Club1BCH: Are You In?

61 297
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

You probably have heard about the #Club1BCH already. Perhaps, it was when you read the article of PVMihalache about his "Road to 1 Bitcoin Cash" where he first mentioned the club's name and he said: "I will see you around and I will help as many to join theΒ #Club1BCH".

Eybyoung, who is a hardcore Bitcoin Cash enthusiast, expressed her support and excitement about the said club and she even created the logo for #Club1BCH.

Many read.cash users have also affirmed their enthusiasm to be a part of the club. I am also passionate to see the members of this club grow in numbers and achieve the common goal, and that is to hold 1BCH or more.

A lot of people have already shared their journey into the cryptocurrency world, especially with Bitcoin Cash, right after hearing about this club- may it be with the help of read.cash, noise.cash, claiming faucets, or joining airdrops. They also have set their goals already, which they plan to achieve this year.

Not a long time ago, when the club was not yet born, I already shared my journey on my 4th month here on read.cash. After a week or two, I also shared my goal, which is to Earn and Save 5 BCH for the year 2021.

I also wanted to share my story again, but then I realized I've already talked about it a couple of times. So in this article, I'm not going to talk about how much Bitcoin Cash am I already holding, how did I join read.cash, or how this platform and Bitcoin Cash changed my life.

This article is written especially for you who is reading this right now. I want to encourage you to be a part of this club.

To earn and save 1 BCH may seem impossible to achieve, especially if you are going to start your journey with 0.00 BCH on your wallet. But I want to remind you that all of those who already earned their first Bitcoin Cash also started with nothing. It might be a high mountain too difficult to climb, but if you start now and you keep going, you will definitely reach the top.

Maybe the thought of holding 1 Bitcoin Cash gives you doubt that instead of earning, you will be losing the money that you accumulated from read.cash or noise.cash out of your hard work in writing articles and short posts. But I want to remind you again that Bitcoin Cash is a valuable currency of the future.

There is only a 21 Million total supply of Bitcoin Cash so imagine the feeling of having to hold even just 1 BCH now, especially when the whole world will accept and embrace it as the best P2P Electronic Cash.

Perhaps you are demotivated to continue your journey to 1 BCH because of your mistake in selling it. Maybe my story will help you become encouraged to begin again. I also sold my Bitcoin Cash to fiat before even when I didn't need the money, which led me to buy my holdings back at a higher price. I have no regrets tho because I have faith in this coin, which we all should have.

Maybe the Bitcoin Cash you are earning from read.cash and noise.cash is your source of income and you need the money that's why you have no choice but to sell and convert it into your local currency. That is understandable and acceptable because BCH is supposed to be spent. But if only you get to set aside even 0.0028 BCH (equivalent to $1.25 at its current price) per day in a year, I'm sure you will be able to achieve that 1BCH goal.

If it's not because of your doubts, mistakes, and basic needs, what else is stopping you to be one of the members of #Club1BCH?

You will never be walking alone on your journey towards 1 BCH because with this club, there will be a lot of people whom you'll be walking with. We're all in this together. We will serve as your inspiration, motivation, and support towards achieving that goal. With this club, we will create an embracing BCH community where no read.cash and noise.cash user will be left behind. We will be there to lift each other up.

Now that everything is said, are you in to join the club?

If your answer is "YES!", shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š


Read more Inspiring Stories of other #Club1BCH Members Here:

Club1BCH is Up! by @Eybyoung

My BCH Journey: Mistakes, Regrets, Encouragement, and Goal by @Yen

The Club1BCH by @Anabiya

How BCH Changed Me by @eommaZel

2 BCH Goal Reached by @Jane

Club1BCH: My Zero To Hero 1 BCH Goal by @Ryryry143

7 Months of Blessings: My BCH Journey Club1BCH by @Jeaneth

My BCH Update by @jekai_88


Join Club1BCH Meme Competition now!

CLICK THIS FOR MORE INFO.

45
$ 4.79
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

I'd be delighted if I can join and be part of the 1BCH earners. How to be part of this club?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hold at least 1 BCH in your wallet. And show your dedication of holding bch. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, fingers crossed πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG i want to experience having 1BCH too! I can do this! Thanks for the inspirational words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Good luck to you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting. I'm seeing this chamber in noise and all along I thought Club1BCH is just a tagline or a mere hashtag for those who have already earned their first 1 BCH. It's a group pala talaga. Question is, how do I join this club? I wanna go clubbin fo 1BCH hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone can join the club as long as we are dedicated to earn and hold 1 bch or more this year. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to join this club. doesn't mean I have BCH. Because I haven't tasted and have never had 1 BCH. For me, the reason to join the club that you offer is to learn about what motivates them. My simple motivation for starting this platform was to have friends. Also because my mentor invited me to join here. I hope I get the knowledge from your club. Because I really don't understand why BCH can ruin people's lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly earning 1 BCH seems impossible to me as a day old newbie who is yet to earn a cent. But reading you set a 5 BCH goal for 2021 just inspired me. It shows that there is a great earning potential in the community. I hope to earn the mark and be worthy of earning, saving and holding. This article is my fourth read and you are my 4th subscription. I look forward to more inspiring content from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that. There are a lot of you who are aiming for 1 bch here so you will never feel alone in your journey to getting your first bch. Thank you for subscribing and I hope I will be able to inspire you with my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to know that I'm not alone in this journey. There is more to a team. I appreciate the response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting but what I wonder is how you can have 5 BCH. If you have them now you can have lost 30% or more of it in 3 months time. Is it worth losing that amount?

To me it makes more sense to earn with what you invest it say "I go for 100 $ a month" like @Hanzell intends to do. You can achieve that by earning BCH or making profit with what you invested. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you were redirected to my article when you read that part. I think I already made a computation on how I'll achieve it. I only need to earn 3.5 BCH this year to complete that goal, and I'm optimistic I will get that. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That'sabout 1600 euros. Great if you manage that but it isn't money I can miss. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, good luck with whatever goal you have with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to usβ™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto talaga isa sa mga idol ko! Push push lang talaga basta me ma ipon araw araw kahit pa barya barya lang.. Nag simula tayong lahat sa wala at as long as we continue to save and invest, we'll reach our goal eventually.. Baka more pa.. Go lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka bukas makalawa ma reach mo na yang 5BCH goal mo, abaw ay hinay hinay naman, wag masyado galingan πŸ€‘.

Let's get it bud πŸ’ͺπŸ€‘πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag eenjoy talaga ako sa comment mo.. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, πŸ˜‚πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman. Baka sa December pa yan. Di ko pa nga nakakalahati ung pangalawang BCH ko eh. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ay dipa ba, pero malay mo naman bigla may dumating na biyaya halimbawa ma tipan ka ng $1000 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Wala akong worthy articles na pwedeng tipan ng ganyan kalaki. 😲🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami ha, lalo na yang journey mo sa BCH diga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new to Noise.Cash and Read.cash and still learning BCH. But really enjoying my time at Noise.Cash so far. Start from zero is reallyyyy not easy but thanks to your article. I get alot of motivation and insight. Thank you. :) i am Pinkjadeite at Noise.cash. Not sure why was I so silly to create different profile name here and at Noise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad my article somehow helped you on your journey to Bitcoin Cash. Good luck here. Just enjoy these two platforms. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang Kaya yang 5BCH ikaw pa, idol kita sa pagsave eh. Ang galing2 nyo lng tlaga.. Kakainspire. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana po mareach ko yan this year. Hahaha Kaya mo din po yan. Let's all inspire each other. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laban lang. Go for the goal. Kahit ako rin 😁😁

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Laban lang. πŸ₯³πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Ngayon heto mas mataba pa sa kanila. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Healthy and yeah fighting to live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 Aim high!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss! Even though it seems impossible. Laban lang. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another very inspirational article from ate @Eirolfeam2 πŸ’– grabe yakang yaka mo iyang 5 BCH this year 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung hindi mag-inarte ung robot. Hahaha Sana talaga. πŸ˜‚ Goodluck din sayo. Laban na sa Club1BCH. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi na nga rin ako binalikan ni rusty πŸ˜†πŸ€­ yung 100 dollars muna tapos 1BCH na agad πŸ’–πŸ’΅πŸ’΅πŸ‘†πŸ˜πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nawawala bumabalik un eh. Sana bumalik na. 🀣 Oo, tama yan. Slowly but surely. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big goal.... but I agree! Always aim high!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. Aim for the best. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true we all started from nothing till we earn our first bch here in read. cash. I bet all was Into the moon. First earning, first accomplishment. I try to write my 1bch journey Sana di na ma distract haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo po yan. Hahaha Ang galing. Naka-1 BCH na din po pala kayo. Congrats. More to come. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huh? Wala pa haha. I mean di pa ako nakasulat ng 1BCh Club haha di pa NGA nka 1/4πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah. Akala ko naka'1 bch na po kayo. Hahaha Pero sure naman marireach mo din po yan. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha in my dreams pero sana nga within this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bch really helped you. You earned a lot.. btw I'm new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. And as you start your journey here, may you be inspired and motivated to hold your Bitcoin Cash with the help of #Club1BCH πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! I hope I can earn enough bch here. I don't know yet how this site works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so right πŸ’œ it's not talking a big step all at once it's all about taking small steps towards your goal πŸ’œ we can do this #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. The journey to a thousand miles begins with a single step. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention pala kala ko inrel na. Napakapossible nyan para sayo, good luck! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayee happy sya 🀣🀣 special mention 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko nga inrel na e hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inrelationship? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun pla yun 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyyy heart heart yan mata na na mention ni florie baby πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko nga tinag ako sa status eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ung inrel? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚ Hahaha! Aabutin ng taon ung 5bch ko. Good luck din. Aja!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta inrel haha. Di Yan uy, ikaw pa ang dali mo lang makalikom ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago