I Hit The Grand Prize

4 16

If you strike luck, its such a Boom!

Hello everyone, I wish you all well and doing good.I have a very special moments to share with you today.

The weather was so warm, its a good sign that summer is here! So many fruit shakes and cool drinks is going to beat the summer heat.

And swimming, outing will be the new trend as slowly the restriction is already loosen, so folks will enjoy the best of their summer after 2 years of being in a covid19 pandemic.

Well guys, just like me I like fruit shakes to but things happen in an unexpected blowouts!

Here is the story...

Last night March 31, 2022 It happens that when I bought and Icoco drink and I hit a qouta of the certain amount of the store promotion, the sales staff told me to do a spin.

This store selling all coconut drinks, like shakes and ice cream and even coconut chips, but I havent tried yet, also the tropical fruit shake mix with coconut.

The spinner has a lot of prices, it's either you can get an extra topping for your shake or discount price and the most is the Grand Price.

And out of my story I hit the Grand Prize (hahaha)

It was a shocking moment to me, when the sales staff told me. ' You are very lucky nobody hits the grand price yet, only you is the first time.'

That was a delighted moment for me where I get two medium coconut shake and a cute canvass bag as my prize.

I love this coconut drink because you can taste a fresh and a real coconut in a shake with some coconut pulp. And aside from that you can choose the sugar level from 0 to 100 percent, but I prefer not so sweet and not so bland so I choose 25% sugar.

Original coconut shake.

Nowadays business has its own strategy for gaining customer as economy has started to open up.

I like this kind of a 50/50 shares in the benefits. Just because if you are lucky enough to hit the grand price you can avail great price.

The price is also quiet pretty pricey, but then thats a reward..and I am lucky one who avail that..

And besides, in this way it lures more customers, but most important of all I like their shakes really thirst quencher and the staff turn so friendly and upon making the shakes I can see that they do it hygienically.

I love my day! As I hit the grand prize I am happy to share with my friend.

Wanting that next time I will purchased I can hit again (hahaha) lucky doo.

Thank You for the time shared in reading my article.

Truly Crashe;

Published Date: April 01, 2022

Published Time: 10:08 AM

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Usagi

Comments

Congratulations, sis! You're so lucky because I remember when I was a participant in any raffle or a game like that, I wasn't lucky as you haha, by the way, how's the coconut drink?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank yep its refreshing as always.. see u around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It seems like you are lucky with the raffles. How about the drink ? was it taste good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa yep I hit the target and the drinks its superb as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago