@CryptoFarmer activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Stocks Portfolio (end of week 21/02/19)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey Ep 1.1"
yes so far so good, since its the bull market , only doing spot tradings at the moment
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My First Trading Experience: Unexpectedly Went Wrong"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Trading Experience: Unexpectedly Went Wrong
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Here's Why You Won't Be Successful On This Platform"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's Why You Won't Be Successful On This Platform
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Trading Story | Introduction
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey Ep. 1"
omg did you guys went leverage?
3 years ago: published the article
My Crypto Journey Ep 1.1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gift Unexpected
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Gift Unexpected"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My BCH Journey: Goals Update"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: Goals Update"
omg such a huge achievement! Hope everything goes well and BCH keeps raising to the moon~ haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH Journey: Goals Update
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey Ep. 1"
:) its a lil confusing on the bandwidth and energy but overall its a decent wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey Ep. 1"
:( its okay we can surely make it back..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Awareness in our community
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey Ep. 1"
thank you~ 😃
3 years ago: published the article
My Crypto Journey Ep. 1