@Diziette activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "A slow start to changing my garden"
Thank you @remona
2 years ago: published the article
A slow start to changing my garden
2 years ago: published the article
Why my first prep is always money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I made my first $ 11.52 a week online
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is so Uncertain, so Face Your Fears and just Travel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals for this Month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secede Today, the easy way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Blessful was 2018...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Black gold is not oil, it's soil"
You are sharing valuable information so few people know about. Thank you for a well written post.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black gold is not oil, it's soil
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Reasons On Why Noise.Cash Is Big Shots Next Landing Place!.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zero KM food, what is it and why it's important
2 years ago: commented on the article "Designing an edible garden, what to do first"
Thank you for a very good post. Sometimes we need to hear the basics again to remember them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Designing an edible garden, what to do first
2 years ago: published the article
Why I will always have Nasturtium in my garden
2 years ago: published the article
My game plan for the last three months of 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improve Your Articles With These 5 Writing Tips"
Thank you for your article . It is very helpful. I will be sure to use what I have learnt.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October: Setting New Goal