More and More Participants

4 14
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

For up to two day I have no published any article on RC because I have been occupied with many chores and places to go to. But now I feel that I have to give out the few participants who have joined my giveaway. I guess the time interval may increase again because of the lack of sufficient Participants.

Please at the commentary section of this article I want all the participants of this giveaway to give a detailed account of how many users commented in their short post. To me it seems this give away isn't prospering at all.

I hope that I will get more participants before the end of this month. Without wasting much time let me announce the few users who joined my giveaway.

As you can see there are only 13 candidates I was wishing it reached 20 so that I could finish the remaining but the participants are little. I need more so do what you can to invite more users to this giveaway.

I want to congratulate @Gracee and @lioness777 . Their poems were awesome it doesn't mean more will still emerge I am not done yet. Those users were even one of the first users to submit their entries. Check my next article please it is an update.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Comments

Why do you need more participants? I doubt they can still find you if this takes a month and you need to promote yourself too. It would be helpful if you mention which giveaway you mean here and add the link!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written poem @gracee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Capatainrex5 for appreciating my work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago