Challenge Accepted! Game Template

2 28
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

I accept the challenge given to me by @Dolores about a game template. I apologized for being late noticing the mention in my notif. 😁

I just borrowed this template and gave the credit to Ms. Dolores because its hers' and i don't have one.

Now 1-2-3 Here we go...

πŸ‘I still consider myself as a new user because i still have lots of things to learn in this platform so I put a mark in it.

πŸ‘Though i'm not as good as the other writers here, i still consider myself one.

πŸ‘I like photography but i'm not posting much. I am just being selective in posting them or waiting for a timing to post it. 😁

πŸ‘I earned my first dollar after 3 days of joining and i feel excited. I loved to write more and more after that. 😊

πŸ‘I only learned that Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency and its in my wallet. 😁 Kidding aside bitcoincash has a future, according to Coinmarketcap it reached topped 5 among all crypto currencies and might overtake bitcoin on its rank. Its has cheaper transaction fees and has much faster confirmation times than other cryptocurrencies. I'm having a hard time understanding the terminologies about cryptos so i only learn the basic. But i'm glad i found read. cash where i can earn bitcoincash.

πŸ‘I spend 1-3 hours a day in read.cash a day but i spend more specially when i am not busy.

πŸ‘My very first sponsor i can't forget was @Z_graeden. I have 3 favorite sponsors(still i won't mention) because they drop substantial comments in my articles, So i did the same. I have at least 7 sponsors but i notice they are starting to decreaseπŸ˜… If I am not mistaken, I have still 6 remaining sponsors. Maybe i am not a good writer to be sponsored anymOreπŸ™„ but its alright, its not a hindrance to write articles even you have less or no sponsor at all. I know i have friends who believes in my capability. I do believe in myself tooπŸ˜‰πŸ˜.

πŸ‘I like upvoting specially when I find an interesting and very informative article. I even sponsored some writers which i think needs motivation to write more and some good writers also.

πŸ‘I met new friends, lots of them but i don't want to mention because i don't want to overlook someone😁.

πŸ‘At first i was a fan of giveaways but now, i only selected those giveaways which i think worth it to join and not just gaining subscribers and self advantage giveaways unlike @Dolores events. I don't find it boring. There's always something cooked in the pot ready to be served and makes me feel excited.

I'm a user for more than a month i think two months already but i am not active for the 1st and 2nd week. πŸ˜…

All in all i got 12/14 now its your turn. 😊 I challenge @Z_graeden @Vladilus to do the same. 😁

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ahahaha why did you mentioned me my friend?πŸ˜‚ I'm not in a good shape now to do these things, I just came from 3 days of muted and 4 days of zero points. Yeah for real my friend. But, good for you, almost done na yung challenge mo ah keep it up!πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muted? But why? πŸ˜” i hope you be in a good shape soon. And you will unmuted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago