The sunset 🌅(1)

Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Someone says, I'm watching the last afternoon light .

Someone is saying, I see the beginning of darkness !

Someone is thinking in the stillness of the evening, I was someone very to close you.

Here I see me ,

And I always tell myself

If there is no one beside you on your worse,

A peaceful sunset will make you see the light behind your gloom.

Sunsets are so beautiful that they almost seem as if we were looking through the gates of Heaven. Kristen Butler said

"Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully.”

Here are my some photographs from my today's cloudy evening sunset. 🌇

Thank you dear @Kaushik12 and @Intishar for the contest.

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice photography, that's a nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I love those..😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating ❤️ You can also participate in the contest as you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a wonderful poem full of meAning plus the photos mAkes it more appealing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰 I love your way of appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Photography dear. I like your photography dear. You are really very good Photographer. This picture taken very natural location. Thank you so much dear for your valuable Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot. I'm too much happy by getting this beautiful compliment from you. You can also participate in the contest,as you can capture lots of beautiful photographs . And also you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography dear💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰 thank you for being always there for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.... plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️ Okay I will subscribe and comment in your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot from you,I really love sunsets too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ High five for loving sunsets like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining this competition😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks goes to you first for arranging a beautiful contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sunset, your aura still lingers, A charming shade across the sky, A perfect watercolor painting, The first sign of day waving goodbye.

Oh sunset, you're so beautiful, Your colors paint the air, Flashes of the brightest hues, You leave traces everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Beautiful poem ❤️ I loved it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The night sky is very nice to see, it perfectly enhances its beauty. Many have taken pictures in a very beautiful way and presented the article in a very beautiful way. I like the pictures in the article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's picture of sunset dear not night. Thank you for your comment. And also thanks for liking my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These sunsets photographs are just amazing dear. Keep sharing more and more photographs ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear sister. You actually deserve it. So, no need to thank me 😘Just keep it up. I'll always support you. You are a hard working person and I really appreciate your works ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you alot ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Okay dear, I will subscribe you. If you like my articles then you can also subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can u help me sister? i have created a community. can u tell others to join if possible. thank you. here's the link : https://read.cash/c/welcome-9f1f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. new community . Interesting. Okay. I will make a short post regarding your new community so that everyone can be informed through the post. Actually, I'm a little bit busy now. So, I will do that later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

means a lot. thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful picture sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago