BCH Awareness in our community

19 240
Avatar for Eylz2021
3 years ago

Been thinking of what I can do to help BCH Awareness in my local community. Been always posting about BCH awareness in noise.cash but I know it is not enough so I come up with this.

First, I talked about it with my nieces and nephews and some friends and now they already have BCH in their wallets. Think my first attempt was a success.

Second, Since I have a small variety store here in our area, I started to accept BCH as payment. On the very same day, was able to entertain three inquiries about BCH and how they can acquire it. Still waiting though for my very first payment using their BCH.

BCH payment accepted here signage in front of my variety store

And now, my Third BCH awareness. I put BCH logo on the paper cups for my coffee. So everytime a customer buys a coffee he/she will get a paper cup with BCH logo with read.cash and noise.cash website link. In a day, my coffee sales is about 10-15 cups, so that means everyday 10-15 people will be able to see the BCH logo. Definitely will also entertain questions anytime.

BCH paper cups for coffee selling
My first customer holding a cup of BCH

That's all for now, will update once I've come up with a new idea on how I can spread BCH here in our area

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 2.57
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.51 from @Pichi28
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
+ 6
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
3 years ago

Comments

This is cool! Late read ;) haha.. Iniisip ko san ko naman pwede din gawin. ah gawin ko signature sa ibang soc med ko no? pwde pwede..!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I finally made it to your article. This is incredible commitment to BCH! Well done. It should also be good branding for your business. All the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, maganda to, good luck sa pagpapakalat pa πŸ˜‰, let's spread it nmore πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!! Yup nag iisip pa din ako ing ibang ways to spread bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos yan madam, ako di pa makapag spread ee, gusto ko sana calendar kasi diba walang tatanggi pag ganon so, basta plan palang sakin diko sure if magagawa ko nga. Good Luck sa iyo πŸ’ͺπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Really great post.. I like this information πŸ₯°β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great idea! Keep that up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome initiative of spreading BCH awareness. Taga pinas ka pala. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. san ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bukidnon. Hehe. Ikaw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda dyannnnnn 😍 manila ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great ! I'm going to share this too . You are amazing ! If there is anything I can do to help please let me know . We can even organize some fundraisers to help you pay for the cost of the BCH labels and stickers so you don't have to pay out of pocket . This is what raises the value of a cryptocurrency , not that pump and dump get rich quick schemes.

Great job on this. Please let us know what we can do to help you promote 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Actually it didn't cost me much since i just use the resources i have in my shop 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is the one you mentioned to me. I didn't see the link earlier when you tagged me. Glad I checked on it again.

We should do something about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow is this your ID ? Are you users of noise cash? Let's spread it BCH, Noise cash, and read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep... same eylz2021 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, that's mean I have Finley find to you hereπŸ˜ƒπŸ™πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep... took me a long time to start writing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khanatoo8@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago