An Eye-Opener

32 58
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

First of all, I made this article to tell my insights about the things I currently noticed here in Read.Cash, if you see a mistake, you can tell it to me to correct it.

read.cash is losing quality contents. Yes and yes. Yes, because I noticed it, and another yes, because it is actually happening.

A lot of users here and there are posting nonsensical articles about something like this and that. When I first joined here, a lot of informative posts about bch and the like are found on the homepage. But, in just a single snap, the way it looks and the way it is supposed to be is slowly changing.

Those important articles are being covered by countless articles that only talk about something like giveaways, asking for subscribers, complaints about why their points is not increasing and many more.

Let me ask you a question. Did read.cash owe something from you? I believe that some users here never pledge any amount to help the site, but when it comes to earning points, which is supposed to be a motivation only to support the writers, many are complaining as to why their account's balance is not increasing and the like.

Just so you know guys, the monetary award was to give us motivation. Little did you know, there are some who are already destroying the true intent of this site.

I admit that I have an ongoing contest, but if you are to read it, it mainly aims to promote quality contents such as poems. And for you to know, about one third or more of my earnings serve as rewards for the hardwork of the participants.

If this will continue, I think that many quality authors will leave. Read.Cash has been trying to be close to us, but there are also some users who are trying to bring it down. Stop posting nonsensical post and try to publish quality contents. Readers need quality informations.

If you want to get sponsored and the like, then work hard for it.

Again, the monetary amount we are gaining here should serve as motivation for us to continue producing quality contents. If you don't want to pledge any amount, then you should not complain about this or that because in the first place, the fund comes from different sponsors like sir @MarcDeMesel @ErdoganTalk @georgedonnelly and many others to support the site and its users who agree to post quality contents.

Earn the points by sharing worthy information to everyone. Don't be selfish. There is a possibility that quality authors are losing their confidence because of it. So, open your eyes and do what is right and what is supposed to be done.

If you are here because of the rewards only, think again. No hate. Just spreading awareness to everyone who seemed to forget the true essence of this site.

I hope that it will serve as an eye opener for each and everyone.

Thanks for reading!

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

it is sad but true now i hardly can find quality articles to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right,right and right..it's all right..who says otherwise is left(the opposite of right)wla aqng masabi,your pieces are really great.this should be read by everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you and your article dear. You are right. Good presentation this article. Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for agreeing, guys. Everyone now needs to open their eyes towards this current happening in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why i can't find quality articles now.. And even us who are making sensible one are not recognized because of flooding nonsense posts😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I once initiated a sponsorship where I requested the participants to link their best articles. In this way, I can assess who is qualified to be sponsored. Because of that sponsorship of mine, I discovered great writers like you.

There's no wrong on giving such sponsorships and giveaways as long you are promoting making quality content.

I noticed these past few days that some of the users here are just giving sponsorships to boost their earnings etc.

To be honest, it makes me disappointed when I see someone posting some shitty contents and they are gaining a lot of attention while here I am gaining less engagement in my post knowing that I gave my best to produce quality content.

I am glad that there are writers who are continuing to speak up about this issues.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I just keep quiet. But, I think it's too much already that is why I made a post about it now. They earn big points by posting things that doesn't make sense in the very first place while the quality authors are being left behind. I really hope that the true essence of this site will be prioritized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100% true..Missing old read.cash platform😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's truly an eye-opener to everyone. Thanks for making this article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that makes a lot of sense, I'm not a good writer at, but I have noticed that there are a lot of articles that are not articles some just pictures and a quick hope you like them, I skip some of them, I find that it's not worth my time honestly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really get lazy browsing my notif because it's full of subscribe me to win a giveaway :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. In fact, I cancel my subscription to some users who don't deserve my subscription. I have full support to quality authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still subscribed at some, i think I'll give them a chance but if this continues i think i have no choice but to do the same, i actually blocked some user before because of her continues short post as if treating this platform like fb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I am new on this platform, I quite agree with the points raised in your post. Quality of content should not be sacrificed on the altar of getting the most comments or traffic

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

True. It is still better to see someone gaining points because of writing articles with worthy content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why we should promote worthy contents again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You my friend, have said it all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, I just hope that many will be able to read it because it can really serve as an eye-opener.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dolores im Boby from Macedonia and I am your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true if you want to be here then give in your best,..don't just earn but give in quality attention to make read cash grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, earn it by giving yoir best and by means of posting worthy articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.Many people are posting bad article.So many people don't want work here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am starting to feel upset with the current situation. I don't know why i waste time writing if nobody read what i write. I might as well just don't write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If they're still going to do it, we can't do anything for now. Let's just hope there will be a tool soon that automatically banned articles like those, but of course it will be another cost again to read.cash. Anyways, just continue wrting worthy articles. Itthe best way to cover those things and let the useful ones dominate again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful message. Informative, reminiscing and stylistically presented. The article is undiluted and is laden with strength and grace. We want more of this kind from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago