@Crashe activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hahaha me too so many loads to do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nice to meat you 2"
Hahaha this great naaliw ako waiting for more from you sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hit The Grand Prize"
Hahhaa yep I hit the target and the drinks its superb as always
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Hit The Grand Prize"
Hahaha thank yep its refreshing as always.. see u around
2 years ago: published the article
I Hit The Grand Prize
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favourite Morning Breakfast Of Sunday Weekend"
I love it so thirts quencher
2 years ago: published the article
My Budol Shopee Hauls
2 years ago: published the article
My Favourite Morning Breakfast Of Sunday Weekend
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Rainy Night and My Night Beauty Routine"
Hahaha not really but, i just want to pamper myself. Thank You.
2 years ago: published the article
The Rainy Night and My Night Beauty Routine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mirror has no filter."
Hahhaa yep I did I am so looks concious.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why The VALUE of HARDWORK is a SKILL You really NE..."
You are sharing a very wonderful masterpiece.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey readcashers, HerBAE says hello."
Wonderful I got to know more about what you like and something a piece of you, keep inspiring us fellow blogger.
2 years ago: published the article
How Positive Outlooks Affects You