Random Words Dropped into the Night as the Day Ends

6 34
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends

how are you all?

How are the ber months going? Are you satisfied?

I'm with you kekran to write a new article. Those who know me from my past articles know that I start almost all my articles without deciding what to write. To this I write spontaneously so randomly. I let it flow and as I write, I am shaped in my mind on which subject I will write about. So did it today.

So let's start.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What do you think about cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrency is a hope for those who, like me, cannot achieve their financial freedom stuck in the current economic order, who want to get rid of this rotten current economic order and achieve financial freedom.

Are you married or single

Ahahhuha, if I give an answer to this question, I think everyone will understand what the answer is.

I'm still a virgin.

I think everyone understands what my answer is.

How Should We Choose Friends??

I think we should choose friends who will be extremely honest and sincere with us.

We should always stay away from liars, self-interested, selfish and hypocritical people and never make friends with people with such characteristics...

are you reliable

Wow, good question. because I can answer this question easily and with peace of mind, yes, I am a very reliable person towards people.

If I wasn't a reliable and honest person, I wouldn't have long-term friendships. In fact, if I wasn't reliable, no one would want to be friends with me.

Moon

Random Words

Hey, if you've read this far, the question and answer section is over.

Today I wanted to write a different post.

To be honest, I don't think I was able to write like that. I wanted it to be a little different, but I didn't think so. If you think differently on this subject or if you have to answer in my next article, you can ask me questions in the comment section. Thus, the subject of my next article will be halolkuş. I invite everyone to the comment section.

Now that we have settled on what I will write in my next article, let's continue with our article.

September started quickly here. The weather is starting to get cold. I sleep outside every summer because the weather is very hot.

It has been very cold at night since we entered September. Suddenly the wind is blowing hard. When I wake up in the morning, I see my duvet blown by the wind..ahahahahha..

I have exactly 7 days left to pay the installment of my loan debt. Oh my god what am I going to do. Where will I find 60 dollars in 7 days? I still haven't found stability on the Hive platform. I had hoped that I could pay my installment this month with the amount I would earn from the hive platform. But I don't think so, I won't be able to pay. This means that my debt will increase with the added interest.

God, I ask for your help.

Last words

You have come to the end of another article.

Thank you for reading this far.

Today was a very different article experience for me. At the end of the day, I am very happy to have finished my writing and I wish happiness in the future from God.

As I said at the beginning of the article, Cryptocurrency is an inevitable opportunity to achieve financial freedom in the current economic order.

And with Bitcoincash, which is the right choice for all of us, it will be possible to achieve this financial freedom. Bitcoincash is Freedom..

You are invited

You are all invited to Noisecash and Hive. If you haven't followed yet, what are you waiting for, let's follow..

Don't forget to say hello to me on these platforms..

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are mine. there is no suicide.

photos are mine.

5
$ 1.57
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I was hoping for more of the questions :D

Single virgin but happy, right?

It's getting cold here too more so because we have been having stormy days.

I hope you find the money you needed soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more questions yes may be true. well, you ask me questions and I will answer them in my next article. single virgin haahhaha yes she is happy but now i want sex too ahhahahahahahu I hope my friend one day we will have a lot of money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha ask me questions. Let me write my essay today by answering those questions. I think you laughed so hard at this happy virgin single asking for sex ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Random topics could be helpful when we have nothing in particular to discuss.

If you don't mind can I borrow the questionnaires for my next article too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes of course you can take. You can ask questions that I will answer in my next life that you are also curious about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago