My BCH: 2021 and Long-term Goals #Club1BCH

26 72
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

I've been here on this platform for around 2 weeks only, yet I am so determined to add read.cash and noise.cash aka Bitcoin Cash or BCH in my priority list.

I have read several articles already from different users talking about their goals, how they are able to make a plan, their actions, and reaching their achievements. Every time I got to read those kinds of articles, my reaction would always be: "sana all", "wow", "grabe", "lodi", and all the other amazed expressions, I've already said that probably. But hey!

"If they can do it, so can I!"

One of my ultimate inspirations on this platform is ate @Eirolfeam2 . I have already mentioned her in my recent article which is this: My First Week on read.cash & noise.cash. Her Youtube videos are the one who brought me here. So I have been really grateful for her since day 1. (Sorry po ate, lagi na lang kitang mine-mention.)

She's my ultimate inspiration because we have a close age gap and we are both still students. It's much more relatable. Because of her, I realized that age and being a student at the moment doesn't matter that much. If you really want to make your dreams come true, you will take action to make them happen. It's not about your age nor your experience, it's about your mindset.

"Don't let your dreams be just dreams."

She's also very consistent in hustling to reach her goals. As far as I know she's been here since last year and up until now, she's persistent to achieve her dreams.

So, what are the goals that I have set for my BCH?

Photo from Cointelegraph

2021 GOALS FOR MY BCH

Publish 26 articles in July

I have seen other users who are able to publish articles every single day, and I gave them a big round of applause for that! However, realistically speaking in my case, I can't seem to do that. I'm still a newbie and somehow still struggling in putting up a great article. It took kind of hours for me to finalize a single article. I guess the reason is that I tend to be choosy in selecting photos or attachments. Hahaha. And I'm also kind of meticulous in composing sentences. I don't want my articles to have incorrect grammar, misspelled words, and such.

Another reason why I can't publish articles everyday is because I want myself to have rest days and break time. As I've said, I'm only a newbie and I don't want to go all out at the beginning of the game. Then afterwards, I wouldn't have any energy anymore because of burnout and too much pressure. I prefer to take it slow but steady.

This July I have already published 3 articles: Open a Bank Account for your Kids, Mid-Year Reflection | June 2021, and including this article.

I need to publish 23 more articles to unlock this goal.

Publish at least 3 articles per week on school days (August-December)

Just like my previous goal above that I mentioned, to publish at least 3 articles per week on school days is a realistic goal that I have set for myself as well.

Why only 3 articles per week? Why can't I do more than that?

The reason is obvious. I want to focus on my studies and do other personal matters as well. My course is architecture and if you have an idea about it, you would know that it is one of the hardest courses. It requires a lot of time and effort. It demands critical-thinking and creative skills at the same time. And as for me, this is an area where I somehow doubt myself. I am not that good at doing creative works, at least in my opinion. Therefore, I really want to work hard to be better in doing creative and design stuff cause I know that if I did, I am going to be so proud of myself. I want to make myself proud. And that's my motivation for me to exert effort.

Also, in the upcoming school year, I guess we'll still be learning through online classes which for me is very tiring. To the point that my eyes and head hurt sometimes. Furthermore, I also write articles through a laptop. So if I push myself to publish articles more frequently, most of my time will be spent in front of a screen which I don't want to happen because my health will be at risk.

I am pretty confident that I could attain this goal of publishing at least 3 articles per week on school days.

LONG-TERM GOALS FOR MY BCH

These long-term goals that I have set for myself have no particular deadline or no pressure at all.

Interact with others regularly

Being on this platform for quite some time only, I have been interacting with other users on a regular basis. I can assert that the people in this community are very kind, welcoming, generous, positive, and supportive towards each other. And I know that I am in the right community where I can push myself to be better and be inspired by them.

I am going to continuously interact through reading their articles, leaving comments, upvoting, giving tips, and so on. Actually, this is easy cause I find myself enjoying interacting with others. I guess it is one of my ways to give back to this amazing community and platform.

Join the club! #Club1BCH

No specific due date on when I'm going to eventually join the club, but my rough estimate is that I will be able to attain it next year, 2022, if I keep going.

I have read about #Club1BCH so many times already in a short time being here, and it seems like everyone here has this thing listed on their bucket list. I'm not setting this goal for myself to join the bandwagon, instead I set it to keep me motivated and let be my eyes on the price. I also badly want to do it because [read the first quote in this article again]...

"If they can do it, so can I!"

Photo from Google

Conclusion

My BCH: 2021 Goals

  • Publish 26 articles in July

  • Publish at least 3 articles per week on school days (August-December)

My BCH: Long-term Goals

  • Interact with others regularly

  • Join the club! #Club1BCH

That's all I want to share regarding the goals I have set for my BCH or Bitcoin Cash. I am positive and hopeful that I can be able to achieve them just like anyone else here that achieved theirs also. As long as I am going to invest my time and effort.

Thank you for reading! ❤️


I'm humbled and grateful for my new sponsorship today from @FarmGirl . I do appreciate this a lot and this also motivates me to achieve my goals that I mentioned. I can never thank you enough. But this is a start. Wish you all the best!

Kindly take time to visit her profile and check our her great works as well!


Lead image is from Reddit.


Previous Articles:

Get to know me more on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 2, 2021


14
$ 4.51
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

Inpsiring! That's my dream too - publish an article every single day or at least thrice a week. But, my 8-hr job and fitness journey make it impossible. Still, I'm trying my best! Your architecture course surely eats a lot of your time.

Sa true lang, mema 'yung ibang article dito. 'Yung for the sake of consistency para sa rewards lang pero walang content. I don't want to name users but I want to help them improve pero I can't help myself nga on how to publish mine. Haha.

Kaya natin 'to!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Time management is hard but the good thing is, we keep on trying despite our busy schedules.

Kaya natin 'to. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precise goals, I like it!

Woah and meticulous! I'm guilty about that part. I have lots of errors on my articles for i'm not checking it that thoroughly and I don't even use grammar check lol. Type, re-read, published. That's what i'm doing for the past 5 months.

Anyways, just keep on interacting regularly on the platform and you'll earn such great friends and you'll also grow so much in no time. Looking forward to interacting with you more. :)

*Your course is tough! Good luck to us this August. Uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I only use Google Docs to check my grammar and spelling. More interactions to come for both of us 🤗

Yeah. Good luck! August is near huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you around!

Lol. August, can you just come later? Still not ready for you. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TRUE T^T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This inspired me to set my goal also but i doubt i can achieve it so maybe next time. Im also a student like you fighting lang :) hope you achieve all of your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Setting goals will help us to keep going. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you can achieve that! Fighting! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Eirolfeam2 is really an inspiration😆 I strive hard especially when I saw her earnings before😆 Goodluck to your goals! Consistency is the best, hopefully you will achieve it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I really hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up! Yes, that 1BCH club is such a dream but we’ll achieve it soon too 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Good luck to us. We can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you for making me your inspiration. 🥰 Good luck with your goals. I'm sure kayang kaya mo yan. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on the right track and you have the best attitude. Both of those will surely get you your 1BCH :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Best of luck. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are worthy goals :) Go for them and enjoy the process :) All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Will always do my best ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! And I'm sure just kike other users you'll achieve your goal in no time. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully. Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been reading a lot about that #Club1BCH too, I am glad I bumped into other users and give me a lift like Eybyoung and the rest, they are all awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right. Hope we'll also achieve it someday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago