My Trading Story | Introduction

1 20
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Well, hey there...

Not that long time ago, I stopped searching for my ideal role in this life when I started trading cryptocurrencies and tokens. Just to know, I'm not here to sell you stories, courses, or anything because I'm not even a real trader yet... I'm a new, wannabe trader who got an idea to make this blog as a self-improving strategy by creating content about it.

However, I'm here because I think that's the perfect way to make my improving journey more useful by sharing with you its progress. I'm a philosopher & philanthropist, by the way. It means that I love to learn, think and do but everything I do, I want to do it in a way that's useful for other humans :)

My life story is too long, interesting but large to write it here, I'll try to tell you about myself in one of the future posts but now I will describe my Trading story on the Binance exchange platform. It's nothing special but it's my story.

As I said, it doesn't start a long time ago, maybe two months or fewer. I collected 15$ on million ways and decide to convert them into BNB because it seemed like a good move. Then, I go to the market section and started to search for some coins which price is down to buy them and sell them when their price recover or even jump. There are a bunch of strange coins with -20% and under, but every one of them looks like a perfect opportunity to end my trading story. So, I tried to be patient as much as possible to avoid stupid moves and I did it. After a few minutes of watching market prices, I saw UNI. I open its chart and spotted large long price falling which made me confused because then Uniswap had a really nice reputation. So, I exchange all of my BNB coins (15$ or 0.54 BNB) for 8.6 UNI tokens when this happened:

Then I started to think about who I am and why trading is for me.

I'm very educated, you know. I am kicked out of school but I never stopped to read, learn, and research. I used to learn as crazy and my brain has a large capacity full of amazing thoughts, information, ideas, and everything else. But most interesting is that I was always some kind of trendsetter. Whatever I do today, people around me will do tomorrow. It's a fact that I used to research for a long time just to see is it true and it is.

However. If it's true, then my instinct can bring me successful trades because if I feel that I should buy something and later everyone feels the same, it's a success. But, that's a long story and now it's just an idea.

Now I search for other answers, practice, learning, and other things because an idea is nothing without knowledge.

Of course, there are many small trades in my trading history after this one with UNI, but they are just experimental trades. I have now 50$ in my Binance balance and I wait for 20$ from Publish0x.

Now, if you think my story is worth your attention, then follow me, tip with some BCH's if you want to help me to speed up my practice period, and comment if you want to make a connection with me and open some conversation, I'll answer :)

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

5
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I tried trading on ethereum. Unfortunately seems like today or this week is the best time of selling it instead than buying

Anyway welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago