Happy Two Months and Counting!

61 150
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

First off, I want to greet myself, and this platform a Happy Second Monthsarry! πŸ₯³

Wow! It's been two months of having a love-hate relationship with this blogging website.

Don't get me wrong. I love this site so much that it became a part of my daily routine already. Every morning, the moment I wake up, I open this site and check my account. I don't even open my Facebook account that much anymore because of this one. This site has become a replacement for all my social media apps that I use.

But sometimes, I still get to hate it or let me just use the word "mad" because hate is such a strong word. I get to be mad at it because it's been consuming most of my time, and I feel like I'm wasting my time here, especially if I don't get any tips from the Random Rewarder. I still remember I took some time off of this site because the robot doesn't know how to convince me to stay. I even posted my farewell message at that time. Haha!

It is not because of not getting compensated, but because getting tips from the robot somehow validates my time and effort in writing articles, and that it is proof that everything I have been publishing has some sense to it. Don't you agree?

But because it's our Second Monthsarry today, let me celebrate it by going back to how it started. How did I end up here?

It was September 06, 2020, when a friend of mine posted on his Facebook story about a site that pays just by writing almost anything under the sun. He even sent the details and his proof of income to our group chat that this platform actually pays and that it is legit. And as for me, the idea of getting to write my thoughts, my rants, nonsense stuff, short stories, poems, and almost anything that I could write about while getting the chance to earn money from it, lured me.

And just after getting all the important details that I need to start on this platform, I immediately created my account. It was lunchtime back then. At around 12:16 p.m.

At first, I didn't really know how to start my journey on this site. The first thing I did was to join communities just like what my friend advised me to do. I joined a lot of communities but I only get to post my articles on the Filipino Readers community.

I still remember I posted two short posts on the night of September 6th to ask if it was really a legit platform, and I posted a good night message for everyone.

One Summer Love was the first article that I published on this website. I wrote this story last year for a love that was not meant to be. It was a mixture of something real and imaginary tho.

I did not have anyone on this site whom I personally know. But as the days pass by, I got to meet new people not just from my country, the Philippines, but also from other parts of the world. The few people I meet and I got to talk to during my first day here are no longer active, but I am grateful for them because they gave me a warm welcome.

Now, let me look back on my small successes in this bumpy yet fun journey of blogging on this platform.

My First Day Income - to be honest, when I received the payment on my coins.ph app, I was very excited to continue writing.

My Points Increased Drastically, but how? Tips and Tricks - I wrote this on my second day, and I believe this was my breakthrough on this site because I was able to get many comments and views.

My 2nd Day Income Plus Tips From a Newbie - Writing about income from this platform was the trend back then, and I jumped on the bandwagon. But it wasn't my intention to only join the trend but to inspire my co-newbies too.

How I got 500 views? Tips for another achievement - Having 500 views was already a big deal for me especially for a newbie, and I got it for only 2 days.

Get Your best article an Upvote - This was my first time to make a giveaway on this platform. It was only about $0.01 but I was glad many participated.

How to get 100 Subscribers in 5 days - this was another achievement for me, and I am grateful for the first people who supported me on this journey that are still there, and still active.

I earned $7.32 in 1 Week - it's just so amazing that I was able to earn this amount on my first week on this site, even if I still got a lot of things to learn.

I Received $100 Upvote - up to this day, I still have no clue or idea on how I was able to get this huge amount of upvote.

The $1 Question Giveaway - this was my second giveaway event on this site, and it was a huge success, thanks to all the users who shared their stories and personal meaning of what Success is.

Be my Best Commenter - this was a daily contest when there was still a pointing system. I am planning to revive it, so stay tuned if you are interested.

I got 3 Sponsors in 1 Day - when I was still a newbie, getting a sponsor is such a goal for me. But now, I don't care about it anymore. Haha!

Happy 200 Subscribers - when having a large number of subscribers was still a huge thing that people even ask you to subscribe back to them. Haha!

I got 1,000 points today. Finally! - I still remember those days that I got only about 100-200 points even if I've been spending my day and night on this site. So when I got it, it was a huge thing for me.

To the People who feel like giving up - I wrote this one before after receiving $3 in just one day to somehow inspire others to not give up on their journey here.

Update: Points will be gone soon! - and this is the end of the pointing system. The only way to earn money here is through random rewarder tips.

My Farewell Message - I wrote this before after a week of not getting tips from the robot. That's the time when I felt like giving up on this site.

The Robot Finally Noticed Me - I took a week off on this site because I was demotivated. But I felt so excited to be back on track when I received a notification from the robot.

Favorites of the Robot - I highlighted my 15 articles that got tips from the robot. Today, I already have 63 articles that received tips from him. Yes, I am writing them down. Haha

And that's it. Wow! Everything happened in just 2 months of staying here. I still got a lot of things to talk about, but I will just save them for our 3rd monthsarry.

And to this platform, I am never giving up on you anymore, as long as you don't give up on me.

Cheers to more monthsarry to come! πŸ₯³

46
$ 3.07
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Kawsar420
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations. It's nice to see people are enjoying the platform...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome article! Thank your for cataloging everything so well =) I am still in my first two weeks of the site, and absolutely loving it! Still have to set up my spare I am to actually write some healthy and thoughtful articles but I cant help but be amazed at this community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, my friend, I also created a love story with this site, which made me abandon all other communication sites. Get to know my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you're forgetting the activity bonus. Yielding 4-6$ daily (personal experience) much better than the point system (who got us harsh arguments with read cash). Add the robot tips, the possible referrals who might be or not good writers, and with some good followers and upvotes, you can consider it today to be actually profitable for once to write here.

The only thing is, try to write about other things than the platform, we fought too much over this on the early stages (more than half year ago) and the topic gets old really quick, so we deleted all articles related to that topic. Now always trying to bring interesting subjects, and leaving RC in peace, as it is, while it's working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have an activity bonus yet so I don't have any idea about how that works. And also, this is my first time to write something about the platform again, after the new tipping system got implemented. And if you will get the time to browse my profile, most of my articles are related to Business and Academic stuff, because I am writing them for my college subjects. Haha! There are a lot of topics to write about other than this site. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh the bonus is really cool. Hope you get it soon. Is some real income for bloggers specially from poor regions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I hope every user will get the bonus, not just some. It will be of great help to others too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are happy and wish you more happiness. I am still new I wish making some success in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy two months here, I am glad you have learned to love the site despite we don't get tips sometimes πŸ˜† More months to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰, Happy monthsarry. Keep up your writing . Hope you will keep up your good works and we will get much better and better articles from you . I recently started to reading your articles and I'm so glad. . Go more forward @Eirolfeam2 !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for spending your time reading my articles. That means a lot to me. And thank you for the upvote. πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you Too,For giving special articles. And It is a matter of sorrow that I can't give bigger upvotes but can you true ❀️ and supports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. That's just so sweet of you. I appreciate that a lot. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. You've had a fruitful journey here on read.cash. Keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Indeed it was a fruitful journey. And sure, I will. 🀞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read that you've nearly give up. Good for you that you came back. Btw, congarts on your 2 months stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gave up for a week, but I came back because I missed writing on this site, and also the people I got to meet here. Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your second monthsary! I'm just new here and reading your "success story" post was somewhat like an inspiration for me as a newbie. I hope I can be as successful as you are. Will be reading some of your post soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And welcome to readcash. Enjoy your stay here. Just write what you like, and you are good to go. I wish you the best of luck. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I guess not focusing on the earnings and just having fun might help to succeed,don't you agree? Anyways,again thank you and congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that. The earnings we get should only be a bonus. Unless you want to earn money through writing articles, then just find jobs that will pay you for every word you write. πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers for the two months stay here. More months to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congatulations. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a great journey on this earning site.keep earning keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister great article.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should congratulate her. She is celebrating her 2 months stay here on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. More articles to write. Hope you can become an inspiration for others not to give up even if the bot is not rewarding them for days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy two month. Congratulations to your all of achievement. Keep writing. You will do better here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation in your 2 months stay here. Please move to spam messages like nice article, thank you for info dear, etc. It will be a huge help to the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to do that, but it's such a waste of time when these people keep doing it. But I'll do it again. Thanks for reminding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Next week kami naman hahah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸŽ‰ Happy monthsarry πŸ₯³ may they be many more successful!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Hope to see you still here in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I'm not leaving anymore. As long as readcash exists, I will be here. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. you can comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations happy 2 monthsπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Happy 2 months satin. Ninakaw ko idea mo eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Hindi natural lang mag celebrate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo n looking forward to your next achievement n anniversary here sa read.cash po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po, ate. Looking forward to that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti kapa swerte sa bot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan malas din eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan lang pero palaging swerte πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku, madalas akong zero. Minsan, nanggugulat lang talaga ung robot. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako di na ko magugulat haha wala nakong motivation magpublish ng article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Magpublish ka lang. Ako nga dati, 1 week walang tip galing sa robot eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 2 months on this platform. More months to come

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you po, ate. I remember isa ka sa mga unang nag-inspire sakin dito. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and yes, I will. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago