Reasons Why I'm Writing!

57 75
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I have been writing here on read.cash for more than a year now, since September 06, 2021, and I have published more than 400 articles already. From just merely writing short essays that would count as an article already during my newbie days, to drafting 4 to 6-minute reading time per article, I can say that I've improved a lot as a writer since I joined this platform.

Getting to write one article, sometimes more than 2 up to 3 articles a day if I have a lot of free time and if my brain cells are cooperating, the other day, I would then experience having a writer's block, where even if I try so hard to think of a topic to write on, no words just comes out.

Writer's block is one of the dilemmas of a writer. And to overcome this problem, one just needs to pause, reflect, and ask the question, "Why am I writing?"

I have experienced this so many times in my blogging journey here on read.cash, and every time, this question would always help me to get back on track.

It has always been a broken record that I am writing to inspire and be inspired, which I have written on the Bio side in my profile page. But after more than a year of writing articles and sharing my stories and ideas on this platform, I realized that it is not just that.

There are many reasons why I continue writing and grinding. And I believe that if I hold on to all of these reasons, I will continue to write even more as the days pass by, for as long as read.cash exists. So, why am I writing?

I am writing to share my stories

After more than a year of being active on this platform, I have been sharing some of my personal stories, and even some of my made up or fictional stories.

Writing has been a way for me to show and introduce myself to all of you who have been reading some of my works on this platform. Some of my stories are heartwarming and inspirational, and sometimes, some of the stories I have written are just from my imagination.

I am writing to ask questions and seek answers

If you have been reading my published works, you might have noticed that most of the title of my articles are in a form of question. These questions are sometimes personal that I ask to myself and I am just so happy that I get to answer them too and share them to others. Some users have also given their own answers to the questions I have asked, and I'm grateful for always leaving a valuable comment.

I am writing to share my thoughts

Sometimes, when I am bored of being alone and I have nothing to do, I just write articles on this platform just to share and release some of the thoughts that are running inside my mind.

Writing the thoughts that worries me and letting other users to read it just gives me the feeling that there are people who are willing to listen to me even if they are just strangers and don't know me personally. Even though it is only virtual, I appreciate that some people would comment and give me valuable advice.

I am writing to share some of my knowledge and ideas

Sometimes, I am writing articles that I know will benefit the users who will get to read my articles. This is my way of sharing some of my knowledge and ideas.

I am also writing about the ideas I have learned from other sources, like Facebook posts and blogs, and I try to share them with a bit of my experiences.

I am writing to share my Poetries and Feelings

One of the things that I love to do when I was still in High School was to write short poems and even spoken-word poetries. Through writing poems, I get to express my feelings and emotions that I couldn't express verbally. I am an introvert who lacks with communication skills, that's why writing helps me to say what I couldn't express.

I am writing to share my travel Goals and adventures

It has always been my dream to actually have my own blogging site where I can freely share some of my travel goals and dream adventures, and this site is my stepping stone to achieving that dream.

I haven't travelled outside the country yet, but when I do get the chance, I would be happy to share some of my travels and adventures on this platform.

For now, I can only write about my travel goals and dream adventures, but I hope that one day, I will be writing my personal stories already.


I still have a lot of reasons why I continue writing and it includes I'm writing to earn more Bitcoin Cash but that's an obvious reason already so no need to state that. I am also writing to record a memory and to document my achievements.

They say that writing is a talent, but it is also an acquired skill that one can improve as he continues to write.

I am still just a frustrated writer, and I will keep writing not just for Bitcoin Cash but to also improve my writing skills.

Cheers to more articles to write!

21
$ 14.95
$ 14.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

This article is a source of inspiration to keep writing, thanks for sharing all your thoughts. Have a great day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing has been always my favorite activity. It makes my mind relax and love to share my days experiences with other. I feel can express myself well by writing. Good reason!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good to know. Thanks for sharing. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your reasons. I also do writing when I'm lack of mood facing reality. And this writing of yours make me motivated also. Keep on writing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Let's keep writing. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best explanations I've read so far. And I'm thankful that I can cope up some ideas and thoughts since this is my first tries in readcash. It's better to write to learn while earning. Thank you ma'am.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I'm glad to know that. That's true. Good luck with your journey here. 💫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am :) I'll be your fan from thia day to the future articles. Keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are also writing to motivate me especially cos at times I feel down and but when I read some of the articles here, it lifts me up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. That's good to know. Just keep going. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. That's good to know. Just keep going. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you are writing! May writer's block pa yan ha. More BCH to you po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More BCH to all of us po. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami nyo ng nasulat na article 🤧 pahingi nmn ng powers na meron ka,hinding hindi makarelate sarili ko sa sobrang tamad mag sulat 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaya mo din yan. Disiplina lang at consistency. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana ol nalang ako kasi nagsusulat para sa pera ...char🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Lahat naman siguro tayo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love what I read. I hope I have that kind of motivation too in writing. I have difficulty on staying on my track, or other called consistency. Can you help me with that? 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just write every day and be consistent. You need to discipline yourself to achieve that. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to write every other day before when I'm just starting here. And it's going really well. Until everything change, and right now, I'm writing every 2 weeks I think. 😅 Yeah, self discipline is what I baaadly need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. That's a long gap. Hahaha! You can do that. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah it is. That's why I really need to change. 😅 It's a waste of bch right? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for writing this 😊. Writing block pala tawag don kapag walang maisip na topic

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thank you for reading. Hahaha! Yeah, parang mental block lang kapag nag-exam. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA relate yung mag papasalamat ka nalang dahil multiple choice kahit papano may maiisagot kahit na hula lang HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

It is true that many of us get here for the monetary part, but then you do it because you fall in love with the platform, with each one of those people who always support you and write to you, bless you and greet you affectionately, I call them my virtual friends. If this makes you happy then good that you are here, happy anniversary on Read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. It's also the community that makes you want to keep writing because they're just so supportive of your works. Thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pinakachallenge po talaga sa isang writer ang writers block. Yung gustong gusto mo po magsulat pero wala ka po talagang maisip. Pero gusto ko lang po kayo i-congratulate dahil po sobrang tagal nyo na po dito at napakarami nyo na pong naisulat. Congrats po and more articles to go po sa inyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Nakakaubos ng brain cells din kasi. Hahaha! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With so many reasons to write, you can never be demotivated

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...and much more! The amazing thing about writing is you can do it anytime you want to. Even when you experience writer's block you can write about experiencing writers block lol. I too have improved alot though I am only three weeks old.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! That's true. You will always come out with ideas on what to write even with writer's block. That's good to know if you've improved a lot already. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I will 😊.. thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe andami niyo ng naisulat sissy nakaka amazed talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! 1 year mahigit na po kasi dito sa read.cash eh. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka amazed ang tagal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am writing because? Madami ding reason hehe.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay! Sulat lang ng sulat para sa mga rason na yan. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai totoo. Hahahaha. Para sa ekonomiya 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Most of the time, I am writing because I wanted to share my story.. But during monthend, my obvious reason for writing is to document how much I have improved so far in this platform.. I wanna share my achievements as well to inspire others..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great po. Hihi Sharing your stories and achievements will definitely inspire others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. But I admit, sometimes my article is also nonsense... It's just about my day or aomething like that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. That's okay po. It's a way to blog about your life. So read.cash is now like an online diary to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true.. Hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing makes me happy, and that is why I keep on writing. It may not be easy getting ideas every day, but it is always lovely to see people reading and commenting on my work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. I can relate to that. Seeing other people reading your works and commenting on them gives a different level of fulfillment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing is actually a skill to build, one can't be the best writer without exploring. You can only become the best if you try yourself, that's why I'm here, to build myself

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Just keep exploring and learning and we'll become the best writer we can be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing should be first of all about all those things you've mentioned.

Having a passion on what you do and sharing your thoughts and stories with others. Any profit that comes as terms of rewards is always weclome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. Having the passion to write should come first, and the rewards will be a bonus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now I'm also here with lots of reasons to write no doubt you're inspiration and I'm inspired by your writing many times and I think it's enough and now I need to inspire other lol hope so soon I will

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! You can do it too. Just keep going with your journey and you'll inspire others with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago