Morning Sky Photography (2)

Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Good Morning โ˜€๏ธ

Happy Friday ๐Ÿ˜€

Hopefully you are all fine by the blessings of Almighty.

Today is Friday. No online classes so no painful and boring day. But this happiness took away my sleep. I slept at 6.30am in the morning. I spend my whole night by watching movies and at the early morning I went to the rooftop to capture the photographs of the rising sun.

Here the photographs of the rising sun ๐ŸŒž

Now, Friends kindly your opinions in the comment box.

Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship

45
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Jdine
$ 0.02 from @Jewel
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Nice morning photography ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ. I'm too glad to know that you liked my photographs. And thanks alot for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online classes are so stressing....nice shots you have there,I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate online classes alot. Thank you dear for loving my shots ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures are very nice, keep sharing dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Thanks alot for the upvote โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you deserve it. You share many beautiful pictures. And you also know that I love photography a lot and I share a lot of photography myself.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful morning sky photography. You are lucky that you can see this natural beauty because many people can't get up early in the morning for seeing the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get up . After capturing the photographs, I went to sleep. Due to excitement, my sleep was gone. People can't wake up early and in my case I can't sleep before 5/6 am. I'm totally opposite ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The morning pictures look very beautiful and the pictures look sweet. Your first photo, your first photography, is awesome. That's right you can do a lot of good photography. I have seen your photography before but thank you so much for your better photography than before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I'm so impressed by your comment. As well as lots of thanks for encouraging me . And also for being always with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography skill at its best ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ..I like the second pic most..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love ๐Ÿฅฐ I think you are much more expert than me. You are a early riser , you can also do some photoshot with the sun or the early morning view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sky look very beautiful thanks ofr sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ And also thanks for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome api โค๐Ÿ˜ please support us ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

api already subscribe korsi.. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami free hoia apnk subscribe korbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk apiโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful. I see how beauty of the sun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I tried my best to gift everyone the beauty of sunrise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiw.. good morning to you as it is mid day here..that's a wonderful sight to behold after waking up in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Due to lockdown many of us can't wake up early, as everyone sleeps larely. And for them I tried my best to show them the beauty of early morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you,please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing all the pictures in the article, my mind was filled. After a long time, I saw such a beautiful morning sky. The pictures were really beautiful. I haven't seen such beauty in the morning for a long time. I am fascinated to see you through this article. Thank you for showing such a beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ You can also see these photographs in live if you can wake up early. Early morning view is very beautiful. Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashaAllah, the coming out of the sun after the morning is presenting this wonderful but excellent picture, especially we should talk about the morning as a person is healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I'm too happy by your beautiful compliment โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ Thanks alot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photo of a good scenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all must abound the morning carrier to friends. As a person stays fit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are the most beautiful pictures of all that pictures you uploaded so far ๐Ÿ˜
1st picture is just mind blowing beyond any explanation ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love โค๏ธ I'm impressed by your comment. Thanks alot for the beautiful compliment. Love you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the view it is so relaxing๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the view its so relaxing๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I love the views of sunrise alot. What about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers my dear๐Ÿ˜Š you can check my articles too for you to see my captures๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Thank you for informing. I will pay a visit to your articles now. And dear don't forget to subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunrise and sunsets are the best ๐Ÿ˜Š Subscribe back ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The views of the sunset and the sunrise are the best views. I love sunset and sunrise. Do you also love sunset and sunrise??

Subscribing done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful,,, I love thisโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second. Nice photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is beautiful, to God be praised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Thank you for the beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.....photo......it is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you capture some beautiful photos. I really amazed too see your photos. You capture those photos nicely. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Thanks alot for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are good but 1st one is really beautiful..keep it upโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I'm too much happy by getting your beautiful compliment. Thanks alot for encouraging me ๐Ÿ˜Š and also for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome alwaysโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel ,please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful what a peaceful view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Thank you for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beauty of the,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty of what ? Please complete the sentence kindly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky and the birds making the atmosphere beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Thank you for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rising sun is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I love to see the view of sunrise as well as sunset. So, I tried to share my love with my friends through photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful view of sun rise๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning and evening sky always express their beauty as same way.It's too difficult to seperate evening and morning photos. They both are too beautiful. Keep it up dear!!!well done,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love ๐Ÿฅฐ And I agree with you. It's really tough to differentiate the views of sunrise and sunset. Im too happy by getting your beautiful Comment. Thanks alot for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice pic. Well contain, interested life. But about your morning prayer. request for more better ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I'm very happy by getting the beautiful comment from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I much like it. You can do this. Because you have quality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot for encouraging me ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago