Random Election Survey

12 21
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Election, Survey, Random

As an individual, I have the right to choose who I want to vote for in the upcoming election, but how when I don't know any of them haha, will I vote randomly? 

Today, there are people who came to our house and asked if they could interview us for election survey purposes, and my husband agreed since I was inside of our room, I just heard that they asked what is the complete name of my husband and my complete name and how many people living in our house

My husband answered them politely since it was just a survey,When they asked about how the local government here in our community responds in our needs as voter, my husband reply " Pigado" which means there are no response, if there was maybe when we ranked it of 1-10, he gave at least 4 out of 10 at it was only selected, ito yung sinasabi nila na kung sino lang yung may kapit. 

I decided to step out and asked if we could remain the interview anonymous, because as we all know politics has dirty tactics, but they said it was okay since it was just a survey.

It was just a survey but they collected our data, like complete names, how many people are living in our house, what are their names, our ages, gender, and our address. 

It was just terrifying because here in our community politics has dirty tactics, and only one family has ruled in our community over and over the year, that is why there was no improvement, and if we go against them, we don't know what will happen to us. I was not overreacting nor being paranoid kasi ganun talaga ang laro ng politics dito sa amin. 

Because they said it was okay, I never answered their questions until they did not agree to us being anonymous. 

In the end they agreed because they were desperate with our answers. In our neighborhood many of them did not entertain the surveyor because they were afraid, and the barangay did not announce it ahead of time so that the people will be prepared and not scared of that sudden interview/survey.

I laughed at myself because I am not familiar with the people who are running for the elections.I was always saying that " Who is that? and Who is this person? haha, they can't blame me because I have never seen the faces of the candidates.

Elections is fast approaching and I never saw one candidate with a motorcade in our barangay haha, nakakatawa lang kasi paano ako or kami boboto kung sa pangalan palang hindi na namin kilala. 

There was no candidate who were telling about their platforms and how they can improve our community, there was none, kaya bahala na lang siguro, kahit naman kasi ano ang gagawin namin, mananalo at hindi parin mapapalitan ang nakaupo sa pwesto sa lugar namin. 


Early afternoon read.cash Fam, today is one of my tiring days, I can't sleep because Sophia got sick, She has high fever and having an amoeba.

My hands were tired of cuddling her because she don't want to sit on her own nor sleep on her own, I haven't sleep since last night and our internet comnection was lost so I have to go to the next wifi vending machine to connect with the sick Sophia with me.

I am sorry If I can't leave comments or interact with you guys, I will get back to you soon as long as everything will be okay here, thank You for your kind and understanding.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. This article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Thank You for reading.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , Kindly check my recent articles 💚💚

Date Published : March 14, 2022





7
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Election, Survey, Random

Comments

Ang gulo nang politics ngayon. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sobrang gulo kaya ayoko na lang makisali haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sobrang gulo kaya ayoko na lang makisali haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Politics is a dirty game. Kung Kinsa tong mga naa'y kwarta ug naa'y kapit Mao gyud ang makadaug. Nindot pa kaayo ug mga storya sa wala pay election, pero pag makadaug, nakalimutan na ang mga gipang storya. Mao nga di jud ko ganahan mubuto. Kay bisan man pilion na'to ang kinsay deserving pero ang ubang tawo napalit na nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tinood jud ka,dire sa amua sa isa ra ka family ga balik balik mag serbisyo unya wala man gihapon improvement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay pait sis, di man gud serbisyo ang ilang tinuod na rason ngano gusto nilang ma-elect. Katungdanan ug kwarta ra man ila goals, hays paita sa ingon Ana na mga mindset sa politiko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I hate politics kasi maraming discrimination, negative at toxic pa. Sana nga matapos na to pra wala ng mag aaway sa mga power ng gobyerno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, ito yung pinakamugulo sa lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sa politics sis nuh. Napaka toxic talaga ngayon sis. Minsan di ko binabasa about politics sis. Hindi rin ako makaboto sis. Sana kung sino man manalo sa inyong lugar sis yung deserving sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always mananalo.sis.kahit hindi deserving, may threat na kasi dito na kapag hindi bumoto paaalisin sa lugar namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly the politics are just work for their interest after getting vote and being elected they forget the public. Is Sophia your daughter? May she get well soon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true, Sophia is my daughter, thank you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago