Some Questions and Some Bold Answers

4 23
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello everyone

I came again. this has become a steadfast rule for me. write a new article at the same time.

I think September is in a better condition for me than August. I hope it continues to be this good and beautiful. But I guess after 10 days something bad will happen to you. because the date I have to pay the installment of my loan debt is approaching and I still haven't found any money. I joined the hive with great hope. because when I looked at the posts on hive, I saw 100 dollar winners. this amount (100dollars) is as much as I have to pay my 2 installments. I started sharing posts on hive with great hope. but unfortunately I couldn't do it. Well, there is no need to despair. Elset I will find a year...

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Noisecash Update

Yes, friends, I think everyone, including me, was very happy with this news. I have not come across anyone who has expressed a bad opinion on this subject. .

Noisecash becomes Noise.app. As you can see, Noise.app will soon be available as an alternative to all existing social media platforms.

If I don't say it clearly, I was bored with the existing social media platforms. They are almost always like imitations of each other.

they do not offer us an innovative food.

As I understand it, Noise.app is extremely innovative and different.

I can't wait for the Noise.app app to be released soon.

But I'm brooding over what will happen to the noisecash platform.

To suggest

I received a comment that the questions are few in the article I wrote last time. yes there could be more questions.

I expressed it in my article, but I did not get much response and I am writing it once again today: Friends, you can ask me questions in the comment section. I will answer them in my next post.

So we can think of it as a kind of challenge.

In fact, a large community can be created in the Hive. If anyone can help me in this regard, we can establish such a community in hive.

And I say it again: Whatever you are wondering about, you can ask me a question, no matter the subject, and I will answer your questions in my next article.

You can also do something big.

Come on guys, I invite you to the comment section..

What is a Credit Debt Issue?

Friends, in our country, the state provides scholarships to students studying at university. But gratuitous scholarships are not given to everyone. A lottery is drawn and those whose names are drawn are entitled to receive a free scholarship. Reimbursed scholarships are given to the remaining students on the condition that they learn a basic education. I was also a student on a reimbursed scholarship. And the government wants us to pay the debt after school is over. Interest is charged for each day we do not pay. That's the whole point. Well, is that all my loan debt no. I also have a compulsory health insurance result. (Actually, this is a long topic belt, I could write about this topic in another article.)

Tired of being a single virgin?

Ahhahahahahaah I'm so tired of this situation. I also want to get married and have sex (don't get me wrong, I don't see marriage as just sex).

I could go without actually answering this question. Because I'm afraid of being branded a horny.

But I am not ashamed to express this situation.

I'm still a virgin and haven't had sex.

maybe that's why i'm so curious about sexy.

ahahhahah, let me not prolong the answer to this question, or if I write a little more about this subject, I'm afraid of going crazy...

Final thoughts

Today's article is finished here, I hope to see you in my next article (the article with the answers to the questions you will ask).

I would like to thank everyone who has read this far without getting bored.

Today, Queen Elizabeth II of England has passed away. My condolences to all the British people

Once again, good luck with Noise.app.

In the articles I read, the children of our married friends seem to have not missed school. Happy new academic year.

Goodbye...

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts are my own. Plagiarism has not been done.

Queen Elizabeth photo taken from unsplash.com

Photos belong to me.

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I'm sure the Rusty is so generous and kind hr will visit your articles and will give you BCH to support you. Good luck my friend... Hsbe a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise cash update is really a good news and I have read much about it - hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes man, that's great news. I hope for the best too

$ 0.00
1 year ago