My 5 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Goal For the Year 2021

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, 2021

I have shared this goal already on my 4th-month article on this platform, but this one is a more detailed article about that specific goal.

If you want to read my four-month journey on read.cash, just click this link.

Now back to the topic, I have been very vocal that I am aiming to earn and save 5 Bitcoin Cash until the end of the year 2021. As I have shared before, in my 4 months of stay on read.cash, I already earned and saved up to 1.35 BCH.

Back to the time when it was still a points system, it was hard to earn even a dollar a day. But thankfully, when the random rewarder system was implemented, it was a lot easier, which made me earn between $1 up to $3 of Bitcoin Cash every day. Sometimes I get lucky, I can earn up to $5 per article.

After launching the noise.cash site, a social media site created by the same team who made read.cash, I was able to save a total of 0.07 BCH from the small tips and free tips given on the site.

To sum it all up, I already earned and saved a total of 1.42 BCH from these two platforms, read.cash and noise.cash.

This means that I only need to save and earn 3.58 BCH to complete my goal.

My goal is to earn and save 4.50 BCH in total from read.cash, and 0.50 BCH in total from noise.cash at the end of 2021.

To make this goal a reality, I plan to write and publish at least 1 article per day here on read.cash. I hope I will be able to come up with an interesting topic to write about every day. I also plan to make some quality noise on the noise.cash site, hoping that my virtual friends (yes, you! 🀣) will support me on this goal. Haha! But even if they won't, I am still receiving free tips on the site, making me earn at least 20% of the free tips given to me.

So here is the breakdown of the needed 3.58 Bitcoin Cash to complete the goal.

On read.cash, I am aiming to earn 3.15 BCH more at the end of the year. This means that every month, I need to earn from the random rewarder and generous tippers a total of 0.28 BCH, from February to December. Since January is not yet over, I need to earn 0.07 BCH more at the end of this month, to complete the 3.15 BCH goal.

Moving on to noise.cash, I need to save 0.43 BCH more before December ends. This means that I also need to save and earn a total of 0.039 BCH every month, from February to December. And of course, before January ends, I still need to make 0.001 BCH to complete the goal.

To make it simpler, here's a breakdown.

Total Goal= 5 BCH

Breakdown of the Goal:

Read.cash Goal = 4.50 BCH

Noise.cash Goal = 0.50 BCH

Current BCH on my Wallet:

Read.cash Wallet= 1.35 BCH

Noise.cash Wallet= 0.07 BCH

Total = 1.42 Bitcoin Cash

Needed BCH to complete the Goal:

Read.cash = 3.15 BCH

Noise.cash = 0.43 BCH

Total = 3.58 BCH

Target Bitcoin Cash every month, from February to December:

On Read.cash- 0.28 BCH

On Noise.cash- 0.039 BCH

Target BCH this month, January:

On Read.cash - 0.07 BCH

On Noise.cash- 0.001 BCH

The goal is in Bitcoin Cash, not in the dollar value because we all know that the price of BCH and other cryptocurrencies are volatile, they change from time to time.

Also, once the price pumps so high that it reaches the moon (lol), I know it will be hard to make this goal a reality. But there's nothing to lose if I keep my hope up high.

So good luck to me on this goal! Aja!

PS. I know this article somehow doesn't make sense to you, but I'm a frustrated Math teacher-wanna-be (hey! That's my dream profession) and I miss solving numbers so I gave myself some problem-solving to do. If you didn't get anything, go back to grade school. Charrrr! 🀣🀣✌✌

17
$ 3.22
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, 2021
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow these are all so big to achieve but I dont think I can achieve that as the bot doesn't tip me always..I am just keeping every little cents I received hoping one day they would become big. My wish every night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Numbers are cool! Good luck achieving your goals (is hard work who achieves them but who are we to change terms) and your dream job. WeπŸ’š BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan, natawa ako sa ending.. 😁😁 Pero seriously, I'm sure kaya mo to.. Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! Baka mastress kasi sila, puro numbers laman. πŸ˜‚ Sana nga po. Pero di na naman ako lab ni bot. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si bot nag iinarte kasi.. Pero alam ko kaya mo pa rin to. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, but that's an impossible goal for me. I think I will try first 0.5 bch then 1 bch, I wish I can earn that much before this year end. And noise.cash? Is that a new site? A sister of read.cash maybe? I should just check it right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your goal. I am sure you will be able to earn that at the end of the year, just be consistent. Yes, it's a new social media site for BCH adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really need a good luck, but thanks. I hope read.cash is still the same as before. I will check that one thank you so very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is way better now in terms of earning BCH here. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, I am still thinking if I will open an account there. Maybe I will put aside it for now and focus on read.cash, thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe puro computations😳 You can do it po! Lezzgo! Sana maachieve nating goals natinπŸ˜† Can I save 1BCH before the year ends?😳 sana di ako maging busy hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! Namiss ko magcompute compute eh. 🀣 Sana nga. Kaya yang 1 BCH in 3 months. Basta consistent sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Nako sana magkatotoo po yang 1 bch in 3monthsπŸ˜† I'm looking forwardπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My head hurts with the numbers πŸ˜† I hope you will achieve that. Me as well, 5BCH is the goal, I also wanted to challenge myself 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinadya ko yan para mastress makabasa. Hahahaha! Charrr. Sana mareach natin ung goal na yan bago tumaas si BCH para happy. πŸ˜‚ Anyway, sa Nexo ka parin ba naglelend ng coin mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, di ko na binasa ang mga numbers πŸ˜…

Oo nga sana lahat tayo, nakakatuwa ang dami na natin nag.iipon nang BCH hahaha sana para lahat tayo happy.

Yes sa nexo pa rin, pero you can try Celsius. Later na ako mag explore dyan pero goods mga review dyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goodness, all I see is number. Mathematician ka'no? Haha, buti kapa may malinaw na goal, sakin kaya kelan lilinaw.

Ung ipon ko sa lomimang buwan na stay ko dito nasa 0.6 bch palang, di na nadagdagan, hagya naman na kasi ako kumita sa read.cash, swerte na pag naka $0.50 dollars everyday pero $1? Malabo pa sa mata ko.

Ang goal ko nalang is, ipunan lahat ng makikita ko sa nc at rc, tapos hodl then un lang. Goodluck sa goal mo, im sure di pa tapos ang taon may 5bch kana πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana mabait na si bot sayo para maka set ka rin nang goal na ganyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag sasana nalang ako, malabo na mangyari focus nalang kay noise.cash haha at bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mathematician noong Elementary. Hahahaha! 🀣 At least may goal ka parin na mag-ipon at hodl ng bch. Ung iba convert agad sa peso eh. Charr! Thank you. Sana maging mabait na sayo si bot para lumaki din hold mo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nadala na haggang ngayon. Oo nga, di pa kasi nila alam ang kagandahan ng pag hodl ng crypto, parang ako noon nabawasan lang ng piso natakot na agad kaya convert na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your goal setting articles really inspire me kabayan πŸ‘‹πŸ€ 

i also have a sort of goal but I'm still working on how it can become possible, like earning about ~$1000 a month by december 2021 from literally 0, it might look like a high mountain to climb πŸ§—β›°οΈ but hey. cheers to you. hope we can reach our dreams πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no mountain too high if we keep climbing, right? Haha! Thank you so much for appreciating my articles po. Cheers to our goals! We can make it, just claim it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago