My Favourite Morning Breakfast Of Sunday Weekend

4 30

"Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, that if ever you escape, your day is a complete mess."

Article#3

Hello everyone today is Sunday, and the sun is up, and I wish everyone "Have a nice day."

Sunday is the first day of the week, but for me its my laundry day and yes! In short my tiring day...but its alright I used to it, already.

Firstly I love eating yogurt on my weekend breakfast, mix with banana,but over the weekdays it could be oatmeal or (cereal with a cup of fresh milk) since I need carbohydraytes in my morning day out.

And to my afternoon I could take a mixed rice with vegetables, but seldom I eat meat. I love veggies, and thats what I can described myself.

How I Make Banana Yogurt?

Well...very easy and very simple steps guys, sometimes we dont need, expensive stuff if we can get it cheap but healthy too..

In choosing yogurt:

I love natural flavor I always prefer low fat and in choosing banana I always choose the ripen and the soft type..because this type of banana texture, the sweetness is natural and aside from a bit mashy so I love it when I feel its melting on my tongue..I loved what I eat..(smile)..thanks to goodness.

Often times I will eat banana alone, or yogurt alone or sometimes mixing it both depends on my mood.. hahaha thats funny but honestly I am that way lor...

Anyway here my procedure guys.

  • First I have to cut banana in small slices.

  • Transfer the yogurt in my cup and mixing it with banana.

Thats very easy steps, but of course if you wanted to try, you can mix it with any of your seasons fruits.

And Finally! Looks so yummy

Also can mix with grains or apple sometimes I do that but I prefer banana and yogurt. It taste delicious and energizing.

The most is its cheaper and healthy, and just plain and simple but superb.

Breakfast is our first meal after dinner except we had a supper a late munch but its not my type having a late munch.

Why I love banana yogurt?

My answer is very simple, Yes I do,

So since breakfast it very important we should spare a time in making our breakfast or eating breakfast, if ever you are lazy bummy that doesnt want to wake up early you can have a "Brunch" but of course you are missing your regular meal plan, and in that way I am sure you are developing acid, in you stomache.

Cautions!

If we are missing our breakfast we are developing gastric problems, that sooner or later become a stomach gastric ulcers.

Or rather acidic stomach, its better to take early precaution, than to be sorry later on.

What we eat is what we gain, that is why eating healthy breakfast as we can is the best thing in our every morning.

But, of course no need expensive stuff to be healthy, plain and simple but, nutritious..that what I always think of.

"Be Happy and Be Healthy"!

Thank you for the time you shared reading my articles.

Truly Crashe;

Published Date: March 28, 2022

Published Time: 6:28 am

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Oyinwrites

Comments

Waaaaaaaaaaoooooo..... 🤩 Now summer season is started. Shakes and fruits like bnana, apple at the start of day makes the health of man best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it so thirts quencher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks so yummy.. trust me, I can't wait to try this out and I will definitely try it out.. anyways I'm new here and nice to meet you, I will like to connect with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, will love to try this but banana in my country are very expensive and scarce

$ 0.00
2 years ago