June Highlights (Feat. Hello, Club1BCH!)

47 72
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Welcome July! We are now on the second half of the year. I am nearing my third monthsary in this platform. Time flew so fast, another month has been productive to me since I started writing here.

Source: read.cash

I would like to thank God first for this opportunity he introduced to me this year. The pandemic became an instrument for me to look for online earning platforms, and I never realized I could earn while writing, which is the thing I love doing the most.

Thank you, Bitcoin Cash!

I know that crypto is volatile. BCH is at its dip now, and I learned through some little bit of research that others sold their BCH out of panic. Thanks to articles that I read here, that I was able to educate myself. This dip is not permanent. I have now a firm belief that BCH is going to be the future, and its value will soar more than I would expect. And who will be the ones to benefit? Of course, me, along with other BCH lovers that chose to hodl theirs.

This made me revise my plans and start accumulating my BCH since June. Last April and May, I used up almost all my earnings for my living expenses, but I promised myself that I'd start saving my earnings from June. Until now, I was able to keep this promise, and I see myself continuing this, until I reach 1BCH myself. Anyway, consider this article as my welcome to the month of July, and my farewell to June.

Welcome to Elle's June read.cash Highlights. By the way, this is not exactly a month. I started in June 3, because my last month report was from April 8 to June 2.

Milestones

A.Published Contents

For 27 days, I only managed to publish 21 articles. I promised myself to write 1 article per day, what happened? (laughs) Well, I can say I had valid reasons for this; I actually remembered that recent almost three days no article that I had, because of some eye problems.

Tell you what, publishing one article a day is still my goal, but I decided to make a new rule, starting this month of July: Don't post when you have a valid reason to not. I won't pressure myself to write anymore, because that would defeat the purpose in the first place: to enjoy it as a pasttime.

B.Account-Related

  • Affiliates: 5

  • Subscribers: 64

  • Sponsee: 1

  • Sponsors: 8

Added two more people on my affiliates, but sadly, both are inactive, like the previous three. Honestly, it makes me feel kinda sad, but maybe I have a fault because I don't encourage them enough, or I am just so bad at recruiting, LOL.

If you happen to read this and you still don't have an account in read.cash, create one now through this link, I am very much willing to guide you through:

I improved quite a bit when it comes to subscribers, but I am still far from my goal which is 100. What are you waiting for, add your name to the numbers! Go!

About the sponsee, it is still because I am noob in sponsoring others, but I promise to add four more after posting this. So I am looking for sponsees now. I read a lot of various articles now, and I choose the lucky ones that deserve sponsorships. I want to start helping others, too, even in my humble way, because sponsorships help and inspire me too. A lot.

Thank you so much!

Special mentions to my sponsors that chose to support and believe in me, I am eternally grateful. Thanks for the trust.

@meitanteikudo @Bjorn @Peter-Molnar @wakeuplincs @FrieLincs @JonicaBradley @noisytoothie @MizLhaine

C.Earnings

From June 6 to June 30, based on my total sent amounts to my Bitcoin.com wallet under read.cash.

Total of 0.21297714 BCH

Fiat Value: Php 5,352.23 or approximately $107.04

This one, unlike my previous reports, maybe quite accurate now, but still not the right amount, as I based it on my inputs to the wallet I use. In short, it includes all the article and comment upvotes, plus sponsorships I received, LESS my upvotes of other works and comments on my articles, and my one sponsorship.

I just want to emphasize though, that while this amount is almost similar to the monthly earnings I had on April and May, entirely, it is different. The BCH value for the past months were soaring as high as $1400 per 1 BCH. I may have accumulated $200 plus back then, but the BCH I earned is not that much. Unlike in June, where the BCH current price is in the dip, it gave me opportunity to accumulate more than 0.2BCH for this month. Which means, I progressed.

I am actually just looking at my BCH value now, and not to the fiat conversion because I don't want to be stressed, haha! I know I don't earn as much as other people in this platform, but I am still happy. Why? Because I know I can still have a chance to improve. I know I will reach that stage where I earn higher amounts, and someone who can inspire others, as well.

Hello #Club1BCH !

So this is finally the part. I am kinda nervous. Whew, shake it off Elle! Shake it off like Taylor! LOL

Now that I've shown some of my journey details about read.cash and BCH, I am trying my luck to be a part of my dream club ever since I have seen it. I have always wanted to join but I was shy because I have very little amount of BCH in my wallet. Moreover, the ones I had were almost used up (like how I explained above). I started hodling since the beginning of June, and I was able to able to accumulate almost 0.4 BCH for the past month, plus my last two days earnings (July 1 and 2).

Don't be shocked by the difference from my report above, I just recently renamed it as read.cash, it actually included my noise.cash earnings primarily (I separated them now) , and some excess earnings from May that I did not expense out.

I know I still have a long way to go before I achieve my first BCH. I hope I would reach it before this year ends, though. I may not have a fast progress like others, but I can confidently say I do my best as I can.

I have submitted my application through the form posted in @bmjc98's article. I confirmed too, that I will write an introduction article like this to express my interest in joining. I am so thrilled to be part of this supportive club, where I can learn a lot about BCH, and other things.

Hello there, @Eybyoung and Sir @PVMihalache , please know that I admire the club and its vision. I was even shy to mention you here, but I am now finally able to. Thanks for founding this amazing club!

I am looking forward to the very day I could post, "Finally, My First BCH Achieved!"

#Club1BCH

Thanks for reading even it has been too long. I hope I was able to give a little bit of inspiration to you.

Until Next Time!


❄️ Read Next:

❄️ Recommended Reads

Thank you in advance for supporting me in my humble journey. My sponsor block is always welcoming of new people to fill it!

Come start writing and earning here, if you haven't yet!

https://read.cash/r/Ellehcim

I am also on noise.cash. Same username, let me know and let's talk there!

https://noise.cash/u/Ellehcim

To God be all the glory.

New Appearance for new month! Love this green!

13
$ 9.23
$ 8.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulationa for all of your accomplishments. I know you will be able to achieve more because I can feel it in your heart that you have this burning desire. 😉 (advance) happy 3rd monthsary. I also would want to sponsor some users but I feel like I would need to change my avatar if I will sponsor someone. Though I still haven't really tried it but based from the photos that I see in the sponsor's block, I have not seen someone using the robot avatar. I intend to keep my baby blue robot even in noise.cash. Anyway, go for that 1BCH, Elle! You can do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love that blue robot you have. I am thankful you could feel my overflowing passion and desire to write . Thanks a lot for saying these words to me. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey hey! Congrats to all the achievements and heeey!!! Cheers my friend. Looking forward to congratulating you on your first BCH :*

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awiiehhh, I will mention you so you'll be the first to greet me! Lol! Thanks a lot for helping me out here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. I am always glad to help. :) And I'll be greeting you now, and then again and again.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's touching to know. Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ya very much welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your milestone and also for being a member of 1BCH club. To more earnings this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! I am not sure if I am a member tho. Hehe. I will try harder to become more deserving. SoI would accumulate BCH and be more informed of BCH and other crypto terms. Salamat po sa generous upvote! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't be shy about having little bch, everyone went through that phase.. i also had spent my first earnings here to pay for some important things... so its normal..cheer up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! hala late na. Thanks sobra Jean. I appreciate it so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, your progress is quite fast and it's nice. I always enjoy reading articles that tells how people have grown so much through this platform. Congratulations on what you've achieved so far. You'll definitely achieve more on the following, days, weeks, months or even years! Keep up the great work and always find time to interact in this platform. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? I am happy to know that, and even coming from you ma'am. I hope I could reach 0.5 BCH this month, or even more than that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, you will! Just keep up the good work. And I just wanna add, about the sponsorship thingy, it's a good thing. It could really motivate the user whom you are sponsoring, make them feel that you are supporting them and at the same time, you are also advertising your account in here. You can gather more audience which can also be your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is why I am planning to worrk on this area. From my initial goal of five sponsees, I think I will make it to ten. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice! Good luck on finding sponsees. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes. Thank you! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Thanks a lot for the encouraging words. I sometimes made a plan to devote one day to interact and one day to publish. hehe .. So nice to see your name on my articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice. I would suggest daily reading activity tho even just 2-3 articles if your time can handle it. If we want our articles to be read by many, we should also willing to read a lot of articles.

Glad to stumble on your articles! I enjoyed seeing how much growth you attain on a short period of time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so it appears that my growth is quick? I am flattered to know that. I have always thought I am taking a bit slow progress but knowing this, lifted some feelings like that a bit. Noted this, ma'am. :) Thanks for being ever so encouraging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is quick. And even though you think it's small, a progress is still a progress. Just move on your own pace.

You are most welcome! And please, enough with that Ma'am. Makes me feel old. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate nalang? hehehe! Or sis. Thanks a lot, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How old are you? I'm 20. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What!! I am older than you then! LOL. I am a 1999 liner so I am 21.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Born at 2000. LOL! Told you, no Ma'am. And definitely not Ate. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey girl. You know you are doing quite well and I am not surprised by your growth. You give in a lot of effort to achieve all these things dear and I must congratulate you on it. Keep it up and keep winning dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the congratulatory message, Zelly! I am also thankful for the help you've given me in many things. Let's keep writing here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's do that, shall we? Thanks again too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. And no worries, bestie. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤🙃😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats..more blessings to come .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, ma'am! Maybe I would need to improve and try harder so I'd be more deserving to be part of the club. I am so thankful for your support! Everytime I see your comments, I am motivated more. Thanks for reading po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naghohold ng BCH matic member ng club 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ganun?! Yay! Thanks po for this! Member na ko ahehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!! I never expected someone will recommend my work!! Thank you very much! Anyways congratulations for you achievements here in read.cash, in 2 months you have 8 sponsors, and got 0.2 something of BCH, in this article you motivate me to write more with a high of patience 😍

Anyways, thank you again for plugging my article 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve the promotion! I always go around reading other people's articles and recommend them if I find them really good. Keep writing! And it is nice to know I have inspired you even just a bit. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements 🎉 Just Strive harder to achieve your goals this month too ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! I will of course. If I worked hard on June, I will definitely work harder this month. Thanks for the advice! See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yippee!!! Keep going! Keep writing! keep discovering!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this! I appreciate this so much. More BCH and articles to come!! <3 You too, keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very good at writing regularly and bringing people to the platform. Sponsoring is good. You get more to see your articles. Well done and keep up the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! Sponsoring some more users has become one of my goals now. Hopefully I could sponsor more than five.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From reading the title, I thought that oh wow, it took three months only for you to achieve 1 BCH! Still, I am impressed with your journey thus far. Good work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, hahaha! I have confirmed that it does not require to have 1BCH to join this club, though I believe I could achieve it soon. Thanks for being here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will very soon. You're fast. I'd be lucky to get 1BCH by the end of 2021. Panting...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that is nice to know. Of course we both can! Let's just hodl BCH and keep it growing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do. All the best to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago