Guessing Game: BCH Price on the 22nd of December

49 80
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

And we're finally here on the last part of my 22nd Birthday Celebration event here on read.cash where I organized a Guessing Game, in which participants just need to predict what will be the price of Bitcoin Cash on the 22nd day of December at exactly 8:00 in the evening Philippine time, to get a chance to win the total prize of $22 worth of BCH, just like what I have stated in my article, "Celebrate my 22nd Birthday With Me!"

It was exactly 2 weeks ago when I launched this event and after a week, on December 15, 2021, the submission of entries or predictions for this guessing game was officially closed. For this mini-contest that I organized, there were a total of 44 participants who joined the event and were courageous enough to guess the price. The complete list of entries can be found in the Guessing Game Entries: Bitcoin Cash Price article. And I would like to extend my deepest appreciation to them for joining this simple occasion. Thank you for joining!

To determine the winner/s for this event, just like what I have mentioned in my previous article,

"If the price was predicted correctly even if the decimal points were incorrect, the winner will take home $22 of BCH as his prize for guessing the price. But if there will be 2 or more winners, the total prize will be divided among them.

And if nobody got the correct answer, $10 of BCH will be divided among the users whose guess is $1-$6 close to the price of BCH, $7 will be divided among the users whose guess is $7-$14 close to the price of BCH, and $5 will be divided among the users whose guess is $15-$22 close to the price of BCH. And a consolation prize of $0.10 for each participant whose guess is $23 away from the price of BCH. This way, all of the users who participated will receive a token of appreciation."

And now, the time has come to find out what is the price of Bitcoin Cash today, December 22, 2021, at exactly 8:00 PM.

Trust me when I say that I even set my alarm clock at 7:55 PM just for me not to forget checking the price of Bitcoin Cash at the exact time using the Bitcoin.com wallet. I kept refreshing the wallet just to see what is the price of BCH.

And at exactly 8:00 PM, I finally got to witness what I've been waiting for.

So the price of Bitcoin Cash on the 22nd of December in the year 2021 at 8 PM is,

*drum roll, please!*

And after checking all of the entries, it's sad to say that nobody got the correct answer or even close to it. This means that no one will take home the $22 total prize. Anyway, there's still another way to determine the winners for this event, and that is to compute the price through the ranges I have set before.

And after some computations, in order to win from the $10 pot prize, the price should range from $436.22 to $441.22 and from $443.22 to $448.22. To get a share from the $7 pot prize, the guess price should be from $428.22 to $435.22 and from $449.22 to $456.22. To grab a percentage from the $5 pot prize, the prediction should be from $420.22 to $427.22 and from $457.22 to $464.22. And to get a consolation prize of $0.10, the guesses should be from $419 and below and $465 and above.

And after double-checking all of the entries where most of the predictions are ranging from $500 to $700, there are only 6 participants whose guesses are ranging from $400 to $499, and they are

While originally, the prices that are only $1 to $22 away from the current price should receive a share from the pot prize, I have decided to reward these 6 participants as their guesses are the ones closest to the price among the entries.

With that being said, @Ellen.he will receive a prize of $5 worth of BCH, and @GarrethGrey07 , @Success.1 , @foryoubtc09 , @turuncu , and @MommySwag will get $2 each.

And the 38 participants whose guesses are too far from the current price will receive $0.20 as their consolation prize instead of only $0.10 as the $7 left will be divided among all of them.

The prizes will be awarded by upvoting their entries on my article.

Well, I guess this is now the end of my Guessing Game event here on read.cash to celebrate my 22nd birthday. It was just a mini-game and I am grateful to the participants for joining. So thank you, once again, and see you next year!

22
$ 5.82
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 12
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you... I hope happiness, joy, health and abundance be with you in the moment of your life. Thank you for your gift.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you and congrats. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh i didn't know that one, well anyway, congrats sa all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May next year pa naman. 😹😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Received it, thank you! I was hoping actually BCH would pump😂 Happy birthday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe next year. 🤣 Thank you. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layo sa katotohanan ng guess ko, hahahaha..

Congrats sa mga nanalo and happy birthday ulit beh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same mommy hahaha. Naghope Kasi tyo ng tataas 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Truth, hahaha.. Meron nga nag guess ng 700 eh😂. Ang saya ng pasko natin kapag ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka next month po ung hula niyo. Hahaha! Thank you po. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, baka nga sis.. Anyway, thanks sa consolation prize..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for consolation sissy hehehe i expect almost in the moon hehehehe . Happy birthday and God bless always

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winner 🎉🎉, can I guess now😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, go ahead. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy ya self dear, besides happy birthday to you .. hope you enjoy the day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote sis, I had fun lol. Sana binabaan ko yung prediction hehe..Anyways, I hope you had a blast. More blessings, more BCH, good health to you and your family!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. More BCH to all of us. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Florie! Juskooo, di na tayo nausad sa $440 😬

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. 🥰 Kaya nga po. Hahaha! Kaka-miss ung $1K eh. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow. Thanks sis at Happy birthday and merry Christmas to you. ❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Merry Christmas po. 🥳💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the award, again happy birthday and merry christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Merry Christmas! 🥳💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, Thank you so much dear friend. Happy birthday to you dear. I wish you more birthdays to celebrate on earth dear friend. Happy 22nd birthday dear friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and congrats to you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the happiest now, my friend, I was very surprised, thank you for this game that you designed, and thank you for your generosity and this very valuable award, I hope the best happens to you at the age of 22, and achieve all your dreams my friend, God bless you... ❤️🌹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. Congrats again to you and thank you. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, 😘 nung 15 balak ko talaga baguhin o mag guess ng isa pa. Kaso dahil sa pagod ko that time hindi ko na nagawa.😅😅

Maraming maraming salamat at Happy 22th birthday sayo sis. Kaya nga namumuntiktik sa 22 ang numbers. Pati si BCH nakikisama sa araw na ito.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats po. Haha! Thank you po ulit. Kaya nga po. Nakakatuwa ung 22. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow! Thank you so much and happy birthday to you sis. More blessings to come and God bless you. More BCH to hold. ☺️☺️

And of course Congratulations to others who have won like me, specially to my dear @Ellen.he i was so much happy for her. ☺️ Merry Christmas Everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Congrats and more BCH to all of us. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I joined this game because of you, thank you for tagging me that day, I didn't think I would win, I am very happy and excited, thank you very much, my dear friend... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sa nanalo at Happy Happy Birthday sayo and good health always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all Winners, di ko to napansin may pa ganito ka pala ate. Sayang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

2 weeks ko kasi pinublish un. Haha! Bawi nalang next time. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the winners and to your event. Sa sobrang bagal ni BCH ang layo ng hula ko hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Hindi na kasi umusad si BCH eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe...ang layo sa katotohanan nung hula ko..tsk.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka next month pa po ung price niyo. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww congrats to them, atleast we had fun predicting abd guessing po. Anyways happy birthda po sa inyo. More candles to blow and more BCH to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. More BCH to come to all of us. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to all who got a prizes.🎉 You deserve it a lot. I'm so happy reading this. Even a small or big it's really a big help. Thank you for this opportunity Langga.❤️

I didn't got a chance to join this since I wasn't active last few days because I was really worried my family due of typhoon hit in our province.

More blessings to you langga.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true po. Ehe! I hope your family is safe from the typhoon po. More blessings to come to us. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all safe Langga. Thank you God.🙏 Thank you so much.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang layo nung na guess ko. Haha, nasa $540+ yung hula ko, sobrang layo🙊🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka next year pa po maabot ulit yan. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Sana nga noh? Ang saya pag tumaas ulit ang BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago