As the day ends, a few Words about the Future(Again)

2 25
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Greetings to everyone from a cool and windy Wednesday night

Ahahahaha, I'm stuck here, believe me, I don't know what to write.

Sometimes I think, how can people who are not like me write such things?

But I can't find the answer.

Anyway, keep writing.

Actually, as always, after writing a few sentences, my article takes shape in my brain.

I wish you all happiness and peace after this complicated and strange entrance...

these are my donation addresses:

BCH: bitcoincash:qzy8dlqxvqpt3f80gmm9adpvtgchyhlwsch5yd3l95

ETH: 0xe93ff5214d51252e98843a4289f9ae17562c79b9

BTC: 1GQfVvJFZRSa3waiJhLzB48sF7iS2ASVeJ

I am eternally grateful to all of you. I know that in this cruel life, everyone has their own difficulties. I believe that we will get through the bad days with this donation system and Bitcoincash. stay with love

Happy reading..

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise.. My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/6c4v9xuk

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

And what happened today??

Today was Wednesday.

I can't say Happy Charyamsa because Wednesday is in its final hours.

I wish you all a Happy Thursday in advance.

And I hope Wednesday went well for you.

A friend of mine called me today. (My friend since high school.)

He is a university graduate like me and he is unemployed. Anyway, we wished each other well. And my friend then told me:

a university again. What would you like to read? he said

You were stunned for a moment. Because the existence of current economic difficulties is very difficult for a student compared to the past. I told that to her too.

He said, "Don't panic, let's go to a university that offers distance education, not formal education, and this will help us find a job."

And now my question to you:

What do you think about the idea of ​​a second university?

And for this we will have to pay some amount for registration.

and we will have to pay this amount in every period . To tell the truth, I didn't make a cost calculation, but we have to pay 40 dollars for each semester. Maybe this may seem like a small amount to you, but I think it's a high amount that you convert to our currency.

I pre-registered online, but I have to pay the requested amount by October 2 to complete the registration process.

I need to find this amount urgently. Since I don't have a job, I'll have to pay for it with the money I earn online.

I want you to pray for me...

final thoughts

You have reached the end of the article. Thanks to everyone who has read this far.

I'm still in the same situation in Hive, I ask you to help me.

and I hope to see you in my next post, goodbye.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are mine. there was no plagiarism.

Photos belong to me.

5
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Wow going to a second university, the stress and every other thing, I do think if I finish my first degree should I really further

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bence gitmelisin. Harika bir deneyim olur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago