of crime. Nice to meet you, many thanks for reading my dear... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of thieves everywhere my friend that's why we should always be careful even in our place friend. It's really scary. Stealing the other things from others is really a big sin.

Yes my friend, I hope someday there are ano thieves anymore but I know it's really impossible to happen but we still hoping that it will happen in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, and as technology advances, new tricks are seen in theft. As you said, the day when no theft is committed will be an ideal day and almost impossible... Thanks my dear for reading... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very glad that the car was recovered if not you and your hubby might feel quite bad because you both saw when the theft was happening (but ofcourse you didn't know) . Thank God! I've found my self in a similar situation before and unfortunately the thieves weren't caught and my neighbor didn't speak to me for days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, so you've had that experience, dear Bilqees, that's exactly the case, and interestingly, at that time we might not even think that person was stealing. Every thought can come to our mind except stealing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many people nowadays sis Ellen that only want easy money and that they think that stealing some stuff from other people would be the best as it is easy to take they only need some techniques on how to do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Cleophia, and unfortunately these days they do every trick to steal, and sometimes they do very rude things. I hope we will not see such crimes anymore...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do hope for a world with no crime because it is really sad that we are experiencing this kind of thing. It's good that you saw the crime and gave your testimony the following day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, our testimony played a big role in finding the stolen car. It's a really bad feeling, to lose what you have achieved with so much effort. I hope so too my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it really possible? Hoping so.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear Lucifer, unfortunately some people these days are stealing with outrageous tricks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago