Flowers Photography

95 160
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

The sun is rising and it is now again smiling. Another day has come, and so, let's make this day a fruitful one. A pleasant morning to each and everyone!

For this article, let's see some flowers! I just captured some of the photos yesterday and the rest was taken before.

So, let's start!

First Photo

I won't tell the name because I want you to write it's name in the comment section. Let's make this post interactive. Don't worry the firat one who can give its name will have a reward.

Anyways, as you can see in the photo, the flower's petals are vibrant. The colors are very natural.

Second Photo

2 in one. There two flowers in one photo. Just like in the first photo, tell the name of the yellow flower in the comment section below.

There are many flowers like this in our place. Actually, this plant is owned by one our neighbors, I just ask his permission of I could take some pictures to share it with you.

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Third Photo

How about this? Flowers in red-orange color with light-green to darker green leaves.

You can also use the petals of the flower to decide or just to ask something. Let's take the following scenario as an example.

You want to ask if your crush likes you too.

First Petal - He likes me

Second Petal - He likes me not

Third Petal - He likes me

Fourth Petal - He likes me not

If it will stop here, then it's so sad because he doesn't like you. (Just kidding).

Fifth Petal - He likes me

But in rare chances that you have picked the flower of this plant that has five petals, then it means he likes you too! Char. 😅

Okay, let's move on.

Fourth Photo

Actually, this is my first time that I saw this flower. Maybe, I didn't noticed it before. Do you know its name? Common tell it in the comment section.

That's all for this photography post!

If you like it, comment one

If you don'tike it, comment two

Kung gusto mong Taglish, comment three.

If you want to read again, tap the arrow in the bottom right corner of your screen.

1.2.3. Smile!


144
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Really amazing i hadn’t ever seen this flower yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Excellent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful, I am not familiar with these flowers, but I am familiar with the third one, we have it in my compound but umm.....I don't know its name😁😁 can you help me with the names of each flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article your is good . i subscribe you please subscribe me backe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful photographs you showed us today. Those are really beautiful flowers good shots too. And I love the blur effect you added to your shot, it really gives drama to the flower. I'm really quite simple. I use to plant flowers and watch them grow. It really feels good if you see the flowers are blooming. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers...i live it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is one of the best creation of nature. And yours are looking very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Popular Flower Types Alstroemerias. Alstroemerias are more often called either Peruvian Lilies or Lilies of the Incas and are native to South America. ... Calla Lilies. The Calla Lily is associated with faith and purity. ... Daisies. ... Gardenias. ... Gerbera Daisies. ... Lilies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the gift of the Creator to enhance the beauty of the world. There are various pictures of love, joy and pain in the flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are so beautiful😍Flowers always make the environment attractive.The fourth photo seems like the flower of an okra.I saw it when I was in our province.Thank you for sharing your photographs.Hope to see more soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos..tama zinia at santan myrun yan sa school namin ng elem..at iyong okra ngayon ko lang siya nakita ganyan ang bulaklak akala ko bunga agad..😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowet and colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful🙆🙆 zinnia andsantan flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful. The scent of flowers. Let everyone's life be like a flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work i like it nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot. Good quality of photography. Your subject is flower nice. I think your using expensive camera or phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just using a vivo phone. 😅😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow these all clicks of the flowers are amazing. you have great skills of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great writing and it’s beautiful flower photography dear your photo shoot is Very amazing thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for wonderful photography .Zinnia and Santan flowers .It reminds me my childhoold days specially the santan ,when i was a child me and my friends always make a bracelet ang necklace by using santan .We taste the syrup inside santan and it taste good . Thank you for written this i miss the old days .God bless us and your family.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article and a good photography.Love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Flowe. Dear article very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. Flowers add colour to our environment as they come in different colours. Children love flowers. Flowers are given as symbol of love,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. They add colors to the surroundings and they are good to eyes. Thanks for appreciating my post😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing beautiful flowers i really like it my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend for admiring the flowers. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photho,,i like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thank you so much. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The subject of photography is not just taking a photo, it gives us joy and happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, I found happiness while taking these photos. Thanks for appreciating it. ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang sa okra yung last photo. Pero di ko alam kung may flower ba ang okra hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Tumpak na tumpak my friend. At dahil jan may bonus ko. Dahil ikaw ang unang nakapagbigay ng pangalan. Nagulat din nga ako noong nakita ko kahapon na namumulaklak yung pananim na okra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Hahaha thank you sa bonus😁😊😊 actually binase ko lang sa stem eh. May tanim kasi kaming okra pero diko pa nakitang bumulaklak. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Buti ka pa pinagtuunan mo ng pansin yung post kp. Yung iba diyan haha for sure comment agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe mahilig din po kasi ako mag picture ng mga bulaklak. Tsaka nakita ko sa lead image yung pink na flower. May na capture din kasi ako na ganon. Di ko alam ang name kaya napunta ako dito haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers look really awesome.nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers photography is very amazing photography I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful😍 We have zinnia and Santan flowers before and oo nga naalala ko ginagawa din namin Yan dati Yong he likes me he likes me not.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginagawa ko ring singsing saka bracelet at neclace yung mga bulaklak ng santan. Hay, ang sarap balikan ang mga ala-ala ngoong mga bata pa lamang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so amazing. It's just touched my heart.I was fascinated with your photography.. Plz keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

zinnia and santan flowers are really beautiful, I love flower and photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all good morning to you and have a nice day and your photographs are looking so good and so realistic with every detail that captured and the color and the saturation of the flower looks awesome and yellow flower color saturation is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your detailed response. I appreciate it. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great photographer, best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're all beautiful flowers. It's nice seeing flowers in the morning. It refreshes our morning. Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You click some good photo of flower 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Oh you are now using the logo that I made. I hope you like it. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautifu... Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every flowers are beautiful. I know and see every flower but I Don't know what's the name of these flower😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicephotography i love flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know every flowers but donno know their names. 😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, they are very beautiful flowers that dress a garden with a lot of color, the first I know as a gersania or peasant flower and there are many colors, they last a long time on the plant. I know the yellow one as a ravine flower, because it is a vine . it always has many yellow flowers like canaries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography dear. Great camera quality. I should buy my own DSLR camera now every shot really looks so beautiful and attractive.❤️ Keep on sharing us your beautiful photgraphy🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear.. Wow, Nice flower photography dear📸🌹... Keep it up 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of it is cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The third one is really very beautiful flowers I like it and you captured it beautiful but I don't its name I never see it in my country.. your Photography skills are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful flowere thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh I miss santan... I haven't seen it for years. It brought me mem'ries from the past. And the fourth one is an okra flower😁. I found vegies flowers are much more beautiful than our garden grown one. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I search the first one on Google, It's Zinnia flower daw 😍✌️ and the 3rd one Santan flowers, melon din kami nyan 😍😍🤩

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wow, oo zinnia flower nga yung una. At dahil nauna kang magcomment ng tamang sagot, may bonus ka☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, 🤩😍 thank you thank you, di ata nila nibasa kaya di sila nasagot no 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..nice photograph 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is so much awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this really your artwork? I've really missed so much in this past 3days!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, It was just posted a while ago. Thanks for appreciating my photos. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo is very simple, you can't tell that was a real one, it looks like paper. Great captured!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is obvious that is a real flower because of the natural colors and the leaves. But, anyways thanks for appreciating my photos. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it was real, 100%. It happens that you captured it perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope to see a photography from you too. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I have my latest 4 articles about photography. It's all about nature, like beaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it out later. Good morning. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pieces of God's creations. Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Good morning ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago