My Budol Shopee Hauls

0 13

Hello everyone, I wish you all have a wonderful day today! I wanna share with you in this article about my shopee budol hauls of Shopee 3:15 Payday Sales.

Article#4

I love buying stuff during sales at shopee, aside from my freeshipping, the price is lowest than original price..I can save more than ever.

Recently I bought my hubby boxer shorts for only 50 pesos on sell, and when he recieved it he told me, he likes it because the fabric was so comfy.

I know his taste in terms of clothing, he likes cotton much and most of all I have to pick, those his best colours, like red, blue gray and black.

He used plus size so I have to stick to this one shop that, sales a plus size stuff, and what I like most is this, seller would send me a photo first before he ship out and what you want what you get. I loved it since plus size are a bit pricey but then as a buyer I am happy and contented when the seller turns accomodating.

My hubby asked me to buy him a shirt and a sweat pants.

Here's what I get on my budol shop:

The original price of a jogger short is PHP550 but on 3:15 Payday sales I got it from the price of PHP289 so amazing that I can save a lot more.

While the shirt I got it PHP205 from its original price of PHP590.

This shop is my fave store in terms of slipper, this seller was so accomodating and gives me an exact sizes and colors to what I order, and its a bonus for me for having such an honest seller.

Here's what I bought:

Heres what I bought:

The price is entirely amazing The F4 slipper original price is PHP288 but I got it for PHP65 only and the West summer PHP499 and I got it for PHP69.
The F4 mens rubber shoes for PHP499 but on payday sales, I got it for PHP99 so cheap but in quality stuff.

The F4 summer two wear I got for PHP69 out for its original price of PHP299, and this pink F4 bestseller casual rubber shoes PHP85 out of PHP399 original price.

My mother like the slipper its so comfy and very light. I choose this because the design is so classy.

Even the shoes so lightweight, that my niece and nephew likes the items.

This pants I bought from payday sales as well, together with my mom cardigan.

The seller was so accomodating she informed me of the color changes before she ship out. What I am glad is that its price also is so worth the cardigan of PHP 59 its original price is PHP150 while the claire pants for PHP65 with its original price of PHP199.

Since I have a free shipping voucher, my shipping fee cost ranging 13-58 pesos.

I actually did'nt spent a lot since the price is almost 50%

I love buying stuff on shopee where i could use my free shipping voucher and a coins gain from my ratings.

These are also some of my hauls:

Thankful that I availed all this tremendous sales price!

Thank you for the time shared in reading my article

Truly Crashe;

Published date:March 30, 2022

Published Time: 9:09 AM

Lead Image source: Unplash

0
$ 0.00

Comments