Why I respect my mother so much?

30 48
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

In this lifetime, our family is the greatest companion we will ever have. We cannot live without their support and care since we were young. They are the caretaker of our earthly body, the Lord is the caretaker of our soul and spirit. Families have different kinds and types, but whatever part you are the most important thing is you received total support, love, respect and generosity from them.

Nothing's good will happen if we are enemy to our family. I saw some families who are enemy to each other when it come to money, land ownership and legacy left by their parents. It was not common, but to experience the kind of thing like this is not good. What comes good if you hate your family? If you wish they don't exist or you don't born with that kind of family.

Some of us here are born poor, and it's okay. We are struggling everyday. We are keeping ourselves busy because we have to work and earn some income even if I am still a student too. I read some blogs here that they are student and using read cash for a very long time now. For sure, these students have earned big now. For that, I would like to answer some questions about relationship and family.

Who is the person you respect the most, and why?

The one I respect the most is the one who gave birth to me which is my mother. She went through many hardships carrying me because she was afraid of loosing her child in the second time. I mentioned before that our supposedly first born died and I became the first born in the family. She was paranoid and it was testified by my aunts and uncles.

That is the reason why I am respecting her with all my heart and life. She undergone extreme fear in her second pregnancy and they thought my mother cannot live before I was born because she was so scared. Thankfully, I was born safe and after my birth. She felt safe and recovered mentally. They know how exhausted my mother since her mind was full of thoughts.

 Who would you turn to if you were in desperate need of help?

Of course, my parents when they are available. We have to assess whether our parents, friends, and relatives can help us in that particular problem. I think most of the time, I just asked my cousins to help me in doing my project and answering my modules. My parents cannot help me with that better than my cousins. They don't know how to design a portfolio.

But when it is a desperate problem like I have to asked money, guidance and protection. The number one on my head are my parents. I do not know if I can fully trust other when it comes to safety and money problems. We may be poor, but I know my parents would do something for it be solved.

 If you died or went missing, who would miss you?

This is unexpected question and if I went missing. I would miss my family and my friends in my neighborhood because they are the people who have been with me since I was born. Why would I am missing? For sure no one will kidnap me because we cannot pay any ransom. They cannot get anything for us because the only possession we have is our boat, house and some basic tools and equipment at home.

If I died, then I miss my whole family. I do not know if I can still feel any emotion if I died. But if I do, I will miss hangout with my friends every afternoon in the boat and sail to some deep part of the sea. We will swim or catch fish if we are lucky to caught some.

Do you care what others think of you?

Yes, I am. I am very conscious of what others think of me because it is something I want to protect, my honor and dignity. If others think badly about me then it will be hard to communicate and interact with them. They will ignore and not talk to me. Caring for what other says is caring about your mental health too. It is very important that we are aware of what's happening around us.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po! 

I am grateful you read this!

14
$ 2.25
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eve
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
+ 9
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

We owe our lives to them. that's why everyone respects their mother so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The love I get from my mother is incomparable, I do not think I could meet another person who would love me as much as my mom loves me. She was the one who first accepted who I was without judgment and embraced the person I am. I consider my mom an angel in disguise. God loves us so much for giving us angels in the form of our mothers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love this! i am sure that you love your mother so much. i feel the radiant and tender love of yours toward to your mother. is she still with you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I surely do. Yes, but I only see her sometimes because of the nature of my work I am not home most of the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The love of mother is unconditional it is unique in the whole world this is the relation which never become fake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a mother's love is always real and genuine. it will not lie. if ever they scold us, but that is because we make mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love na love ko kaya nanay ko at kahit pasaway ako nong kabataan ko pero sya Ang pinaka supportive sa lahat ng gusto ko. Wlang perfect na family pero may times tlga na nag aaway away pero not to the point na mgsisiraan like others diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala po talagang perfect family pero ang mga magulang natin tanggap tayo kahit ano pa man maging itsura at kasarian. nararamdamn ko po ate ang excitement nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I've read this work of your I realized that I'm not good son of my mother hihi, quarrel is our very bonding in my mum not that I hate her di lang talaga kami nagkakaintindihan minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

really po kuya? mahirap po kapag madalas mag kaaway ang magulang. siguro hindi lang po talaga kayo nag kakaintindihan sa mga bagay bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga kami nagkakaintindihan , dalas talaga kami nagkakabangayan nun hihih diko alam kung pasaway lang babakong anak or siya di nakakaintindi din sa akin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mother does not needs any reason to be cared of.. Every mothers are beautiful and strong than warriors. Because they endured a lot pains during child birth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed. they are warriors and queens of their own turf. they are just simply amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom is such an amazing person. I first consult her if I have any problem. And if it's too hard for her to solve, she will be the one to advice me on the kid of person I should meet after. She's so supportive and caring. I still love both parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am so happy that you have an amazing relationship with your mom. she must be nice and kind person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will die or went missing I will miss my husband. I still have a lot of siblings so my parents would eventually recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for sure your husband will miss you too. you have many siblings? but maybe you are the favorite. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no perfect parents, but they paly the hardest role in our lives, they all deserve to be respected and we should treat them right. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are mother na po diba ate? and as anak , mas lumalim yung relasyon mo sa nanay kasi alam mo na ngayon ang feeling ng maging isang nanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Den, grabe dati super pasaway at suwail talaga ako,pero ngayon na magulang na din ako tsaka ko na realize lahat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents especially our mothers should be given respect in all aspects. Anyway, I want to tell you that the Bible says that when we die, we don't have any emotions because death is like sleeping. You don't know whats happening around, you dont feel anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's right ate. we just have to give it to them wholeheartedly. ah, wala po talaga tayong emosyon kapag namayapa na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou wala na.. we will have it again when Jesus will rise us from the dead when He comes again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can never ever disrespect my parents. I know that they are not perfect but they did everything for me since I was born in this world. We have arguments sometimes but it will never break my respect for them. Kudos to all parents!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how rude of us to disrespect them right? just by thinking doing it is very scary. so much heartbreak will cause to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so much things we are grateful for our parents and they deserved to be respected and love back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes kuya, they deserved to earn that respect from us because we are their children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I respect my parent and especially my mom, for the fact that she took her time to carter for me while I was still a baby. She was there when everyone left me, because I was always sick. But my loving mother didn't forsake me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you mentioned you are always sick? what are those sickness? so it means you have weak immune system before?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was a baby, mom told me, I usually fell sick..

$ 0.00
1 year ago