Game Template by Dolores

4 44
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good afternoon guys! @Dolores made a fun game template about read.cash. You could find that template in her link: https://read.cash/@Dolores/a-game-template-72e6780d

Here is my version :>

  • Photography is my hobby

  • I'm also writing articles depending on my mood

  • I'm a user for a week - a month so I earned dollars here

  • I spend more hours here when I got no other things to do

  • Learned about cryptocurrency like btc, bch, doge, etc.

  • Yah, I like giving upvotes from my games :>

  • A fan of giveaways too!

  • Thanks for my sponsors there!

  • Thanks for my newly found friends here too!

Overall, I got 12/14 too :>

What's yours?

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dolores
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Very cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this template looking so cool and attractive .. thans for update I like photography also but its not my hobby 💕💕 but every day I wait for your Post stay safe in your home Town and happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for supporting my posts :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago