Control your dreams while you sleep, and enjoy living in them...

25 70

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are in perfect health, and Life goes the way you want it to. You know how much I care about you. I ask God for peace, happiness, health and success for all of you.

Thanks to my dear supporters for their constant support. I'm so glad to have you. It is a great honor for me to be by your side, my friends, who have brought empathy and kindness to the highest level for me.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

This morning I had two more consecutive stages of zombie nightmares, and finally woke up with stress. I said to myself, good for those who can control their dreams. If I could control my dreams, it would not bother me to see nightmares. If I could control my dreams, I could become a superhero in killing zombies. I could be the first woman in the world and in the whole history. I could have wings and fly. I could travel around the world. And enjoy the life in my dreams.

https://pin.it/79z9Qq7

I did a little research on the internet to see how sleep can be controlled. I came across interesting and simple solutions. This kind of dreaming in which we have the power to control our dreams is called lucid dreaming. A clear or conscious dream that is a state in which the viewer is aware that he is having a dream. In lucid sleep, a person can interfere with his sleep process, manipulating and changing what he sees. Lucid dreams can seem real and alive. There are several ways to acquire this skill. Below, I will try to summarize some of these methods.

The first step to increasing the power of lucid dreaming is to constantly ask yourself during the day whether you are asleep or awake. We call this "Reality Check". Constantly ask yourself during the day whether you are asleep or awake. Look around you, check your position, and vigilantly make sure you are asleep or awake. To turn this into a routine, you can set your mobile alarm to ring every hour. When it rings, check your position, and tell yourself if I'm dreaming or not. And carefully check the reality of your surroundings. Doing this over time teaches your brain to do it spontaneously and unknowingly, even when you are asleep. And it becomes a routine for your brain. And as a result, your brain understands this every time you are dreaming.

Lucid dreaming usually occurs during the REM phase, the sleep cycle before waking up. The easiest way to achieve the REM cycle is to wake up before you ever wake up. Stay awake for about an hour, and then go back to sleep. In this case, the brain enters the REM cycle, and you can have a clear dream.

Another way is to decide to have a lucid dream before going to bed. That is, before you go to sleep, decide to remember everything you dreamed, and focus on that decision. Repeat to yourself, "I will remember the next dream." By doing this, you command your brain to pay attention to your dream, and when you start dreaming, you will know that you are dreaming. And that means achieving a lucid sleep.

https://pin.it/3nUDnlb

Another way to gain the ability to dream clearly is to try to remember them. Always try to write down all the details of your dreams. By trying to remember the details of your dreams, you send a message to your brain that dreams are as important as the flow of real life. As a result, the brain tries to stay awake while dreaming. Also, recording all your dreams will help you become aware of your dreams pattern. Doing so will help you become more aware of them.

Here were some practical ways to achieve lucid sleep that I think are worth practicing. To see the dreams that we could control them, so that we can enjoy all the moments of our sleep while dreaming ambitious. Maybe in the dream world we can achieve many of our unattainable ideals and wishes, and enjoy living in them.

Lead image source

14
$ 2.35
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It very rare for me to have a dreams. Or maybe I'm just very tired my dear Ellen then I wan to dream with someone but it never allow it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Jean, you are a hard-working and self-sacrificing mother, you are very tired, that is why your dreams are deep. Gradually your children will grow up, and you can sleep more hours of the day in peace... ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. I need to sacrifice to them and soon I can sleep more hours if baby kulot will grow older..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I learned that those dreams that I had are lucid dreams as I can totally remember everything that happened inside my dreams. Honestly it just weird,,as I thought we remember our dreams Because they are not really a dream,but only part of our imagination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A lucid dream refers to a state in which you can control your dreams. In other words, in your dreams, turn yourself into a hero who can kill all zombies, for example. In lucid dreaming you can make your dreams your own... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know sis Ellen that we must write down our dreams for us to remember, as for me when I dream and try to recall them but I can not remember what im dreaming about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Cleophia, as much as our mind understands, our dreams are as important to us as real life, they are more effective in our consciousness during sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a lot of bad dreams especially when I was younger but it still happens until now. Most of my bad dream is about the killer clown when I was younger I always dream of it and I tried to control it by thinking positive thoughts before sleeping but it just doesn't help. I am glad that it rarely happens to me now and most of tike I can't remember what was my dreams are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my dear friend, you had scary nightmares. Thank God you see less of them now. If you still have bad experiences with such nightmares in the future, this solution may help you to control them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I think I have a gift and I didn't know it! when I have a dream I don't like it automatically my dream self changes it for the scenario I want. Has it happened to you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow this is great my friend. You really have a very valuable blessing... πŸ‘ŒFor me it rarely happens that can control my sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I dream in my dream. I thought I was awake already but it's not lol. Thanks dear for sharing the possible ways to attain a lucid dream. This might helpful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's an interesting dream experience, dear Kendy. Maybe you go from one level of sleep to another. With these strategies, you may be able to be more conscious when you dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my mind is different from others.... I don't know why I always think about the day which has gone for that moment....I just can't even stop it thinking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But you can control them with these solutions, dear Shohan... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No i cannot control dear πŸ˜€. My dream is big.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, It's great you have big dreams... πŸ‘Œ With the above exercises, you may be able to see your big dreams in your sleep before they come true. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They reflect our hopes and fears about the future, and in dreams we also return to the past. Of course, our dreams are also influenced by the way we live our lives. Sleep is health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you dear Belozoriana, sleep can be a measure of our physical and mental health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What w beautiful article. I hardly dream these days . Lol... By the way, you just have me an excellent idea of what my next article could be. Thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I'm so happy about it, dear Bilqees. So I look forward to reading your next article dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I'm already on it. Would be ready soon, thank you once more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I'm excited to read it... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing way to explain it! My sister also wrote about it today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh how interesting. I'm glad my article got your attention Dear Lucifer...

$ 0.00
2 years ago