My September Goals

28 54
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

I have seen fellow users here who publish an article dedicated to their monthly goals. And so I thought that I would also do the same in order to keep myself more accountable and be motivated to keep on grinding.

Actually, this article has been on my draft since the beginning of September and I planned to publish this on the first week of this month, but then, I got busy with school works again. And so I haven't got a chance to open read.cash for quite some time. And for an additional excuse, I am also struggling in managing my time. On how I can consistently juggle both read.cash and academics. To my fellow students here... I will appreciate it if you give me tips on how to time management. Haha.

Anyways, back to the real topic...

When I listed down my goals, what I did is I divided my goals into 2 categories, and this method is inspired by ate @Eirolfeam2. First is for crypto-verse, and second is for the real world.

Here are the goals that I came up with for the month of September...

Crypto-verse Goals

1. Earn $100 or more BCH

In order to do this, I need to earn $3.33 BCH daily. My actions in order to achieve this is to be consistently active on both platforms, read.cash and noise.cash. Though, I already somehow failed on being consistently active in this platform, I will still try since we're still halfway through September. Hehe. And also, $100 is a small amount to others but I just want to set a realistic goal for myself because for the meantime, most of my source of BCH is from noise.cash since I am inactive here (but I will really try to be active huhu)

2. Post daily on noise.cash

I found this kind of easy because for the past weeks, noise.cash has been part of my daily routine. It is my number one most used social media at the moment and I think it will be my number one for how long it will exist. I am no longer that active on my other social media accounts such as Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram.

3. Reach 1000 subscriber on noise.cash

Last month of August, I mentioned in my monthly update here: Near on Achieving Half BCH | August 2021, that I doubled my subscribers count on noise.cash because I have been so active in using it. So I am certain that if I continue to be active on that platform, I am going to reach 1000 subscribers on noise.cash. I actually have around 950 subscribers as of the moment so I am pretty confident that I can reach this goal. Haha.

4. Publish articles on read.cash in alternating days

LOL. I know I already failed in this one but as I've said, I will still try. I have half of September to make bawi. Hehehe.

Real World Goals

1. Look out for for my health

I feel like for the past weeks, I have been somehow neglecting my health. I skip exercising which makes my body feel sluggish because most of my time is being spent inside our house, mostly sitting because of online classes, which makes me think that I have a sedentary lifestyle. LOL. I end up feeling not so good. I also don't watch my eating habits anymore unlike what I do before frequently. When the online classes started last academic year, I guess I sometimes stressed eating. Not looking out for my health made me gain some weight. So for this month of September, I promised myself that I will really look after for my health. As of the moment, so far so good.

2. Do well in my academics

As much as possible, I wanna give my best in doing my school tasks. (In major subjects only. Oops. πŸ™ˆπŸ€£)

3. Spend time with my family and friends

For this month of September, 3 in my family have birthdays. The first one is my youngest brother, he turned 19 last September 5. The second one is my girl cousin who also turned 19 last September 10, and another girl cousin of mine who will turn 12 (I guess?) on September 14. I want to make time on their celebrations. Except with my girl cousin who turned 19 though because she is far away from us, they are in Manila. Nevertheless, I greeted her online.

Regarding my friends, if ever they invite me out, I will gladly go with them if I am not that loaded with schoolworks. (G na G. Hehe.)

4. Increase in my net worth

Wanna increase my savings as much as I can. Fortunately, crypto is helping me out in increasing it. Yay!

That's all for my September goals.

I am very sorry for my inactivity recently.

As always, thank you for reading! πŸ€—

Special thanks to @Pichi28 and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for their continuous support through sponsorship. I appreciate it so much because even though I'm not that active here as I did before, they still send me support. I am very grateful! ❀️


Previous Articles:

Get to know me more on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: September 12, 2021

13
$ 0.54
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on your goals! It's really a struggle juggling our time for both acads and here at cryptoverse. Personally, I'm also having lots of struggles coz I'm also the block president, part of the council and an org member. Lol.

But I guess we just have to make our priorities straight. Follow a schedule but make sure to take a break.

Dagdag pahirap pa pag procrastinator ka Pero ayon, good luck sa goals! Just do what you can, try your hardest to accomplish everything para in the end, goal achieved or not, you won't be disappointed sa sarili mo kasi may ginawa ka naman para maachieve talaga goal mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung roles mo sa school ate. I salute your time management skills. Thanks for the advice! Super thanks! Will keep them in mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na nga ako natutulog. Chour lang, tinutulugan ko nalang mga gawain hahaha, pero syempre kung alin lang ang pwede tulugan. Diko din alam kung paano ko kinakaya basta one step at a time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Nice goal sissy. Same goal tayo to reach 100 if possible. Hehe. Best of luck sa atin πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to our $100 goal thise September. How was yours so far? πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! I am pretty confident that you will be able to achieve or to make bawi in your goals. There is still a lot of time left. Fightiing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will try my best to make bawi talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see your goals and to hear from you :) You can do it, just focus!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that! πŸ₯° It's gonna be hard work but it's possible. Good luck bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will really try to do it. Oo, sa una talaga mahirap kaya I hope that I'll get the hang of it. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. 😊 keep fighting lang. Makakabawi ka din pero wag na wag mo pababayaan ang sarili mo ahh. Ingat ka palagi. Godbless. ✨😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Oo naman, di ko papabayaan sarili ko hihi. Ingat ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kqya yan ate. Keep on hustling po, and don't forget to be grateful. Just be patient po and all of the hardships that you have will be fulfilled. Good luck ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, always be grateful even with small things. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maachieve nyo po yang 1000 subs sa noise kayo pa po ba? Hahhaha Ako naman po nagloloss ng weight kapag nag oonline class bukod po kasi sa hindi na ako nakakain ng maayos ay palagi ding puyat. Anyways good luck po sa lahat ng goals nyo this September sana po ay maachieve nyo silang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko kaya yung 1000 subs sa noise hehe. Hopefully. Ganyan din ako minsan pag-online class. Depends sa school works. Pag puro drawing, mostly nalilimutan ko na talagang kumain. May mga days naman na grabe ang kain. Hahaha. Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nyo po yun! πŸ˜… Opo kami din po pag drawing na yung sub halos lahat kami ng mga classmates ko hindi nakakakain kasi limited lamg po yung time na binibigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Nakaka-pressure pa naman pag limited ang time kaya di mo na talaga maiisip ang pagkain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kasi pag inuna mo yung kumain hindi ka matatapos. At bawal pa po malate ng pagpapasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! Although I have no doubts that you’re going to achieve all of your goals! 🀍 let’s cheers to that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksie! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a good read, dear. I hope you continue to write more articles here on read.cash. Maybe one day I will write here also my goals. Study well and stay safe! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanksie! I will really try po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin mo lahat sisnpero wag mo pababayaan sarili mo ah, binisita kanaba ni rusty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted sis. Di pa nga eh, pero di na ako magrereklamo kung bat ako di binibisita kasi inaamin ko na di din talaga ako naging active na dito. Hahaha. Pero hoping parin. Ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin sis, diko alam kay rusty pero naghihintay lang rin ako sakaniya

$ 0.00
2 years ago