The Day Has Come

17 18
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Time will heal, sabi nga nila and when that time comes all of the bad memories, the pain and sadness will vanish just like bubbles.ย 

It was May 18, 2014 when we are in a relationship ni Ano (Yung humalik sa akin nung new year at nanligaw.sa akin noong february 14) , officially, that one year round we became friends but he never gave up on pursuing me, but every relationship has its own struggle.

My family does not want him for me for so many reasons and that reason doesn't affect me. Those one year of waiting for me, one year of being patient with me showed me so much value like I know we value each other because we are friends but the value I received from him was different.ย 

Because my family was against our relationship we came up with a theme song, It was "Against All Odds By: Miariah Carrie haha iwan ko kung bakit yun angย  trip ko, sa title lang alam na haha.ย 

We keep our relationship secret because we told them that we already break up for their sake, but we meet secretly. There were times that we crossed paths and we ignored each other as if we didn't know each other but at the end of the day we texted the whole night. I ended up changing his name in my contacts in case they were going to inspect my phone.ย 

It was hard because I could barely see him, we only communicated on text or calls, we also barely saw each other since all eyes were on me, as if I was wanted haha.ย 

But I can see that Love conquers all, and when that person is meant to be your destiny no matter what happens you end up together until the end.ย 

We kept it secret until he personally went to my family for their approval and I am thankful because they approved after more than twenty visits haha, but it's worth waiting for talaga..ย 

Time went by very fast and we reached our 4th year anniversary. I was in third year college back then while He was working supporting me in my studies. Of course my family supported me but he was kind of a responsible boyfriend for me like he was supporting me and helping me with nothing in return.ย 

It was my decision to give up myself to him, because I know I can trust him fully with my life.

________________________As of now, Ako at si Ano (Yung humalik sa akin ng new year at nanliligaw noong february 14) we are still going strong hehe, In a four years of relationship as boyfriend and girlfriend we got married on October 28, 2018, and it is going to be four years this coming october.

Almost eight years narin kaming sabay sa new year hehe dahil dun nagsimula ang lahat, despite of our busy days dapat pagdating ng new year magkasama kami.

Tama nga yong sinabi nya, kung sino yung makakasama mo sa new year sya yung makakatuluyan mo, iwan ko lang haha.

It was worth fighting for, because despite the trials that we faced, we are so blessed now to have Sophia in our lives.ย 

Almost Eight years of being together, I know hindi pa namin nalampasan lahat kasi nga marami pa kaming pagdadaanan, but the most important thing is we are one, magkasama kaming harapin lahat ng maaari pa naming pagdaanan.ย 

LESSON LEARNED:ย 

I learned a lot of lessons through my experiences. My experience are not just only about how I fall in love, and how I Hurt from being in love, it also shows how my life flows, how I became just to protect myself and how I stand again and back to my old self.ย 

I know hurting people was not my intention, I know I was doing wrong but being that wrong I am able to know who are the true people who were staying beside me in my ups and downs.ย 

We people do makes mistakes and from that mistake we can learn on how to do what is right and wrong.

And of course wag mag madali sa pag-ibig dahil sa kamamadali mo, hindi mo alam na mapupunta ka lang sa maling tao.

________________________________________________

Early afternoon read.cash family, I was about to update early in the morning but our internet connection was lost, I am thankful that it just back on time hehe.

This is the last part of my Diary, Actually I intended to just make it short since the truth is my Diary is contained two notebooks na makapal, kung hindi ko eh summary haha aabutin tayo ng isang taon ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Anyways, thank you for stopping by and taking time for reading this.

Anyways, to my lovely supporters hehe,ย SPONSORS,ย COMMENTERS,ย LIKERS,ย VIEWERS,SUBSCRIBERSย , Thank You is not just enough to show how I am grateful and blessed because of you guys.
Thank You for supporting me always.

Disclaimer:

All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. This article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Date Published: March 5, 2022


6
$ 0.52
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeeehhh,,,kinilig ako sa love story niyo po we are experiencing similar. Hehehe,,ganyan din ako dati na patago yung relationship tas ayaw ng parents ko sa partner ko pero time comes na they accepted my boyfriend and we reach our relationship now for almost 8yrs & 9months and counting at higit sa lahat may blessings na dumating,, I am preggy and running 4months this month.hehehe๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ stay strong lang po sa relationship niyo,,,God bless po๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats po.. same nga tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it po talaga ang paghihintayโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhhh,,bat relate na relate ako....we have the same experience na naging patago yung pagjojowa at noon ayaw din nila sa boyfriend ko but now they accepted him and our relationship reach 8yrs.&9 months and counting๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๏ธ may blessings din na dumating... I am now running 4months preggy this month,,,hehehehe But anyways, kinilig ako sa story niyo poโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay gikilig ko sa inyo love story sis. Keep strong mong duha and always appreciate each other. May little cutie Sophia namu. God bless to your family sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank You sis ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng story nyu po maam, it is worth of waiting talaga kasi kayu din namn ang nagkakatuloyan kahit patago lng sa una heheh peru sa huli ay nagbunga na ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though your family didn't want your relationship to stay but you both fought against it and meet one another secretly...that was awesome in relationships

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that was hard but still our feelings has never change.. and we survived hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Sa palagay ko kayo talaga yung nakatadhana na magsama sis. Sabi nga sa kanta, "wala namang perpektong relasyon." Dumadaan talaga sa pagsubok. And I am very happy sa naging kahantungan niyo ni Ano. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sis ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayo talaga para sa isa't isa sis. Meron talagang mga tao na unexpected we will meet them then we are not aware na sila na pala para sa atin. Life is unpredictable talaga sis. Di natin alam. Anong paths at anong fate satin. I'm happy for you sis. You meet the right guy. Who always there to love, care and support you. Sophia is a blessing. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sis,hehe oo nga unexpected yung blessing na dumating sa akin kahit na masasabi kong madami din akong mali na nagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang blessed sis. God is with you sis. You deserve all the blessings na natanggap mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You sis ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago