Do not Forget This:Towards Happiness The Road is Full of Obstacles.

6 40
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Greetings Friends.

I am with you again with a new article. How did the September month start for you? Is it good?

is it bad?

Is she happy? Is he unhappy?

How did September, the first of the Berry months, enter your life?

If you ask me, it was neither a good nor a bad normal entry. And I hope that these ber months will have a good effect on my life in the future. I am hopeful. Good and happy days are near..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Do not Forget This:Towards Happiness The road is full of obstacles.

Yes, friends, it's been a long time since we talked about hope. Despite all the negativities in life, I am always hopeful for the future.

And these bad days, the days covered in darkness, will surely come to light in the future.

And remember this:

It came like this, it isnt will go like this; This order, which is based on evil, will certainly change and goodness will win.

You may be unemployed now (like me), you may be having problems in your dual relationships, but remember that this will not last forever. Of course, one day you will have a good job and a relationship where you are happy and have no problems. Just don't get discouraged and give up.

Never stop fighting for your happiness. I know that there will always be people in your life who don't want you to be happy and always want you to live as an unhappy person, that is, they are jealous of you and your happiness and success.

Such people are selfish people. And these are egoistic people who take great pleasure in the unhappiness and failure of others and have a corrupt personality and have not completed their puberty.

The important thing is that you are aware of the existence of these people and that you are in a struggle against them. In this life, do not trust anyone but yourself. Be wary of the people in your family. Because the person closest to you may seem to want you to be successful or happy, but in fact, the person who wants you to be unsuccessful and unhappy may be the person who supports you the most. You have to be very careful about this.

If you want to be successful, first get rid of all the bad thoughts in your mind about your life as soon as possible. Believe and trust yourself.

There is always a saying:

Believing is half the battle.

If you want to be successful, you must first believe in yourself.

And most importantly, you have to put your egos aside. If you want to be a happy and successful person, I advise you to stop acting according to your ego.

I do not want to prolong the article any longer and I would like to end this topic here. Today I wanted to write a different article and I wrote it.

I'm sure I wrote a good article. Because I believed in myself and wrote it.

Last words

Another post finally finished. I would like to thank everyone who has read my article without getting bored.

I am sure that this cruel and ungrateful life has put an obstacle in front of almost all of us. Some of us have chosen to give up instead of struggling at the first obstacle that comes our way. Some of us did not give up the struggle and never gave up, no matter what obstacles came our way.

Greetings to those who do not give up in any situation and struggle for a better world and life.

See you in the next article, goodbye.

If you still don't follow me on noisecash, come to Noisecash. Come on, call me Noisecash and say hello.

And Hive, I would like to thank all my friends who did not leave me alone and supported me in this novice journey (I am especially grateful to both of you, Jelena and Duvinca. Thank you endlessly. I love you. Always be happy..)

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism. The photos I shared belong to me and are my own shots...

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Duvinca
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks my friend really! Sorry these days are crazy for me... bit busy, hope you will be very successful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umarım canım. Kolay gelsin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude goes a long way :)

Good luck in all your platforms :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you said is absolutely true. There better days that lies ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely my friend. Be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago