Netflix subscription via Gcash

25 50
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Television series and movies are one of the best way to kill time. Just the best way to make ourselves chill due to tiring working days. Hmm, I know not all of you are fond of watching series and movies, but I am not. Netflix is one of the biggest company today. They are dominating the streaming platform in the world. I cannot deny the fact that I loved Netflix a lot. Although the free trial was ended before, but I still love it anyway.

I remember the first time I got my Netflix account. It was when I was in senior high school. I was intrigued to watch vampire series like Vanhelsing. Although I found the series on the internet, but the advertisements keep appearing one by one. I truly hate watching then suddenly an ads will appear and when you click it, you will be directed to unknown sites. That's why when I was browsing in Twitter, looking for a legit offer. I messaged a certain account and thankfully it replied to me after few minutes.

I thought she was a scammer because her profile was just loaded and retweeted various Netflix offers, receipt and conversation about successful transactions. She didn't disappointed me. I went to 7/11 to pay her. After I sent the receipt, she verified it. It took to long for her to verified, but alas, she sent me the email and password. I immediately open my Netflix application and sign in. My smile when I finally opened a Netflix account is so good. I can now watch the series I wanted.

Netflix payment via Gcash

Before gcash offer this kind of payment, Netflix only allowed us to pay via card. I don't know when gcash started offering this because I can't research about it. Anyway, in this method, you can now afford to have Netflix account without a card. To be honest, I don't have any credit card as of now. I feel like it's unnecessary for me to have one since I'm not working yet. Thus, I don't have enough money to transfer and fund it. Enough of this, I will teach you how to avail Netflix subscription via Gcash.

  1. Download Netflix application from Google playstore, Huawei Appgallery, Samsung galaxy apps and etc.

  2. Open the application. Then click Get Started.

  3. Choose the plan you want. It just stated some extra reminder.

  1. In choosing the plan, there are four plans you can choose from. The mobile, basic, standard, and premium. Since I am the only one who will use the account, I prefer the basic one. Just for solo. It's only worth ₱149 or $2.90. Then ₱369 ($7.18), ₱459 ($8.94), ₱549 ($10.69) respectively. It is way cheaper than US price actually.

  1. It's finishing setting up your account. It is where you need to input email and password.

  1. As what I said, just input what's needed on the filling box. Remember your password.

  1. In setting up your payment. Choose Digital Wallet which is Gcash.

  1. Input your Gcash number. Check if your plan is still Mobile. Just making sure.

  1. It needs to be authenticated. They will send you a six digit code. You have to wait for it. In my experience, I resend the I didn't get the code once. After you input the six digit code. Then boom!

  1. You have now Netflix account. Just go to your Netflix application and sign in.

  1. This is it! Netflix and chill.

Availing Netflix subscription for me is my own choice. I feel like it's my own way of treating myself for good. In addition, I love movies and series. So Netflix is really a perfect streaminh platform for me. If you are hesitant to avail one, why don't you try atleast the Mobile plan. To everyone here, the ₱149 is like earning for 1 article. Just treat yourself just this one besides its only monthly not weekly.

I hope you find this article helpful. Please be advise that you have to be very careful when you are availing a subscription via Twitter or Facebook. I know there are a lot of offers circulating in those platforms and we cannot be sure if they are legit unless it is a person you know. Your money shouldn't be wasted and scammed. Anyways, if you have something to ask me don't hesitate to ask on the comment box or message me on Telegram. I have the same name as my username here. Also, today is raining. Be careful and be safe.

Thank you for reading!

Thanks for renewal of sponsorship. 
I will renew mine this week. 

22
$ 8.06
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

I love Netflix because it let's you access many movies but I use my sister's account so I don't subscribe yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well as long as you can watch there then it's okay. Haha. Thankfully your sister has one so you don't have to subscribe anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a comprehensive way to subscribe to netflix. I hope many will find this useful.

We do have an account that we share with the family but usually I just go to free websites like movie orca where I find a whole range of things to watch but I don't watch a lot though:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I hope readers find this interesting and helpful because I know some people are looking for cheap price availing Netflix subscription.

I loved watching movies. Back when I don't have Netflix, Facebook is one of my sources in movies and series haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks HAHA nakagawa na ako account ko dyan tsaka yes ganyan ginawa ko pahirapan at first at nakakakaba kasi baka mamali ako dati pero madali lang pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee ate. Ambilis nga lang ng process eh, sa code lang ako natagalan. Ang tagal nya mag send sakin. Pero at least mura lang. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you aware about the free Netflix app they are posting online? I have tried but it looks like a clone of the app. Thanks for this step by step process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No. Pero natry ko na dati ang mod app. Hindi sya recommended kasi ang daming ads non eh. Plus, let's give credit naman sa Netflix charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sound cool thou hehe affordable naman pala eh, I really thought it was only for elites. Hmm ma try nga din if ayus na GCash ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy grabe naman ang mga elite kuys. Haha. Try mo na to kahit yung pinakamababa lang kung solo account lang. Wala pa yang isang article mo eh. Hahahah.

Ayun, good to know na okay na ulit ang gcash mo kuys. Sana'y hindi na mawala ulit ang phone. Daming hassles na naman for account recoveries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ma try ko nga Rin gustu Kona Rin maka nuod sa Netflix Ng mga movies wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo rin bro kahit Mobile plan lang kung solo mo lanh naman ang account. Worth it na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm active pa naman ang aking subscription kay Netflix but thanks for this, I will try this method soon once my Netflix account expires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka card kaba bro? Anong mode of payment mo ngayon? Ang hirap kasi kapag walng card dati eh. Ngayon gcash pwede na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is good lalo na sa mga walang bank accounts, kasi un ung main requirement before for availing netflix. I didn't know meron na pala gcash now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo. Dati kasi talaga card lang pwede ngayon nag offer na rin si Gcash which is good. Marami nang nakaka subscribe sa Netflix.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang ba sir e link Ang gcash to Netflix? Baka Kasi may intervene or manipulation sa account hehe , apprehensions ko lang naman eheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pong ganon kuys. So far walang manipulation na nangyayari. Hehe. Saka pwede mo naman sya icancel anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ahh, mas okay kung Ganon e Kasi baka mawala Bigla balance ko bro, you know na it's my apprehension lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May netflix ako pero free 😅😅 may bayad pala ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panong free ate? San yan? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nagturo lang sa akin, sa browser pina search ang Netflix MOD APK ..tapos yun na free.. mag one year na akung gumagamit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marc yung Business Proposal talaga nakita ko. 😁 Thank you for sharing this Marc napakahelpful nito sa mga may Netflix account at magbabalak na mag Netflix. May Netflix account ako Marc pero yung partner ko nagbabayad every month. Adik din ako sa Netflix Marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy opo. Haha. Last episode na mamayang 10pm hays. Nakaksad. Ubos na kdrama pero may papalit naman. Haha. Opom mura na yung 149 kung sólo lang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu oo Marc. Last episode na talaga. Ba't Kasi 12 episodes lang. Dapat 16. 🥺 Pero kahit 12 episodes lang super ganda talaga ng Business Proposal. Oo Marc mura lang every month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago