Hey readcashers, HerBAE says hello.

8 66
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi everyone, hope you are doing well. I was so much delighted to write here, that I forgot to introduce myself, my bad. This should have come first, but Thanks to @Fexonice1 for bringing it to my notice.

Let's start with the basics. You can call me HerBae. HB is fine for those who don't know me. And trust me it's an easy nickname to remember.

You might be wondering what the name means. It is the pronunciation of my real name. It has the same sound and it looks cool at the same time. Her and Bae.

The Word BAE means Before anyone else. You might wonder if there is a She/her in my life that is before any other person. Don't be deceived, I'm single to stupor. (Lol)

So let's get to things I like/love doing.

My favorite Book

I like reading a lot, this is one of the thing that keeps me busy if I'm not on my phone. I read any genre of books, but mostly I read Educational and Romantic books.

My favorite book is Think big by Ben Carson.

My favorite sport

My favorite sport is football. When I was a child, I always wanted to become a footballer. But you know as children, we get to choose ambitions based on what we like. But life will show us our true ambition.

The first thing I like about football is that it is very competitive. I also like that it's fast-paced. I like how everyone on the field has a job to do, and it is teamwork that wins or loses the game. I love many things about football, but my favorite thing about it is that it is a team sport.

My favorite team is Chelsea. and I respect great footballers like Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi. My dream is to get my shirt signed by either or both of them.

My Ambition

As the world grows, I believe cryptocurrency is taking over in most aspect of businesses in this world. So part of my ambition is to become a BCH enthusiast like @Pantera . Reading his articles make me want to know more about BitcoinCash. He is a Role model to me. Which is why I will try to make BCH known to people around me in all the possible way I can.

My Dream

Most people have an idea of what they want to be in life, but they are not sure how to go about it. It takes a bit of courage to express your talents, especially when you don't fit the common bill of perfection desired by the masses.

Like I said earlier, I always wanted to be a footballer. But as I grew older, I found something else interesting. I started by repairing our home appliances. Till I finally built a rechargable moving car. Now I am proud to say I'm an engineer in the making.

Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty

In addition, my favorite celebrity crush is Naomi Scott. She is a very beautiful and talented actress. I'm sure most of us would know her. She played the role of Jasmine in the movie (Aladdin 2019).

I think I've written enough about myself. Any further thing you need to know about me, please ask in the comment section.

Just like @tired_momma said in her first/introducing article, Tired_momma is waving at you.

If stories to read, I have loads to tell.

I also have so much to share with you guys. I hope you stay with me.

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️

See you in my next article.

10
$ 14.71
$ 14.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @EhmDee
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Wonderful I got to know more about what you like and something a piece of you, keep inspiring us fellow blogger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash. You will see that time is running fast and you are getting old on the platform. I hope you have a good exchange of information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome. You are right, little by little I've used 3 days already. And it looked as if I joined yesterday 😃. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the board, enjoy the stay. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too. Thanks 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you friend. You are really capable. Hope your dream of getting your shirt signed by great players come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great way to introduce yourself... Just keep writing through your hearts. It's a long lonely journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago