Noisecash, Noiseapp and Readcash.. Fabulous Trio..And Have You Ever... ?

2 21
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night everyone guys.

Have you ever.. ? Let's continue to answer your questions. Let's see how it will turn out. I believe that you will read my article with great pleasure.

In today's article, I would like to write a few things about the Noisecash platform.

Good night to all friends I wish you sweet dreams. these are my donation addresses:

BCH: bitcoincash:qzy8dlqxvqpt3f80gmm9adpvtgchyhlwsch5yd3l95

ETH: 0xe93ff5214d51252e98843a4289f9ae17562c79b9

BTC: 1GQfVvJFZRSa3waiJhLzB48sF7iS2ASVeJ

I am eternally grateful to all of you. I know that in this cruel life, everyone has their own difficulties. I believe that we will get through the bad days with this donation system and Bitcoincash. stay with love

Happy reading..

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever seen a tornado?

Have you ever seen a tornado?

hmm no . I've never seen a hurricane. And I never want to see it.

There has never been a hurricane in the country I live in. I saw the hurricanes on the news. And this is a very bad thing.

God help those who are in this situation.

Have you ever bought something expensive?

Have you ever bought anything expensive?

ahahaha yes. 3 years ago, I bought this phone for 45 dollars, which now has a cracked screen and is running very slowly. So, you see, my phone is the most expensive thing I bought in my life.

Heyy, you reading this right now, have you ever bought anything expensive?

Have you ever eaten raw fish?

Have you ever eaten raw fish?

Oh no, it can't be.

Raw fish? I didn't eat the vine and I don't think about the food either. I think Raw fish is consumed as a meal in some countries. But in our country, that is, in our food culture, there is no raw fish.

Noisecash, Noiseapp and Readcash..

Fabulous Trio...

Yes, friends, I think there is no one who does not use these three platforms. The platform that I first met among these magnificent trio is the Noisecash platform.

Although I did not earn much, I was able to save some Bitcoincash (0.05 BCH). But lately, the platform has lost its former vitality.

We were very excited with Noiseapp. And I'm waiting for the tip system to be added with the new update.

Vee readcash, umm the number of users is increasing day by day.

So it does not lose its popularity.

Keep it up Readcash...

Although Rusty doesn't come to visit me these days, but hey..

Last Sentences

Discalaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There has been no plagiarism whatsoever.

Photo belongs to me

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Merhaba! Better not to be close to a tornado, in our Mediterranean countries aren't frequently, but there are some small on the water, far away from land. About Noise you know my opinion and experience, it's not as it was one year ago unfortunately, not clear rules, not fair tipping system, etc... hope you are lucky there and can earn more, for now I focus on here and Hive, also it's "çok zor" (jaja) to be present in many platforms at the same time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I may have to talk with Rusty via article 🤣 I'm a yes on all three questions. Raw fish via sushi, seen many tornados, and bought too many expensive things the house is the top one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago