Have You Ever ... ?

22 37
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship, Debt, Stress, World, Lifestory, ...

Good evening everyone.

Let's continue to answer the 30 questions shared by my friend @LeonaReed.

Hey, how have you been since we met?

If you ask me: I am still in the same situation. I'm still hoping that my damn life will change and there will be a miracle.

Life is getting unbearable for me. The economic crisis has made my life more difficult. Everything is very expensive. I am still unemployed. I still have student loan debt.

Anyway, let's start with the questions and write my article today...

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever been to a surprise party?

Have you ever been to a surprise party?

Wow interesting question, now that I've searched my memory, I guess I've never been to a surprise party. And there hasn't been a surprise party for me so far.

I think it would be very nice and fun to have a big party. I wish someone would invite me to throw a surprise party.

But I would like to have a lot of sexy girls at the party ahhahahaha.

Hey reading this article, have you ever attended a surprise party?

Have you ever called the teacher mom?

Have you ever called the teacher mom?

ahhhh that's a funny question. Hmm, I guess I called my teacher mom many times when I first started school when I was little. Ahahahh, my teacher and my friends laughed at me in this situation.

so who called their teacher mom??

Have you ever been to another country?

Have you ever been to another country?

Oh no . I have never been to any other secret country. I have never been to another country. But there are so many countries that I would like to see if I had the opportunity. And from here I made a lot of friends from other countries.

@Jelena dear I would come to your country first. I think you will host me. I will come one day, of course, I have to be very rich..

@Tiredmomma I would like to visit your country and be your guest.

@Bisolammy I would like to see your country too.

@Duvinca dear I know you will host me. I hope to come to your country one day.

Hey buddy @Olasquare don't think I forgot you. I would love to come to your country too.

Oww, if I try to write here, I will write a lot of names. Thank you Readcash for introducing me to these beautiful people.

Well, have you ever been to another country?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

Last sentences

You have come to the end of another article.

Please do not forget to write your feelings and thoughts in the comment section.

I guess life is all about dreaming. I have a lot of dreams waiting to come true. And I am always hopeful. Of course, one day, whatever we dream of will come true.

I wish all your dreams come true.

Hope to see you in the next article.. goodbye..

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own.

There is no plagiarism whatsoever. The photo is also mine.

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Duvinca
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship, Debt, Stress, World, Lifestory, ...

Comments

Of course my friend, hoşgeldin!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Çok teşekkür ederim canım. Seni seviyorum😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never been yo another country but would love to! Going to surprise parties are really enjoying and in our country we call our teachers ma'am or mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all dream of seeing another country, but we don't have the opportunity. wow surprise party meow interesting to call the teacher a mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its because we consider them our second mothers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vay canına . bu harika , mükemmel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will cook anything for you! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow really? I would like it in wine But I have no money, how will I get there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My country is a very nice place and people from my country are so accommodating. I'm a Nigerian. I reside in Lagos. Lagos is the center of excellence in Nigeria. If you come to Lagos, you may not want to leave again. Lagos is wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow this is great. I wish I could come dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for not forgetting... Nigeria is a nice country with the best weather ever. You will enjoy visiting and exploring the country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome mate. I have no doubt about it. So will you introduce me to sexy girls?😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha you will surely see them yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you introduce me Will they love me (you got it. you know I'm still a virgin😜)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will they love you? That's left to your confidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm confident in myself, dude. you introduce me to those sexy girls😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you see anyone that catches your fancy, walk up to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will find the sexiest one and go to her. . my virginity will end ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a good way to end it hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha nice and far way. brunette sexy beauties

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😜😜😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago