October, Taking BCH-Earning Platforms Seriously.

Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

10/01/21


Welcome October! There are 31 days in this month, and hopefully, I could write on all of these days, despite being back to work.

Image from Unsplash

Plans listed in the water

I have shared in my noise.cash post how I really planned on posting my September report today, but my memory failed me for a bit. I left my excel data on the office PC. Long story short, the report will be published on Monday.

First three days of being at work again, after a month of quarantine slash self-claimed vacation. I started last Wednesday because I had to fetch some papers on Monday and Tuesday. As I expected, I have lots of back logs. Thanks to my colleagues who took over temporarily, everything is not so overwhelming. Three days were not enough though, to finish all of my back logs. I still have a lot to finish for the month of September records. I have a feeling I'll finish all on Monday or Tuesday.

Financial Updates

I received a small amount of salary this month end, and I understand it, duh.. I did not work a month. I know God provides. What I lacked, He will bless us through my older sister's salary. I am waiting for everything to adjust back to normal, so I could work normally, and earn the usual amount. You know what I am looking forward as days pass by? First, the year end bonus, the 13th month pay, and some other stuff relating to the Holidays celebration. Second, for the BCH price to overcome the dump, and rise to the moon. Since I am now tight in budget, I want to spend some BCH to help the family; however, the value is so low that I don't want to sell it. There are times though, that I have no choice, so I convert my current earnings to fiat, especially when I am really out of cash.

My 1st BCH remains intact though. I plan to just have it a permanent plan of my protfolio, at least 1 BCH fixed there, for permanent hodling. It's a big deal to me.

Random Sharing

Moving on, let me just share that I struggled with a few acnes nowadays, and just today, I got a big, painful one of my forehead. I never had an acne this relatively big for so long, so it's uncomfortable. I am doing my best to get rid of it as soon as possible. Must be because of stress or the new products I tried recently.

I wore my newly-bought T-shirt at work today. It's a $4 worth shirt that I really like. It was a big size for me (I thought Medium is tiny for me), but I managed to pull it off. That $4 is from ny BCH earnings as well. Thank you, BCH!

Topic of the Day: noise.cash

I was not able to maintain my $1 per day goal of earnings in my second favorite platform, noise.cash. I think my account is on probation again. Understandable, because there are weeks where I rarely got active, and when I do, the tips are very low to zero. So, I really look up to those who make a lot, especially those to get more from there than in here. These people are amazing. I look up to them, really. And I always tell myself to do my best to be on their levels, too. I always failed. I always fail my daily visit streak because I got busy with other things. This is so frustrating. So I thought of a solution.

Having value on the tips of posts is, of course, really good. But my main goal as of now, is to be active with:

(1) posting, and

(2) interacting.

I want to create a solid following, not just a nonsense interaction that is not permanent. I want my account to be a good example, so I make sure to make my posts as personal, real, and sensible as possible. I wanted to improve from now on, in a way that there will always be something new to learn from my posts. I want it like that. I hope I could think of strategies to materialize this desire.

In noise.cash, I am still often active in educating others, whenever I visit there. Spammers are still everywhere, and those also that just post and reply stuff that violates the rules (like not giving source of information or picture used, little effort when it comes to replying to a post, etc).

I have seen lots of real people earn big amount in noise.cash alone, and these people always remind me that I can do it, too. And I would never achieve what they had, until I work harder than before. Imagine expecting to earn more when you don't work for it? That's a no no. How could I go for higher daily quota, when I could not even reach my initial goal of one dollar only. Others already earn $8 to $15 a day already, and here I am, slacking off, so I barely get $1 a day. Nice self attack, Elle. Okay, to be honest, my criticizing of myself motivates me to work harder. Since it is a Friday (thank you Lord!) I will attempt to get that dollar, or more as long as I am still awake.

Goals: Back on Track

I have realized I have not set clear goals for read and noise in the month of September, so I am formulating it now. Moreover, I spent lots of BCH last month, almost half of my earnings, therefore I have a bit more than 50% of earnings left for September.

I have been so tolerating of myself about the 1 article per day goal. I have not completed this goal.It's okay though, because I know I had to prioritize my health that time. Now that I am fine and healthy, the only things that would hinder me.from writing are:

(1) Tiredness from daytime job;

(2) No fixed topic to write about;

(3) Unexpected situations, and

(4) Attack of my friend, Laziness.

And I am not gonna be hypocritical here, the real reason is often the fourth one. How about you?

This month, I am planning to set goals for earning, and set a limit for spending. Gotta re-organize my priorities, too. Time to spend lesser time on series now, and focus on grinding to earn. Especially that I am planning to buy a new phone this year end. It is one of my starting goals to be able to buy a phone through BCH alone. If that would happen, I would really be happy. A BCH funded phone, just thinking of it makes me smile. And to know that I worked for it, and for the support of my fellow readers.

My current phone is really weak now when it comes to storage. And it often malfunctions, especially im the times I badly need it to work well. I need a change, something that I will be confident that I don't have to uninstall important applications from time to time, especially now that my crypto-related apps are increasing as I always try to learn more about it.

Final Thoughts

I am listening to a song while writing this. Now that I have free time, I want to read unattended articles, as many as I can. It's already 10 p.m. now.

It's making me frown looking at the charts today, but even the little increases in value makes me smile. As I've read in an article earlier by @Jane , low value of BCH these times is our chance to accumulate more BCH. Here is her article, in case you haven't read it yet.

I am now making a plan how to set better and achievable October goals, and ways to reach these goals. Hopefully, I could. Actually, I claim it, in Jesus' name!

October, be kind to us, okay?

Top 3 sponsors: @Bloghound @meitanteikudo @Peter-Molnar

❄️ Can You Visit these next? 🤧

I am excited to see your name on my sponsor block. Thank you in advance!

Be a writer in this amazing platform right NOW! Register HERE ❤️ and let me know so I could guide you through.

Let's hang out on noise.cash! I also go by the name username.

#Club1BCH

To God be the Glory.

22
$ 9.41
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It is hard work, persistence and commitment to achieve all the goals that we wanted to reach. I am new to noise cash hope that it would work for me too. Hope all your goals should be achieved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheering you up this October, too. We can do it! Fighting, Princess Mae. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes follow me on noise hofepul20. Hihihi together we will reach our goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh for real? That'd nice! Wait how do we do that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Four months nako sa Noise Elle, pero di talaga ako nag vivisit don, super random lang talaga. But I included it now on my goals to visit at least thrice a day and post meaningful contents. By the way, ano username mo don?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here. Almost 7 months user na yata ako don, di ko maalala, pero lulubog lilitaw ako. Kahapon ako nagstart magtry pagsikapan at seryosohin. Malay mo magwork din this time. Hehehe.

Same username ako don. How about you? Dun magdaldalan din tayo don. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpopost ako minsanan, pero super minsan lang talaga. Alam mo yun, madali lang naman sa Noise Cash pero tamad pa din ako. Hahaha

Taken na yung MissJo na user name daw dun Elle, kaya MissRight ginamit ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, Miss Right. Hahaha. Sige tingnan ko doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve your all goals before time and wish you best of luck I'm also trying to be consistent and not waste a single day this time but let's see what's coming ahead.

Wish you a productive month ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lots! I will work harder than before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinginnnnnnn nong newly bought na shirt 🤩. But anyways, same tayo sa noise. Ayos na ayos pa this morning tas biglang, ay bot nalang talaga tsk.

Let's make our October a productive one again, let's get this!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fighting! Sige, ipopost ko yung pic ng tshirt sa noise.cash later. hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okie okie, silip ako latur UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, sige langg.. Same username ka ba don?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo, ako'y si Parot doon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parot? Okie sige haahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push yan, sis. Lam na. Malapit na Christmas hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Laban para may maipanggastos sa Pasko. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that you stated your goals and you wanting to be on track. You then listed things that might hinder you from achieving them. You have done well as highlighting weaknesses is a big step in becoming stronger.

I hope you have a greet October!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Giddyboy! Have a great October too! See you around. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako masyado sa noise.cash talaga kaya diko din alam if ano maganda ipost doon puro gawa ko lang naman buong araw HAHA btw congrats last month sis sana maging better pa ang october para satin bumalik si BCH sa $800 hano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sa true lang, minsan nabablanko utak ko kung anong iiingay ko don eh. buti ba kung may maayos akong info na maipopost don. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja! We can do all of these, dear @Ellechim.

Way to go with our goals related to our accounts here on read.cash and also in noise.cash.

These are posting and of course, interacting with fellow members.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will really do better than my previous "best". Thank you so much for reading. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing a good job. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I surely will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that for myself too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, you could. I believe in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for that, much needed encouragement. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, yung noise ko hindi na magingay whahah 10 post last month lang nagawa ko 😂. Feeling ko tuloy bilis ng araws whahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asus, ang dami mo ngang subs eh, ibig sabihin talagang naging maayos ang performance mo. Ako di pa makaabot ng 1000. Hahaha! Paano ba lodi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm not following you in Noise, I'm going to look for you right now. I hope you can achieve the goals you have set for yourself. I wish you a very profitable October. And that you can change your phone soon. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for this. I am touched. I will make this Octiber something I will thank myself for. I will work 2x harder amd make sure benefit more than the past two months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's go for me run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve it ate :) I wish you a fruitful Octobe :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Maryel. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets achieve much more than we did in the previous month. Congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lots!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be sad my friend. Inasmuch as we still get something into our wallet, we are working. You just need to find more time to spend on Noisecash for more interaction. This month, I am also deciding to spend less while I work more. God will favor us all this October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Claiming that in Jesus' name. ♥️ Thanks for being here, Princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will surely attain these goals with Dedication and consistency. October will surely be great Michelle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that! Thanks for reading. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim this October! Crossed fingers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can do it! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's go for a better October... still a congratulation!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers to that! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka covid kaba mare? Me too reason rin talaga pag ka tamad kaya hindi makapag grind dito 🤧 sana magawa mo yan lahat this month sis. Grind lang makakaipon rin tayo ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo. Nasa previous article ko naishare yon.Pero very healthy na ako ngayon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand noise sometimes. I am not active there but still my earnings are always low, so because of that I am not active and after a week I will post one and it gets a dollar then no points again. That is the reason i do not add that to my earning goal na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin din lalo. Most of my portfolio of BCH is from read.cash. Pang everyday gastos yung sa noise.cash ko, but startimg this month, I will try and work for the platform more. I will try again until magkasundo kami. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trial and error tama yan sis, balitaan mo ko sa mangyayari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, salamat! Kaya natin ito. Operation make noise fall for me charot 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...I think learnt something from your post...Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries! Thanks for visiting here. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistent posting quality content and interaction. Those are the key to higher earnings 😁 I actually don't like setting goals. As I don't want to disappoint myself once I fail to achieve them. It's even overwhelming when you got something surprising at the end of the month. Unexpected income and more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama. Maganda din yung walang expectations.Nagset lang talaga ako para maforce ko yung sarili ko na magsipag. Eh, ikaw alam ko, kahit walang magpush sayo, masipag ka talaga maggrind eh. Husay talaga! 💅🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dreams are big & we, the readers, we just don't give up. Right dear? We will achieve our dreams in October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago