Love questions: Boys edition

Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love

Yesterday I read two articles about answering some random questions. But these questions are not typical. These are some a little dirty and flirty questions. When I finished ate @Usagi and ate @Lhes and article about this, she says that there are no boys edition yet. I'm so thrilled and nervous about this because you might laugh at me. Lol.

Well now, I will raised the boys flag today. I'll pick the numbers based on our birthdays in my family. It's number 11,42,18,27,28. Then I add some bonus number randomly like 92,93, 20, 45, 46. So let's start.

Would you rather wear comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed?

I actually wear comfy clothes almost everyday whether it's cold or hot. I am quite conservative person so I usually wear jogging pants and shirt when I sleep. There's too many mosquitoes in our area since we're near at farm.

Would you rather go watch a movie or go watch the sunset?

Since I am an environmentalist, I prefer watching the sunset with my partner. Enjoying the view with foods and seeing her smile beside me is just too awesome. That would probably be a perfect chance to propose, if ever.

Would you rather me be flirty or funny?

Hmm, well funny one. Although I'm not that much talkative person but when I have this moment of being humorous. People will really laugh at my jokes. Being funny makes people in love too, you know. Some girls and boys wanted the funny side of their partner.

Would you rather be called icy or overly emotional?

Sometimes being icy is cool. I'm introvert type of person and most of the time we're called ice person, you know.

Would you rather have the lights on or off?

I would prefer the lights on. Well, lights on covers the enter area and will see what's happening. Lights on means giving you and your partner a chance to see your entire beings without malicious thoughts.

These are the random numbers I picked based on the roulette I made. Hihi.

Bonus questions

Would you rather have the ability to see 10 minutes into the future or 150 years into the future?

This question is quite difficult because looking what will hapen in the next 10 minutes will benefits me. While in 150 years which I'm probably dead, will benefit my children and grandchildren. So I prefer the 150 years.

Would you rather have universal respect or unlimited power?

Power to govern people is good, but universal respect is better. Respect cannot be earn by money and you need to work hard just to get it. Because once respect was lost, it's difficult to reverse.

Would you rather get a good morning text or a good night text?

Both. I want to receive both of these. I'm a sweet and wordy guy so I'm totally love it if my partner will do this too. Especially when we are apart to each other like business trip or holidays with respective family.

Would you rather be with a jealous hardworking partner or a lazy but trusting partner?

This is quite difficult to answer though. I prefer lazy but trusting partner because I can get her a job she wants. I'll talk to her wholeheartedly and make her know she should for our future. Its important!

Would you rather have a lover who’s obsessed with pets or hates pets?

Oho, definitely a partner who's obsessed with pets because I am too. I have many pets at home like dogs and rabbits. I have chickens, ducks and some birds too. We are perfectly match. That's it!


Alright that's it for today's article. I hope I entertain you even a bit. I enjoy answering these questions though. But for the record, I'm single and ready to mingle. Haha. If you want to do this too just click here.

Since it's boys edition. I want to tag someone who is very handsome, tall, fit (he's working really hard for it), and smart. Let's clap our hands for kuys @Eunoia I'll, no, we'll wait for your article!

Remember this!

Love and marriage is not about making love with your partner. It's more of respect, understanding, loyalty and above all faithful. Do it with the consent of each other, not only her or him.


Please like and comment if you like this article. Subscribe if you want to read moral life lessons and values daily.

Appreciation

Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors. Also to my newest sponsor @ErdoV Thank you so much!

Lead image created in Canva
Blog #10
2/5/22

23
$ 8.90
$ 8.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 12
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I really thought this editions are only for married female hahaha it's nice to read all your answers and I'm waiting for Eunoia's answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm secretly married. Sssh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go @Eunoia 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am a shy type too. I am like the one who observes the surroundings. I also like sunsets over movies. You can only witness that sunset once, but a movie will play exactly the same and you can watch it whenever you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would do the ten minutes into the future, imagine the money you could win betting on horse races!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah! Are you betting on horse races? It's not that popular here in my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I have quite often yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On your bonus question, I will also definitely want someone who loves pets. 8 don't know if I can deal with an obsession haha but it's better than hating pets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, why would someone hate pets? They are so cute and I know once a person care a pet, they will be obsessed with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga na pareho kayo ng partner mo gusto animals o mag alaga di ung ikaw lang kasi pag nagsama kayo nyan, magiging kontrabida kayo sa isat isa.

Palaban sya sa lights on oh, jusmio 🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate, lalo na kung may allergy pala sya sa mga fur. Haha. Yas, palaban dapat tayo kaya lights on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy pag ung isa allergy or ayaw tlga, let go na agad charrr 🤣

Ayoko tlga on pero mas okay ako sa dim light

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to answer this questions to hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I'm looking forward to that. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your answers haha especially yung sunset and lights on😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy lights on ka rin pala. Hahaha. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumait bigla. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sorry na ate. Medyo na hype lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👏I will be in the safe place.Maybe someone will video it if they saw it happened 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar W.W
2 years ago

hahahahah what a funny :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer sa lababo HAHAHAH pr while naglalaba, it will makes you wet oara makaligo eh, both narin maligo pwede. Tas naalala ko bigla bawal ako sa paglalaba so sa lababo nalang while naghuhugas ng plates 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of article makes life interesting haha ..oopps. . I also prefer that one, just enough light in order to feel what's going on, especially the expressions haha.. Pero not for kids 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already followed you. Find it naughty but You nailed it haha. Tinayo mo ang bandila ng mga kalalakihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done following you. Nice answers to those rated spg questions haha. Tinayo mo ang bandila ng mga kalalakihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha. Medyo sensual lang pero fun to write and read. For entertainment only lang naman.. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatawa may mga nabasa rin ako girls version naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I didn't expect you gonna write your own version! I love your closing thoughts. My officemate (a man) told be before that wherever he wanna try something new in bed, he never fails to ask his wife first..It is because he don't want her to feel disrespected. So that's it the consent!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was intrigued and then wrote an article about it. Yeah, I still remember when my Prof told us that without consent of your partner, it is consider as rape. Against her/his will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how i answer you. Stay with me, keep these secret things, I have not given you a new answer. But I know the answers to all the questions.😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pardon my rudeness! This is the first and last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd also prefer an all night to a quickie, but will go prefer to make out in an elevator than in a taxi... I need some privacy .. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if caught in elevator, what would you do? Yeah, it's best to have some privacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha laugh trip, di ko keri magsulat ng ganito. Lalo babae ako. For me din kasi, pang private lang hihihi. Respect ko na din sa partner ko hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. Single naman ako so dreams ko lang talaga to. Haha. In reality, baka di ko yan magawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa ang kulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what I'm going to react Marc. A naughty one. There are a lot of articles with this challenge.

But I prefer the jealous hardworking partner. I hate lazy person Marc. Never in my life that's the reason why we break up with my ex because he's lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want jealous person as well. But of course its good to have a partner who is hardworking and trusting too. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc that's right. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naughty nito haha. Never in my article I wrote that kind of genre hahaha. Nah I can't do that 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🤣 kahit ako diko kayang magsulat ng ganto respeto nalang sa sarili natin lalo madami nakakabasa dito. Lalo na at andito mga kaibigan ko nasa gidli lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Try mo lang. Need mo rin mag explore ng new genre. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooooy hahahaha lt talaga 😂 hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na. For entertainment only! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are exposing their secrets in the form of question answer. While we followers are enjoying these interesting stuff articles.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by. Well, you need to know me as well as author. I'm glad you enjoyed it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago