The Voices! (feat. If I Were BCH..)

33 80
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Voice, Insights, Blog, Random, Ellehcim, ...

10/09/21


Everyday is a chance to learn something novel. Give ourselves that chance always. As clichΓ© as it may sound, the famous saying is true. Knowledge is power.

Source: Unsplash

I pretty much spent this weekend as laidback as possible. I did not pressure myself to work on my side hustles, nor considered not washing clothes a bad idea. In short, I am on a full relaxation mood today.

I woke up at 6 a.m., which was pretty early, considering it is a weekend, but it's okay. I got to bond with the kitten who also woke up when I did. Our moment lasted for almost fifteen minutes, then I remembered that one article I was not able to publish last night because I wrote myself to sleep!

Oh well, silly me. Only a few paragraphs would have sufficed and my article was very okay to publish last night. But I figured my body ruled over that will to publish, and just slept the night away. So then, I edited it, added the required extensions, and tada! Published before breakfast.

Some big argument went on in the living room when I stepped inside our little house, and this scene ruined my morning.. almost. Good thing the fire went down eventually, but it was still a silent, electrifying ambience there. I did not bother myself that much, and proceeded to do some housekeeping because I noticed that our house needs it. Then I prepared and cooked some stuff for my breakfast.

As shared earlier in my noise.cash post, my mother attempted to dye my hair with that really cheap brown hair dye. It was almost an hour of putting those on my hair and waiting for only thirty minutes before rinsing with a keratin shampoo. It was almost three hours of waiting until my hair got dry, and I can see some brown hues spread across my hair, not perfect, but I like the result. It only shines brown on bright light, though. The dark brown hue is still seen on the hair under the dim light, but not as noticeable, when dark.

I came back on this platform at nine in the evening, and I saw beautiful comments on my latest article before this one, If I were A Voice in Someone's Head. I am happy that some people opened up the truths about them. Deep inside, we want that comfort, we want overthinking and anxiety to go away, along with sorrowful thoughts, and we all need a voice that will help us overcome these negativities.

And that voice, is ourselves. That is of our own, so if you're hearing negative voices, it maybe because you are pessimistic about something. It is also common that we hear two different sides, one is evil, one is the good side, and these are also ourselves struggling about doing the right thing, or resorting to the tempting one, which is wrong. Whatever voice we choose though, dictates the winner in our lives. Do we often listen to the good voice? It means that in the near future, it's the only thing we can hear, because we successfully drowned that opposote side. On the other hand, if we always listened to that bad side, our good side will be tired of visiting your conscience, until it makes us a wicked person overall.

There is also such thing as balance, which is I think, what most of us have. We can't be good at all times; there are situations we have to fight, and show people our dark side, so they would know who they're messing up with. There are also circumstances we'd have to lie, if that's what would make everything and everyone safe. As long as we are aware of these things, and always aim to let the good voice win, I think it would be okay after all.

Moving on with the same topic, but a different approach, I came across a funny comment by my fellow writer here, @Princessbusayo , about the kind of "assuring voice" she wants to hear. See the picture below. I assure you, it's funny.

Princess said she wants this voice to tell her that BCH will surely reach $6000 and really made me laugh so hard. I told her that is something impossible, because of the quality that defeats this "assurance". That quality is "volatility"! Anyway, this sparked an idea to me.

Still writing under Miss Jonica's latest prompt "If I Were.."

"If I were Bitcoin Cash, I would always book a flight to the moon, have frequent vacations there, and might as well live there for good!"

Oh, how people would love that for sure! Especially the fellow BCH hodlers. What do you think?

I hope this part gave you the explanation of why I used the title you read above. It seemed like a continuation of my article about inner voices, but this article was sparked by Princess' comment about BCH. πŸ˜„


Anyway, these are the thoughts I had last night. I tried writing these out and finish it, but again, I dozed off to sleep. I apologize for it LOL.

How about you? What would yoi do if you were BCH? I want to see your answers. :) Don't be shy to share your insights below.

I hoped you gained some insoghts in this one. Thanks for coming by, and until next time!

❄️ Read Next!


Start yourΒ read.cashΒ journey NOW!

Oh, wait.. Do you prefer interacting through short posts?Β noise.cashΒ is perfect for you! Let me know, so I could guide you through.

Welcome to my sponsor's block! You are always welcome to join the list. I'll be very thankful. β™₯️

#Club1BCH

To God be The Glory.

16
$ 7.72
$ 7.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Voice, Insights, Blog, Random, Ellehcim, ...

Comments

If I were a BCH? I will make you fall in love with me by surprise you that I have a higher value by this Nov. To Dec. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh , I've been inlove with BCH for long, but yeah, a surprise surge in value would be nice! 😍😍 Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were BCH I will surely take my people by surprise by popup in December, lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG, please.. please make that happen!! At least a week before Christmas so we could have time to convert and cash out conveniently, and without traffics!

To be honest, @Cogamedia, this is a genius idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… You made me laugh seriously. I would have loved the voice but you know it's possible though it might take time. Just as Fexonice1's Article, I read saying Bitcoin started with $0 before it gained its ground. So, perhaps we should be waiting for more years for the dream to come to reality. Thanks for the mention too πŸ˜„πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, thanks for the comment! It sparked the idea for this article. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess' comments made me laugh too. Hahaha how I wish that would happen but as you said there is also the word we call volatility. Well, let us just enjoy the moment and hope for the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! While most comments are about their own struggles, Princess made me also smile by saying that.. Well, same though? Who does not want BCH to rise up?! πŸ€—πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well then I will desire you(if you were bch). Perhaps everyone would do that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BCH will be the apple of everyone's eyes. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were BCH I will buy the moon lol, I don't wanna go there for just vacation but for good. If I were BCH I would tell anyone if I'm going down or pumping up for they can prepared for time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha! Im short, you'll eliminate volatility of you become a BCH! That is nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

please go to the moon bch! hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To the moon and beyond!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were BCH then I'll give myself to all the holders, if my market cap is 1 billion then I'll give every person a million.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is so kind of you! Then all of us will be equal and there would be rich nor poor. Wow, that is a beautiful idea. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag ka ng uuwi dito sa planet earth para masure na $60000

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe! Hahahah! Tatalunin pa yung iba! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moon to the star. If I were BCH I could buy the whole earth and marry with the BCH hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BCH marrying BCH? Maryel, do you mean you'd be marrying yourself if you become a BCH? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I could hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, nothing is impossible then. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yee goes to the moon Ms BCH and never come back na hahahaha.. Take vacations in the next galaxies indeed. Happy Sunday morning..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, other cryptocurrencies would just stare up at BCH because he goes beyond the moon! πŸ˜‚

Happy Sunday! β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were BCH, I would marry the moon. Then we would often have vacations on the other Galaxies. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is both nice and funny! Try courting the moon first! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohhh! I forgot about that thing. LOL. It feels like the moon is a dalagang pilipina that needs to be serenaded at midnight, so she can say yes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, the moon may be hard to please! Look at BCH being always SHY to approach her. If that's the case BCH would be hovering around the moon now! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. I like your idea of booking and live on the moon if you were BCH. I would love to if I were BCH so BCHlovers won't feel worried every time the market goes bloody red. As for the voice inside our head, sometimes it's appearing due to exhaustion and stress-provoking things and people. I've been there and all I just did was divert my mind into something positive because crying or just talking with it won't do good for me. It will only worsen the situation even after I shed tears.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Who would not want BCH like that? I could also imagine more.people desiring BCH when that happens. I mean, imagine a really surging value but still has the same low fees? Only BCH!

Anyway, I have replied to your comment in my previous articles, I hope you'd take a look at it. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of sorcery is this? We are definitely connected. Check my last article and you will see what I tell you. Incredible!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, really? Wait for me then! I am just clearing out my comments and replies notif before checking out all subscriptions!

$ 0.00
2 years ago