Express your emotions, happiness, love, sadness, ... with Emojis

35 55

Hello my dear friends and family, how are you? How did you start the first of your week? I hope a week full of good things awaits you.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their constant attention. Thank you for always warming my heart with your endless kindness. I am always full of hope and motivation with you. I love you, and you are very dear to me.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I decided to write about a topic that is very popular with all of us these days. Thanks to our dear Read Cash, we have entered the world of blogging these days, and one of the things we need to know their true meaning is the emojis we use in our content or even our comments. Perhaps knowing their exact meaning will help us make better use of them and prevent misunderstandings with our friends. So today let's look at a few of their meanings, and tomorrow I will write more about them in another article.

https://pin.it/6zIqkmM

☺️😊 These two emojis are the most common emojis, and they bring a very positive mood and a very kind smile.

😃😀😄😆 These four emojis are smiles with open mouths, which show more joy. The first is laughter accompanied by surprise, and the last emojis, which close their eyes, show a deeper laughter, to the point of closing their eyes. These emojis are for displaying a higher level of happiness.

😅 This is a smiley emoji with open mouth and cold sweat, which depicts happiness in difficult situations. Like laughing and being happy, after a hard day, or after a hard test.

😂 A tearful laugh emoji is actually a heartfelt laugh that replaces LOL. Suitable for times when someone is joking with you, or when you are reading a joke.

🤣 This is the last limit of laughter and means fainting from laughter. Which can be used to show the depth of joy and laughter.

🙃 This is an emoji for times when you are not serious. For example, you are talking irrationally, which combines humor and seriousness. In such cases, this emoji can be used.

🤪 This emoji is used for times when you want to say something stupid or you have heard such a thing.

😛😝😜 These emojis are intended for mischief. And they should only be used in times of jokes and humor. And they will be a sign of intimacy and humor in the conversation.

😋 This emoji is for when you are eating delicious food, and is used to show that food is delicious.

😳 This emoji is good for when you are embarrassed by something and you are shocked or surprised at the same time.

🤓 This emoji shows intelligence, passion and genius. You can use this emoji when you guessed right, or succeeded.

😎 You can use this emoji for times when you want to say you are very cool.

🤩 This is an emoji for when your eyes sparkle with joy. And it is used for times of great desire. For example, you can use this emoji when you are going to meet someone and you are very excited about it.

😏 This is a grin emoji and is used to show a serious state, along with mischief. And its use is when you actually grin at the subject or word.

😉 Wink emojis are used for humorous purposes in messages that are not too serious. And sometimes it can be a sign of approval.

😌 This emoji is a soothing mode, and is used as a sign of love and forgiveness.

😗😘😙😚 These are kiss emojis that are presented as a sign of love and affection in different types and with different senses. And they mean kissing, throwing kisses, loving kisses and kisses with love, respectively.

😍 Emoji with heart eyes is used to appreciate, love and admire something.

😶 This mouthless emoji means silent, but in many cases it also means panic, worry and regret. It can also indicate traits such as humility and silence. But most of the time it has a negative meaning and can express feelings of despair, hopelessness and frustration.

😖 This emoji means to be bothered by someone, or to be harassed.

😥 This emoji doesn't cry but is in despair. And in many cases it is interpreted as despair.

😢 The emoji of a crying face shows sadness and grief. And the difference with the emoji above is in the place of the teardrop.

😓 This emoji is used for times when you want to explain hard work or stressful situations. For example, on a day when you are going to stay in the office until midnight, and work hard, you can use this emoji after giving this news to your spouse.

😐 This emoji is used to show staring at the other side out of despair because of his behavior. But most of the time, this emoji represents a neutral face, which does not convey any emotion, and can also be a sign of indifference.

😑 This emoji almost means the above emoji, but a little more callous than that emoji. Which indicates that the sender is currently completely neutral and indifferent, and has no feelings.

Well guys it's too long for today, I'll come tomorrow with more emojis. I'm glad to see your comments. I love you. So until tomorrow... 😍😘

Lead image source

18
$ 2.57
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 15
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello ellen-he I just found your writing qhile scrolling just write community. You made me remind of my chats with my frnds. And also about tg.. which i personally use due to its smiley and stickers.

Hey please upvote my comment, i do not know why my comments are marked low score or spam.. may be because it is a new account

Hehe And you made me enrich about emojis and their usage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for reading my article, and I'm glad to see you. ☺️ Yes, unfortunately your comment was spammed, I hope your problem is solved, I will do any help I can, because I have had this problem before, and I fully understand you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!. how did you get rid of it. How did the system despammed you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved using emojis once I send some comments especially at noise.cash😁.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my dear Jean, with the help of emojis, we can convey our feelings to our readers much better... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

⚽😁🦢👍🍦😂😃😮 I love emojis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you like emojis, my friend, with the help of them we can express our feelings much better... ☺️😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍❤️Those are the imojis that I like once I want to include him in what I type because everyone is so happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, these are great, and they represent your positive, beautiful and kind character... 😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favourite emoji isn't on this list. Here they are- 😬😱😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes my friend I didn't have the opportunity to write about all of them. But from your last sticker, it is clear that you enjoy eating delicious food... 😋😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After a long time I find something very unique and I like emojis and my favourite ones are 🥺😂🤑❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for always warming my heart with your words. The emojis you use are full of emotion and positive, just like yourself... ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness visiting this article make me awesome and keep laughing . I use this emojis mostly 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you for always encouraging me. By the way, when I was writing about 🤩 emoji, I remembered you because I remembered that you always use this emoji... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are also what I think of these emojis!! I like using 😂 and 🤣 a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is great, my friend, from the emojis you use, it is clear that you have a positive and energetic personality, and you bring joy and laughter to others... ☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that's sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what an interesting artcile and my fav emojis are 😅🤣😅🤣 because I'm kinda always smiling or funny hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, these are very good, my friend. You always have a positive and energetic personality, and that good feeling that you always convey to others is also present in your emojis... ☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so adorable :) Hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🕊 this is my favorite smiley at the moment. It brings out all the good emotions - joy, peace, victory and faith in the best and our all-powerful God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I love this emoji too, dear Belozoriana, I will definitely write about it in my future articles, for your information this is a symbol of Christianity related to peace... 🕊️ And is used to show peace, harmony, reconciliation, and purity... 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ This is one of my favourite emojis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, this heart shows the ultimate in true love. Expressing our true feelings to our loved ones by sending this heart will create strong feelings and bonds between us... ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tearful laughter emoji 😂 has always been my favorite... Indeed laughter has always been the best medicine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Bilqees, laughter is always full of good feeling and positive energy, and this emoji conveys that feeling well... 😂😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often use these emojis 😅🤣😊 and as you said to your article I am glad that I am using it to the manner that in your article says.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, my friend, I'm glad you used them properly... ☺️😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emojis raining. These will help the readers to feel our emotions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, emojis are very effective in expressing our emotions... 😉☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often use this kind of emoji 😅, and my interpretation is, not so sure if my joke is funny or not 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha... 😂 Your interpretation may be correct, dear Garreth, but in fact it means that you are laughing while doing a hard job and under pressure... 😅😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And where is my Emoji? You should have put that too. 😈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha... 😂 you are right dear Lucifer, I forgot about this emoji... 😉 this emoji with a smile and evil horns, wants to cause a problem, or plan for something ugly... 😈

$ 0.00
2 years ago