Please I want to meet my loving wife

32 58
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Marriage, Desire, Wife

I love her beauty and passion. She was dazzling in my eyes throughout the day. We woke up in a good mood, the sun rays flashing in my eyes because my wife open the curtain wide. It was new for me to see her in this state because in our 6 years of marriage. She didn't wake up as early as I am, so it was very surprising. One thing that I noticed about her is that she talked less recently. I don't have time to discuss it with her due to my work schedule. 

She asked me to get up from our bed. Her back was so perfect. Her body form since I met her in the coffee shop is always the same. Her curves, her boldness, her height that even she was back at me, I know how beautiful she is. I ignored her calling over and over. The pillow was covering my ears so that I couldn't hear her voice. I felt something touching my legs. No, the hands are rising finger by finger as if it will excite me. I was about to remove the pillow in my face when she spoke. 

“Don't! Don't remove that pillow babe!” she uttered in a sexy voice. Oh, damn! I haven't shaved that part recently since we're not both at home these past few weeks. I'm totally not ready for this. I know what will happen next. My heart is racing fast as if I was in the midst of a rollercoaster ride which I don't particularly like in particular. I raised both of my hands in and tucked it at the back of my head. I should be prepared for this. 

I felt her hands in my lower legs. She is touching both of my legs and massaging it. I liked it. It raises my libido and desire to see what should happen next. I cannot handle it anymore and I speak. “Babe, come on! You start it already. I cannot control myself now!” I said it aloud but in a hot voice. I don't want to break her mood. However, this bad body of mine cannot wait any longer. 

“Babe, calm down! I'll start when I want to, alright?” she said. I know she is teasing me again. She always does this whenever she is cooking in the kitchen. But, this time it is our fun day. Oh god! I felt it. Her hands are in the strip of my boxer. She had these soft and mild hands that made me want it. I trusted her enough. I knew how good she was at this. I waited and waited. But, nothing is happening. “What's going on? Why do you stop babe?”. She didn't respond, but her hand is going up to my abs. Yes, this is it. 

I felt her legs in my thigh. I didn't know if she was intentionally rubbing her middle or she was just preparing for something else. The sensation I am feeling right now is incredible. The ground and spark in my abs is directing in my middle. I gulped my saliva and sighed deeply. You will never ever feel this feeling unless you are married. The woman I was with right now is the woman I can offer my life, my soul and my body. So whatever she did to this hot body of mine, I can offer it to her wholeheartedly. 

I was about to speak when she uttered something. I didn't hear it clearly because it was very low. My ear adjusted as much as possible so that I could hear her. Then, I felt her hands in my middle. She is touching it softly and so making me hard like a hard steel. I felt her sighed in my abs. It was hot and becoming even hotter. She is now kissing my abs from the lower and to above. Damn girl! I cannot wait anymore. Just please touch it and suck it like you always do. 

After her kiss, she touched my chest. It was solid from my 9 years of workout. My discipline in my diet is one of the keys why I achieved this body of mine. Many can see it, but only my wife can touch and kiss it. My middle is still hard from what she is doing to my chest. Her lips touched my nipple and it grounded my whole body. I inhaled deeply and felt the low electricity flowing through my body. This is so good!

She ended her feast to my upper and I felt her body going down. Finally, this is it. Many girls are drooling and wanting it, but only my wife saw and touched it. I don't dare to share this body to others because my wife is more than enough. When I felt her hands in my middle, I knew this was gonna blow my mind. I prepared myself and opened my legs wide for her. She touched the strip of my boxer and gradually lowered it. I heard the sound of my middle slapped to my skin. 

When my boxer was off, I knew what's next. I am waiting for her to do it. I am feeling the sensation of my body flowing throughout from my feet to head. Nothing is comparable to any happiness I had in my entire life when my wife is connecting with me. I was waiting for her to do it, but my chest suddenly felt hard. As if my whole body was crumpling like a paper. My two eyes becomes watery. Why I feel sad? No, it should be exciting and intimate. 

“Sir, let's go! Your sister is waiting for you in the car. Please leave the letter on the table. I know it's hard for you since your wife passed away”. Remember her last word, “Babe, I love you and I'm sorry for not giving you a child as you desire! But please bear in mind that I will always love you. Seek a new woman who satisfies your needs and will bear your child. I will understand”. I stood from the chair and kissed the letter with my hot tears. 

The end.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my generous sponsors for staying up there. I am truly grateful for y'all.

My previous article you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I will see you next time!

14
$ 3.13
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Marriage, Desire, Wife

Comments

What a story DM! Na sad naman ako sa ending... Pero galing ng story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Nakakatuwa naman ate na you praised this humble story of mine. Thanks po ate. Sad ending is easier to write than happy ending. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome and thank you din :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saaaddd... but I love happy endings..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy ending is quite hard for me to write ate. I don't have big experiences about it kasi eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh, your writing skills is top notch. Your sense of imagery too is really perfect. What a sad ending 😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. I appreciated that. I'm glad you like it bro. My original concept is not sad ending but it finished that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not all stories have a happy endings and this one is just it. 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Sad ending is common especially in relationship. People are kind of broke especially teens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!!! I was hoping for a happy ending but it turned into this😁😁. I was even thinking that it was real. It's a very nice story though. And I'm sure some people have felt this way after losing their wife. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah. Happy ending is quite rare nowadays and it's not real. It's a fiction story. I knew how painful it was to lose someone we loved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA bata, ay di kana pala bata 🤷🤦🤣. Maganda na ee papunta na sa exciting na part sabay biglang, tonenot hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Bata lang po sa mukha charr. Alam ko naman na gusto mo yung mga gantong eksena emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awful. I'm waiting for a moment but literally it makes me feel down when it failed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not my intention. I just wanted to write something that I will be sad of hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, but you caught, nice writing skills sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are older than me haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yes, but you've alot of experience than me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, I thought it was a happy ending haha. The ending is quite sad knowing she passed away. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I wanted to have a happy ending, but I don't know how to end it that way. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! This will sent many persons off to another realm. Hahahah🤣🤣🤣. Let me just pretend and walk away🧐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for that! Hahaha. I made your minds quite greeny. Hehehe. It's not my intention though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda na ehh papunta na sa exciting part ...pero bat naman ganon 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa kasi naeexperience so wag ko muna ituloy charr haha. Ganon talaga, bakit excited kana ba bro?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love is unexplainable, There are some women that can not stay without their husbands and their are some Men that can not stay without their wife, when you miss a woman that you truly love with your whole heart you will not be able to sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. It's hard to forget someone you loved especially when they passed away. I hope you get the point of my story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago