The Rainy Night and My Night Beauty Routine

2 17
Avatar for Crashe
Written by
2 years ago

Rainy Night is a kind of relaxing moments of the night, where tunder boom and lighting flash..

Article#2

I just had my dinner around 9:01 PM when suddenly a glimpse of a gloomy sky, the wind blowing cold, and the tree branches, swaying from the soft blowing breeeze.

I wanted to have my night walk, but at this time, the rain will fall in no time, as I can feel that the humid air slowly condenses and the dark sky covering the moonlight beam.

The whole day was so hot, that it seems 34 degrees in the hottest.. "My gosh" It seems that you are in your melting point walking without umbrella but, even though still you can feel the hot air in the surroundings.

At this moment, I took a sip of a fresh can coconut drinks while standing out looking out at my window.

The night was so quite and, I can only saw few people walking around from my rented apartment at the 9th floor of a building.

The wind blowing softly and sometimes blowing harsh. I can feel the small drops of drizzle on my hand as I lay it out from the window.

I just finished my drinks, when I saw a flash of lighting far from where I am, but I can be visibly saw a glaring flash of lighting, out of my surprise, at the very second flash of lightning,the big boom of a tunder follows.

Slowly I close my window glass, dusting and making my bed..and preparing my stuff for night facial routine.

Wanna know my night routine? Char... lets find out (silly laugh.)

Honestly guys, night time is the best time, to pamper ourself, out of a busy and tiring day out .

Every woman, has a special secret and tips on how to taking care and pampering their skin, just what I wanna share it with you guys.

My Night Routine

Hence, I have a sensitive skin, it cause me, to think twice, what kind of skin care I must have.

For my facial wash:

Using my fave Dove cucumber and green tea extract soap bar is my new beauty trend for washing my face, I love the aromatic fragrance of green tea leaves, not so strong but mild and soothing! Thats what I loved it.

Nivea Cream:

I loved the soothing smell of nivea cream and the softee creamy texture that is, suitable to use when in terms of pores massaging it's not so sticky, thats what I prefer.

Hand Cream:

My hand cream is always the "What's on my bag stuff" hahaha I can't get lost with it, because whenever I feel my hand skin dry I will apply handcream, and I always love the smell of ripe papaya on my hand.

U Eyemask

Of course pampering your eyes at night is also the best thing to do, I have this Umask eye massager, as my christmas gift from a friend a Umask powered by OSIM a good brand trademark, and it was battery operated so this is very portable, handy of course relaxing and comfortable.

It makes me sleepy whenever I used this, but since this is battery operated, I am scared to run it on for too long.. after I feel the soothing effect I turn it off and going to bed to have my night beauty rest.

And that way I have a very good night..

Thank You for the time sharing in reading my article.

Truly Crashe;

Published Date: March 26, 2022

Published Time: 5:17 PM

Note: Lead Image by: Unsplash

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Crashe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh literally you are too much beauty conscious 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not really but, i just want to pamper myself. Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago